Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,228 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(184 avis) 184
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 184 avis
5 étoiles
108
4 étoiles
41
3 étoiles
14
2 étoiles
11
1 étoile
10
157 sur 18485 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE PERFECT FIT, FOR THE PERFECT RUNNike Flyknit has been developed, tested and worn on the world stage by elite runners. The latest in the Flyknit series, the Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe combines a precision-engineered, virtually seamless upper and an updated cushioning system to deliver the ideal blend of targeted support, breathability and springy response.#160;It's no wonder it was voted "Editor's Choice" by Runner's World#160;United States (February 2013)*.Precise FitThe ultra-lightweight knit upper fits like a second skin. Using a data-informed construction process, it seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability, stretch and support where you need it most for a more precise fit.Dynamic SupportWraparound Flywire cables on the upper cradle the foot for locked-down support. These ultra-lightweight cables are customisable through the laces and hug the arch for a dynamic, supportive fit.Responsive CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft, responsive ride. It features a resilient foam core that works with a bottomless foam carrier to provide support and plush cushioning. For even greater springy response, the firmer foam carrier has been eliminated under the heel to expose the softer lightweight foam.Less WasteThe knitted construction process minimises weight and waste by using only what's needed. The upper is made entirely of polyester yarn that's fed into a proprietary knitting machine, creating little to no waste so the shoe is incredibly efficient to produce.Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug (and virtually unnoticed) fit of a sock. Nike embarked on a four-year mission with teams of programmers, engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability. Then the precise placement of support, flexibility and breathability-all in one layer-was refined. The result is a featherweight, form-fitting and virtually seamless upper.More BenefitsLow-profile knit tongue for ventilation and comfortFitsole sockliner for comfort and underfoot protectionPull-tab on the heel for easy on and offReflective elements for visibility in low lightBlown rubber forefoot lugs for cushioning and a more efficient strideFlex grooves for enhanced articulation and a smooth transitionProduct DetailsNike+ readyWeight: 162 grams (women's size 4.5)*Runner's World is a registered trademark of Rodale Inc. All rights reserved.
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great runner

, 7 avr. 2014
jamlay
,Williamson, WV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect comfort. Great style. Would definately buy again."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!!

, 7 avr. 2014
laurenD2013
,260 Owens court
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently started running, and was wearing my training shoes which was not good. I got these shoes an you could just tell the difference in comfort and support! I couldn't have picked a better choice, & highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome Shoes

, 3 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Lafayette, LA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I always have trouble finding shoes as a flat-footed runner, but these are great. The shoes are comfortable and supportive as well as stylish; I actually own two pair with my eyes on a few others. My only complaints are that they run a half-size small which made ordering difficult initially, and that they tend to wear rather quickly due to the thin material, but still totally worth the money."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Vibrant color

, 3 avr. 2014
lucyneher
,Northville, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe very comfortable true to size a little narrow."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 3 avr. 2014
TexasCountrygirl51
,Texas
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfort is why I buy Nike, they are the most comfortable and fit me better than any other tennis shoe. I've never worn a pair out, no matter how long I wear them, they stay the same. The only brand I will buy, I shopped around for the best price. I've wanted a red pair for many years, you had them and in my size. I wore them over the weekend traveling, and was told I was so bright, it made them happy."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 2 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe runs true to size, and is comfy. Not a lot of cushioning but great for light runs and around town."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NEW SOCKS

, 2 avr. 2014
AirMaxEgg
,Flushing, Queens, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
""Unequivocally, the best shoe I've ever worn," says one runner, a sentiment echoed by many other testers. What makes the Flyknit Lunar1 worthy of such praise? Well, it all starts, most obviously, with the knitted upper. Time and again, testers told us that this seamless, one-piece construction method works, that the shoe is soft and molds to the contours of their feet. Instead of adding traditional overlays that are glued or sewn on, Nike used a dense stitching pattern in key areas of the upper—especially through the midfoot—to ensure the foot remains locked in place on the shoe. Testers also applauded the One's smooth ride. Nike's Lunarlon midsole foam, a lightweight and flexible midsole compound, gets the foot close to the ground while still offering plenty of cushioning. The only complaint we heard from testers is that the tongue is too short and slides toward the side when running. The issue is more of an annoyance than a functional problem, as the tongue still provides enough protection from the shoelaces."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Try on in-store for sizing

, 31 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Bought these to train for the Nike Womens Half Marathon in DC. I normally wear a 6.5W but went up 0.5-1 sizes since these will be used for long distance running. I like the toe space for the size 7.5W but the ankle area felt too loose so I exchanged for a size 7W which fit better. The Lunars are really comfortable but I wish there was more ankle support. Also I would advise to try these on in stores for sizing."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great all around shoe!

, 31 mars 2014
Constantine Falcons
,Southwestern Michigan
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really appreciate how comfortable this shoe is. I am not in shape and have started exercising and these shoes have been great to my FEET!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Walking on Cloud9!

, 30 mars 2014
thechristyleung
,Davis, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes are very comfortable. That was the very first thing I observed when I tried these on. Very good for running, and extremely lightweight.
The only problem with the shoe for me is it scratches the back of my left foot; but it works fine if i put a bandaid on over my socks. However, I think it's just how my foot is shaped because I have this problem with a lot of my shoes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is one of the best shoes I ever bought

, 30 mars 2014
Ben-Moes
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Reading the reviews of this shoes sample I strongly have to agree with the majority, it is a great product. Probably the best shoe I ever bought to walk long distances and to run on my weekends. I recommend this shoe due to the comfortable material and the excellent style points."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I Like Lunar 1

, 30 mars 2014
Sarang_Caro
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's comfortable than other brands I had before... and I like the design than the Lunar 2 (sorry).. so I buy another pair.."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Okay

, 29 mars 2014
PPEAR
,Huntington,wv
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its look cute. And overall product is good. Material is good"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Walking on heaven

, 28 mars 2014
norcallax22
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are extremely comfortable. They have the perfect amount of support. Nike frees are a little too thin, Nike air max's are a little too chunky. Flyknit lunars are perfect! I would wear these for the rest of my life."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great running and gym shoe

, 28 mars 2014
drnataliek
,CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I normally run in the Zoom Vomero and this is a nice alternative. More of a minimal shoe compared to the Vomero, but great for my 5 mile runs and HIIT at the gym! And, very stylish - lots of complements!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 27 mars 2014
JasminRain
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable & a very stylish shoe even to wear daily !"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoes is fit for walking and running

, 27 mars 2014
Shu0825
,New York NY
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Comfortable and nice color. And easy to match your clothes."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 27 mars 2014
MARIA
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great running shoe. It's so incredibly light. I use them at the gym and when I'll be on my feet for a long time. They are very comfortable and fit so well, I forget I have them on! The Flyknit material is breathable and shapes to my foot. I even convinced my boyfriend to get a pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Lunar line is fantastic!

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been wearing the Lunarglide's for a few years now and have been very, very satisfied with the comfort. The Flyknit is just as I expected: light, comfortable, and breathable. The only slight negative on this shoe is the outsole wear. Awesome shoe Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 184 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes by far

, 25 mars 2014
kananivictoria
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfortable and supportive but lightweight at the same time. The white sole gets dirty easily but is easy to clean. Love my flyknits!!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 suivant(e)>>