Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe

Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,953 / 5
5,0
 / 
5
(43 avis) 43
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 43 avis
5 étoiles
41
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
43 sur 43100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka: Springy cushioning, unique styleBuilt with a patented one-piece weave on top and resilient Lunarlon foam cushioning underfoot, the Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe combines a bold look and comfort in a mid-cut profile.BenefitsFlyknit upper for a style and a lightweight, breathable fitLunarlon midsole for springy, resilient cushioningRubber outsole with reinforced pods for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

COMFORT IS THE ONLY WORD

, 30 mars 2014
Tylershoes1231
,Omaha, NE, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If comfort is what you want then these shoes are perfect, i was able to snag the wolf grey/ red color way from an outlet for 120 rather than 170. i would suggest checkin in with your local outlet to seek a better price"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The pillows are uncomfortable than this shoes

, 14 mars 2014
Blueech
,Pachuca, Hidalgo, Mexico
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes make fell so comfortable, have a good breathability and are good looking for street use.
Whith this soes you going to have a unique style, so I recommend this product
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

bomb.com/flynitchukka

, 26 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are hands down the most comfortable shoe you will ever wear. Great material, dope colorways, Nike...... another solid with these chukkas!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable sneaker

, 20 déc. 2013
SATAN1
,7800 Skive, Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice sneakers. The best Nike sneakers i've ever had. I don't use them for running, just for walking and they're amazing!"
- 4points
17de 38a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the best shoes since Jordan 6's

, 3 déc. 2013
GooseBS4
,Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Yeah I said it!!! No matter what you want this shoe for it over delivers on.
Fashion:
Unbelievably cool, unique colours and fabrics.
Cross training/running:
Amazingly very stable (I honestly didn't expect this from a knitted structure). Incredibly comfortable! I have never had a more comfortable shoe.
Generic use 'Pub Shoe':
You can quite literally live in these shoe and not feel the need to take them off. Look good with anything you're wearing and are really breathable.
The only slightly negative point is the durability, now I'm not saying it's poor however the sole is softer than usual. What you loose in durability you make up much more in comfort!!!"
- 7points
9de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style,Substance,Comfort,Innovation... Dare to inspire

, 16 janv. 2014
nyjumpman23
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"The sneaker itself is a definitely on a different wave length. The comfort, the sleekness, & the durability of the sneaker itself is in a league of it's own.
From the moment you've put your feet on to the LUNARLON sole, it molds to your foot like no other, of course, w/ the adaptation of the Flyknit material to hold your foot in place. This is a highly recommended sneaker, not only for style but for comfort.
If people in the sneaker community consider them hypebeasts and don't have a pair of these? Then they are just Wanna-be's. From Milan, to Paris, to Hong Kong to New York; the Nike Flyknit Chukka is definitely considered iconic."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pillows

, 8 nov. 2013
austinschulte
,Hawaii, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these flyknit chukkas! They feel amazing on your feet, it seriously feels like a pillow that you're stepping on. They are very light and look amazing with anything I wear. Can't wait for more colors to come out!
*Only complaint I have is to include women's sizes! My girlfriend would love to have a pair."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely Comfortable

, 11 oct. 2013
roskeezy
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been on the hunt for the most comfortable shoes I can find that can be wore casually and these are the best so far. It literally feels like you're walking on a giant piece of foam and the knit upper makes the shoe breathable which is a huge plus on hot days. They do seem to run a bit longer than what I normally wear so going to try a half size smaller.
If you have feet that normally get sore after a long day of walking these are your best bet at preventing jacked up feet. I have Lunarglide's, free's, solar soft's and an entire collection of J's but these chukka's have been my go to since I bought them."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Flyknit Chukka

, 8 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are without a doubt the most comfortable shoe I have EVER worn. I cannot stop wearing them around everywhere I go, and they are so light I can barely even tell they are on my feet. Overall, an awesome shoe and is definitely worth the price."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOW

, 7 oct. 2013
Sabinop88
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I primarily use these for causal walking. The limited short distance runs with these have been great. I rather not subject them to the wear and tear though. Bottom is easy to clean and luckily upper portion I haven't needed to clean. (Rather not find out the hard way#.
The support is good but I will stick with the Lunars for better support over long runs.
I have received multiple compliments over the last few weeks. Shoe runs a tad tight when you first slip on #obviously) but it does a great job adjusting to the foot. Ordering .5 up would be best.
I would highly recommend these for causal use. This is the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nikeeeeee!

, 22 août 2013
Gavinomay
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Simply another great product and shoe, it is so comfortable that it doesn't feel like you have anything on your feet and very stylish too!"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort and breathability

, 28 sept. 2013
ULISSES
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable. I have no arch on my feet(flat foot), and this shoe really helps out. The woven/flyknit material is very breathable, helps out when running in this az heat."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Runner

, 27 sept. 2013
BRYCE
,Philadelphia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm somewhat of a sneaker head, I have 70+ sneakers of different brands, and these are by far the most comfortable. Not only that, but every time I wear them them I get stopped and complimented. They are AMAZING"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING!!!

, 26 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Moraga, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my bf and he loves them! When he wears them out, a lot of people compliment him on his new high tops. He says that this is the most comfortable pair of shoes that he owns. (He owns a ton of shoes from Jordan's to Nike Frees!) He is very pleased with them. He loves the fact that they are light and when he walks they're "breathable". He would definitely recommend this shoe!
Now I just wish Nike will come out with these high tops in kids' sizes! I have extremely small feet and would probably buy 3 pairs! A girl can dream!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent all purpose shoe!

, 26 sept. 2013
WALTHER
,Miami, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely pleased with these shoes! Best ever!...."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best ever

, 23 sept. 2013
DICHEL
,Lebanon, PA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"The most comfortable shoes ever owned! A must buy!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great comfort and style

, 22 sept. 2013
cbaird2
,Omaha, NE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I've had this shoe for about 2 weeks now, and can say it is amazingly comfortable. Not sure i would want to use it for regular running. So far I have just worn them to work and out on the town. I have received loads of compliments on them and will probably get another colorway at some point. These are easily my new go to daily wear shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awsome product

, 21 sept. 2013
JACOB
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I can't believe the comfort on these shoes, I can honestly say that these nike flyknits are my favorite pair of shoes, I wear them every where, highly recommend these shoes :)"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The nike flyknit chuk-mazing!

, 14 sept. 2013
CHRISTIAN
,Stockton, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe by far, is probably the only shoe that you'll buy that is worth every penny. It's super lightweight and super comfortable. Best combination!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's hard to wear something other than the Flyknit Chukka

, 11 sept. 2013
rmcgugan
,CT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Honestly, the other reviews say it. The most comfy shoe. EVER. I own 4 pairs... and although the price point is steep, it is well worth it. Yes - don't do any side to side movement and the shoe will last. I workout in them quite often, and they've held up nicely. You will not believe how cozy this shoe is. The first pair I got, I knew I was in it for more. I will continue to buy this shoe in every (well almost every) colorway."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>