Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,261 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(207 avis) 207
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 207 avis
5 étoiles
125
4 étoiles
43
3 étoiles
17
2 étoiles
12
1 étoile
10
179 sur 20786 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE PERFECT FIT, FOR THE PERFECT RUNNike Flyknit has been developed, tested and worn on the world stage by elite runners. The latest in the Flyknit series, the Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe combines a precision-engineered, virtually seamless upper and an updated cushioning system to deliver the ideal blend of targeted support, breathability and springy response.#160;It's no wonder it was voted "Editor's Choice" by Runner's World#160;United States (February 2013)*.Precise FitThe ultra-lightweight knit upper fits like a second skin. Using a data-informed construction process, it seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability, stretch and support where you need it most for a more precise fit.Dynamic SupportWraparound Flywire cables on the upper cradle the foot for locked-down support. These ultra-lightweight cables are customisable through the laces and hug the arch for a dynamic, supportive fit.Responsive CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft, responsive ride. It features a resilient foam core that works with a bottomless foam carrier to provide support and plush cushioning. For even greater springy response, the firmer foam carrier has been eliminated under the heel to expose the softer lightweight foam.Less WasteThe knitted construction process minimises weight and waste by using only what's needed. The upper is made entirely of polyester yarn that's fed into a proprietary knitting machine, creating little to no waste so the shoe is incredibly efficient to produce.Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug (and virtually unnoticed) fit of a sock. Nike embarked on a four-year mission with teams of programmers, engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability. Then the precise placement of support, flexibility and breathability-all in one layer-was refined. The result is a featherweight, form-fitting and virtually seamless upper.More BenefitsLow-profile knit tongue for ventilation and comfortFitsole sockliner for comfort and underfoot protectionPull-tab on the heel for easy on and offReflective elements for visibility in low lightBlown rubber forefoot lugs for cushioning and a more efficient strideFlex grooves for enhanced articulation and a smooth transitionProduct DetailsNike+ readyWeight: 162 grams (women's size 4.5)*Runner's World is a registered trademark of Rodale Inc. All rights reserved.
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 6 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Alexandria, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great for runners of all levels. This shoe is very comfortable, durable, and versatile. I have multiple pairs of this shoe alone and would suggest it to others who want a comfortable shoe to run in."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cushioned and comfortable

, 5 mai 2014
AngelaYash
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Started wearing these shoes around the house to break them in. Very comfortable and breathable in the toe box. I took a 4 mile jog at the Nike bark chip trail and was shocked at how well they performed on the unstable surface. I normally wear stability shoes but this neutral shoe provided enough for me on the soft bark chip trail. These did give me a hot spot on my left heel but after logging about 20 miles on them, they have molded nicely to my feet."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light-weight, comfortable

, 3 mai 2014
ImNotLisa
,Minneapolis
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've been running actively for a year now and so far this is my favorite shoe. I have a neutral gait and this has been a great shoe for that. I run outdoors and during the 3 weeks I've had it I've found this shoe provides sufficient cushion for pavement pounding while being lightweight. I ordered a size up from my usual shoe size which I usually do with Nike and it's a good fit. I alternate this shoe with two others to help prevent injury."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Incredibly light

, 3 mai 2014
JORGE
,IYI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I had to return the original shoes because they seem to run a bit small so order a half size up for ultimate comfort. Bought these for my lady because she's fond of the lunarlon sole. She loves them & says they don't hurt her feet at all."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great!

, 1 mai 2014
chowseayes
,america
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these are great for running relays (4x400 and 4x200) and sprints!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 1 mai 2014
rchugh10
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these shoes for mild running/working out at the gym and they are fantastic! Comfortable and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

not bad but not my favorite Nike

, 27 avr. 2014
runJorun
,Powell, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I haven't had any major problems with these shoes but I feel like there isn't a lot of cushioning in this particular model and I can't blame it on the shoes necessarily but I have been feeling it in the knees. I just don't feel there is enough support and cushion for the amount and kind of running and my age."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and stylish

, 27 avr. 2014
HODGES
,Philadelphia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The first time I wore the Lunar Flyknits, I was flooded with compliments. I wore them casually with jeans and a blouse. I love these shoes because I can wear them to class and to the gym; they are extremely versatile. If you want comfort and style, these sneakers are more than the perfect choice."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not for me

, 27 avr. 2014
Runsandwalks
,Stamford, CT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Couldn't fit my orthotics. Didn't like the material's look. Might be good for long distance runners, because light, airy and breathable. The logo is printed on and doesn't look good."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoe ever!

, 26 avr. 2014
kimsouthern
,Orange County, California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 6 pairs of these bad boys! I love them . They are very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shoe!!!!

, 24 avr. 2014
brendazuniga
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My boyfriend bought me these shoes because he bought them for himself and fell in love with them so he got me some too. I must say that these shoes are one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I have ever worn. I only use them for the gym and they are great. If you like running, this is the shoe for you. I fell in love with these shoes, so then I bought them for my mother! Don't think twice, get these shoes too and enjoy the comfort!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I loved this shoe so much I bought a black one as well.

, 23 avr. 2014
temborgo
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I highly recommend this shoe to any runners out there. Being in the city, I use the shoes mainly to run around concrete surface or for gym training. I really love how there's a lot of cushion for the balls of my feet and my heels as well. I could see what people meant by the heel rubbing but that only happened after I decided to slide in my foot instead of unlacing the shoe completely. I chose Lunar1 over Lunar2 due to the fact that there seems to be more cushioning for this version. I first bought the atomic pink (which is too adorable in person) but it got dirty easily so I bought the black one as well."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LIKE WALKING IN LOTION!!!

, 20 avr. 2014
EclipseGFX
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought me and my fiance a pair of these Flyknit Lunars and I must say they are the comfiest shoes ever! Its like walking in LOTION!! They have officially beaten out our nike frees! Get them NOW! You know you want to!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

"Ties"

, 19 avr. 2014
BeaGallaRdo
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Recently, I bought this pair of shoes, I take a few weeks of good use and my first experience was not as good. While I remained wide and long. On the back foot, they have made a blistering, maybe it's because my foot has a flaw, but it's something that can be remedied with use. Something that does not convince me ribbons are used to tie, usually loose easily. I can not recommend them more for longer races such as competition, but for short races."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pair of running and walking shoes

, 19 avr. 2014
emily.lin831
,DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They were so comfortable that I forgot to take them off after I got home sometimes. One of the most comfortable pairs of shoes from Nike that I have ever had. Recommended! Good support and light weight."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are wonderful!!!

, 17 avr. 2014
outofhand
,Eastern Shore, Maryland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter was wearing a pair of these (different color) at Christmas and I fell in love with how they looked. But having my own pair now I can say that these are the most comfortable running shoes that I have ever owned. I run on uneven dirt roads and these provide enough stability (which at first I was concerned about). However, I give them a two thumbs up! My new favs!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 17 avr. 2014
laromanx2
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is really light but supportive for running any distance and is great on any surface. I typically switch back and forth between the lunar1 and lunarglide. The Lunar1 are definitely more narrow than the lunarglides but both feel comfortable and don't break down too quickly. I would definitely recommend this shoe for any type of runner!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable & cute

, 16 avr. 2014
mialonzo23
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are very comfortable & have lots of support. The colors are amazing!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 16 avr. 2014
ashwertz
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These are my favorite pair of shoes ever! I purchased the purple ones and the color is soo pretty. When I run or walk, it feels like i'm on a cloud. I'd recommend these. The only thing i'd say are "wrong" with them are the laces, they're kinda slippery, but if you double-knot them they're fine."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 207 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

WOW!

, 16 avr. 2014
AllieSwaggs
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I could not believe how light these were. They feel great with good comfort and fit. I was a little nervous about previous comments about heel rubbing, but I have about 40 miles in them and haven't had any problems."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 suivant(e)>>