Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe

Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,917 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(48 avis) 48
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 48 avis
5 étoiles
44
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
48 sur 48100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Springy cushioning unique styleBuilt with a patented onepiece weave on top and resilient Lunarlon foam cushioning underfoot the Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe combines a bold look and comfort in a midcut profileBenefitsFlyknit upper for a style and a lightweight breathable fitLunarlon midsole for springy resilient cushioningRubber outsole with reinforced pods for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy shoe, unique style.

, 7 sept. 2014
infamousBEAST
,Wethersfield, CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most lightweight shoe I have ever owned, also the most comfortable. I think these are more comfortable than roshes runs too. These turn heads if you get the right color way. I got the dark obsidians and they fresh out the box."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 2 août 2014
bob227
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the greatest sneakers I have ever owned. The flyknit material molds to your foot the moment you put the shoe on. The deep burgundy colorway is very nice and the shoes are extremely comfortable. If the price was not so steep, these would be the #1 sneaker of all time."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tanto belle quanto leggere

, 19 mai 2014
B1ng
,LATINA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Impressionante pensare a una scarpa così comoda, leggera e aderente.
La consiglio a tutti quelli che vogliono una scarpa bella e comodissima.
Peso inesistente.
In una parola:Fantastica
"
0points
13de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gold Trophy Pack Flyknit Chukka

, 1 juil. 2014
RealMattKnox
,Newburyport, MA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my first pair of chukkas, and I love the shoe! Simple colorway but the gold hints are crazy. Only problem is, they are too big. I own flyknit lunar 1s, and I wear a 10.5 in those an they fit me perfect. I figured I'd go with a 10.5 in these and they are way too big. I'll be able to get away with wearing them with pants, but there is a lot of room in the toe. Overall, the shoe is amazing. The chukka is definitely a must have shoe for everyone that likes the flyknit series."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Tylershoes1231
,Omaha, NE, USA
Publication 10 juil. 2014
if you got the gold trophy pack chukkas, your review belongs on the nike free chukka page not the lunar page
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Instant classic. Here to Stay.

, 23 mai 2014
amejia91
,Los Angeles
"Everyone requires at least one pair of these in their closet. Most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned. Most commented pair of shoes I get from strangers. Wish that now I can customize my own pair to have something similar as the Flyknit Chukka SP but just in a darker tone. I already have these midnight orange. Just waiting to purchase another pair that catches my eye."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

COMFORT IS THE ONLY WORD

, 30 mars 2014
Tylershoes1231
,Omaha, NE, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If comfort is what you want then these shoes are perfect, i was able to snag the wolf grey/ red color way from an outlet for 120 rather than 170. i would suggest checkin in with your local outlet to seek a better price"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Tylershoes1231
,Omaha, NE, USA
Publication 4 mai 2014
hey there.. i actually got them from an account on twitter called sneakersteal. he posts online steals and deals and the occasional outlet number. i believe i got mine from Connecticut but I'm not 100% sure
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Amenor
,Los Angeles, CA
Publication 1 mai 2014
Hi Tyler,
Thanks for sharing that info. Out of curiosity which particular Nike Factory Store location were you able to get the wolf grey/red Chukka's at? I'm currently looking for that shoe as well, but my local stores haven't had them in stock.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The pillows are uncomfortable than this shoes

, 14 mars 2014
Blueech
,Pachuca, Hidalgo, Mexico
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes make fell so comfortable, have a good breathability and are good looking for street use.
Whith this soes you going to have a unique style, so I recommend this product
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

bomb.com/flynitchukka

, 26 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are hands down the most comfortable shoe you will ever wear. Great material, dope colorways, Nike...... another solid with these chukkas!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable sneaker

, 20 déc. 2013
SATAN1
,7800 Skive, Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice sneakers. The best Nike sneakers i've ever had. I don't use them for running, just for walking and they're amazing!"
- 5points
22de 49a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the best shoes since Jordan 6's

, 3 déc. 2013
GooseBS4
,Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Yeah I said it!!! No matter what you want this shoe for it over delivers on.
Fashion:
Unbelievably cool, unique colours and fabrics.
Cross training/running:
Amazingly very stable (I honestly didn't expect this from a knitted structure). Incredibly comfortable! I have never had a more comfortable shoe.
Generic use 'Pub Shoe':
You can quite literally live in these shoe and not feel the need to take them off. Look good with anything you're wearing and are really breathable.
The only slightly negative point is the durability, now I'm not saying it's poor however the sole is softer than usual. What you loose in durability you make up much more in comfort!!!"
- 7points
14de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style,Substance,Comfort,Innovation... Dare to inspire

, 16 janv. 2014
nyjumpman23
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"The sneaker itself is a definitely on a different wave length. The comfort, the sleekness, & the durability of the sneaker itself is in a league of it's own.
From the moment you've put your feet on to the LUNARLON sole, it molds to your foot like no other, of course, w/ the adaptation of the Flyknit material to hold your foot in place. This is a highly recommended sneaker, not only for style but for comfort.
If people in the sneaker community consider them hypebeasts and don't have a pair of these? Then they are just Wanna-be's. From Milan, to Paris, to Hong Kong to New York; the Nike Flyknit Chukka is definitely considered iconic."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pillows

, 8 nov. 2013
austinschulte
,Hawaii, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these flyknit chukkas! They feel amazing on your feet, it seriously feels like a pillow that you're stepping on. They are very light and look amazing with anything I wear. Can't wait for more colors to come out!
*Only complaint I have is to include women's sizes! My girlfriend would love to have a pair."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely Comfortable

, 11 oct. 2013
roskeezy
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been on the hunt for the most comfortable shoes I can find that can be wore casually and these are the best so far. It literally feels like you're walking on a giant piece of foam and the knit upper makes the shoe breathable which is a huge plus on hot days. They do seem to run a bit longer than what I normally wear so going to try a half size smaller.
If you have feet that normally get sore after a long day of walking these are your best bet at preventing jacked up feet. I have Lunarglide's, free's, solar soft's and an entire collection of J's but these chukka's have been my go to since I bought them."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Flyknit Chukka

, 8 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are without a doubt the most comfortable shoe I have EVER worn. I cannot stop wearing them around everywhere I go, and they are so light I can barely even tell they are on my feet. Overall, an awesome shoe and is definitely worth the price."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOW

, 7 oct. 2013
Sabinop88
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I primarily use these for causal walking. The limited short distance runs with these have been great. I rather not subject them to the wear and tear though. Bottom is easy to clean and luckily upper portion I haven't needed to clean. (Rather not find out the hard way#.
The support is good but I will stick with the Lunars for better support over long runs.
I have received multiple compliments over the last few weeks. Shoe runs a tad tight when you first slip on #obviously) but it does a great job adjusting to the foot. Ordering .5 up would be best.
I would highly recommend these for causal use. This is the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn.
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nikeeeeee!

, 22 août 2013
Gavinomay
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Simply another great product and shoe, it is so comfortable that it doesn't feel like you have anything on your feet and very stylish too!"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort and breathability

, 28 sept. 2013
ULISSES
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable. I have no arch on my feet(flat foot), and this shoe really helps out. The woven/flyknit material is very breathable, helps out when running in this az heat."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Runner

, 27 sept. 2013
BRYCE
,Philadelphia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm somewhat of a sneaker head, I have 70+ sneakers of different brands, and these are by far the most comfortable. Not only that, but every time I wear them them I get stopped and complimented. They are AMAZING"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING!!!

, 26 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Moraga, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my bf and he loves them! When he wears them out, a lot of people compliment him on his new high tops. He says that this is the most comfortable pair of shoes that he owns. (He owns a ton of shoes from Jordan's to Nike Frees!) He is very pleased with them. He loves the fact that they are light and when he walks they're "breathable". He would definitely recommend this shoe!
Now I just wish Nike will come out with these high tops in kids' sizes! I have extremely small feet and would probably buy 3 pairs! A girl can dream!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Flyknit Chukka Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent all purpose shoe!

, 26 sept. 2013
WALTHER
,Miami, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely pleased with these shoes! Best ever!...."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>