Avis de client pour sur Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,484 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(91 avis) 91
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 91 avis
5 étoiles
65
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
4
81 sur 9189 %des clients recommandent ce produit
MORE VERSATILE THAN EVERDesigned with new insights from Kevin Durant, the KD V Men's Basketball Shoe meets the demands of every player on the court with a new cushioning system, a stripped-down, lightweight upper and added support. The outsole comes to life with signature details inspired by Durant's family and accomplishments on the basketball court. #160;SupportThe low collar of the KD IV has been extended to a mid-adding support yet maintaining the flexibility of a low-cut shoe-making it versatile and powerful for every position on the court.CushioningUnlike its predecessor, the KD V features visible Max Air cushioning in the heel for maximum impact protection and a smooth ride. In the forefoot, a Nike Zoom unit provides lightweight, low profile and responsive cushioning, while a Phylon midsole builds on the shoe's comfort.LockdownThe tongue and stretch lacing system integrate with the upper for a locked-down fit that moves naturally with the foot. For total lockdown and support, the heel counter is fused to the midsole.HyperfuseThis shoe features Hyperfuse construction: three different layers of material fused together to create a nearly seamless one-piece upper. The result is zones of ventilation, durability and stability, right where you need them.More BenefitsFewer layers of material for a better fit and feelMesh panels for breathabilityMidfoot shank for stability and supportDynamic traction pattern for multidirectional movementThin web rubber outsole for lightweight durabilityOutsole DetailsThe initials WP to honor his parents, Wanda and Wayne PrattThe names Barbara and Tony to acknowledge his grandmother and brotherOklahoma, Seattle, Austin and Maryland area codesThe nickname Big Chucky on the heel to remember his late childhood mentor and coach"Seat Pleasant's finest" to remember the Maryland rec center he played in as a kid30.1, 27.7 and 28.0 to celebrate his scoring titles
Avis de clients pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

shoe of the year

, 25 juil. 2013
nike zoom elite platinum
,St Louis, MO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"the kd 5 is one of my favorite shoes ever it is just great buy for only$115 the traction is great on this but will work best indoors the cushion and fit need break in time but after 2 weeks they are both amazing also get one size down"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

expected better

, 18 juil. 2013
ethan_the_bawse
"I got this product for christmas. My mom had me make one on nike id with her account. Within the first week the midsole had the orange paint sort of peeling off. The said "durable" xdr outsole had a lot of the sole almost flat because some of the words and names faded away about a month or two after. In june i packed only this shoe for my trip to france. When walking i noticed the back of the outsole had been worn out so thin at one part that it reavealed the air max bubble. I was disapointed. I actually bought the black xdr outdoor outsole because it said it was very durable. I was disapointed because i wouldve prefered a cooler outsole color. I would only recomend this shoe for light casual wear or for basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 3 juin 2013
Marty_NL
,The Netherlands
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've the shoes now a couple of months. The shoe is a little bit small, but is still a great shoe.
You can perfectly run and jump with them.
The cushioning is great, the heel counter gives really stability.
Overall: Perfect shoe.
It's a great purchace.
"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 91 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

PB de coutures

, 29 avr. 2013
Anonyme
,Cergy, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Bonjour,
J'ai acheté ce produit pour mon fils (Minimes Region#. Les coutures tenants la laguette ne sont pas protégées à l'intérieure ce qui entraîne des blessures au niveau du coup de pied. Il est obligé de les porter avec des pansements #anti ampoule# de protection ce qui est dommage pour ce genre de produit. N'y a t il pas un problème sur ce modèle ?
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 9 juin 2013
DReidenbaker
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
"I have two pairs of Kd V's and just ordered my third. They are a great, comforatably, and very durable shoe."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
kdfan24
,seattle,WA
Publication 2 juil. 2013
Do you know why Nike iD isn't working for the KD V?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Alright Shoe

, 7 juin 2013
brianp191919
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I purchased the KD V Energy on New years day, and i most likely would recommend the shoe except for a couple things. 1)The KD V runs a half size small so for example i was an 8.5 at the time, and your best bet is to get a 9. 2) The inside of the shoe is very comfortable except for the sole, it is hard, not too comfy, except when your on court, then it gets comfy. 3) lastly, the laces are really short, so they are hard to tie."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT, BUT...

, 26 mai 2013
14byu14
,Mansfield, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe and love everything about it except that the laces are a little short and sometimes difficult to tie. Overall I love the shoes. To bad the Thunder are out of the playoffs."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe I own

, 20 mai 2013
Ballin_Chris
,Omaha,Nebraska
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love this shoe. It's very comfortable. I would recommend these for anyone who plays basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 19 mai 2013
ballinbrock
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Needs break in time for the first couple games but after that great!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

hate white

, 18 mai 2013
jordanhasswag23
,Catskill, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i did nike id and did my kds white and wore them to school a girl mess them up i am super mad"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Da_new_kid
Publication 26 mai 2013
thanks for that amazing review. We all were helped so much.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Duruable

, 18 mai 2013
fmxcrsn7
,Carson, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Durable shoe for planting your feet on a step back"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe to buy

, 15 mai 2013
nlidell
,Binghamton, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Kd V's are definitely one of the best shoes I've purchased, mostly because of the comfort and the style. I would recommend them to 10 out of 10 people!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not bad

, 15 mai 2013
TheHunterCT
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A pretty good shoe considering the price. It runs a little large but has the best support I have ever seen. It could be a little more comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Incredible shoe

, 10 mai 2013
KDballer35
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these a week ago at Foot Locker and they are awesome! They are very comfortable, durable, and have great looks. Overall my favorite Nike basketball shoe I've ever purchased."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Very Upset Customer

, 7 mai 2013
chrysteven
,Crewe, VA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this product bc my son HAD to have these. He only has worn these shoes maybe 3 times and already the glue of the top of sole is coming off. The sole and shoe are seperating. This is the second Nike shoe that has done this. We spend to much money for Nike shoes for there to be an issue like this at all."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 7 mai 2013
Anonyme
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike has done it again. KD's are light, comfortable, and very cool! The speckles are visible so dont listen to the people who say they arent!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD V

, 6 mai 2013
avolinal
,Alabama, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable, runs true to size, and is pretty wide
Best shoe ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Get These

, 1 mai 2013
keith413
,Boston, MA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had no intention of getting the KD V's, but they were mentioned on the Top 10 List for Best ankle support Basketball Shoes on the market. I have been playing with these for about a month now (3+ times a week) and absolutely love them!
I give them a B- for Style but an A+ for Support and comfort. I opted out of customizing them and kind of regret it now. The only complaint is that I wear a ASO ankle brace that just barely fits the shoe. So if you wear anything bigger than the ASO's, do not get this sneaker.
The soles have great traction on them. I play indoor and outdoor and never have a problem gripping the court. The indoor gym is very slippery and I haven't had a problem yet."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Really Nice Shoe A Little Narrow

, 29 avr. 2013
multibeastliness
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Title says it all, cool looking shoe but kind of tight and when i take them of I have red marks on my foot"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike KD V Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best sneakers I've ever owned!!!!

, 29 avr. 2013
clement4
,Naples, ME, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a huge Kevin Durant fan, so when i saw these, i knew i had to get a pair! I bought the Easter/photo blue and orange colorway a few weeks ago and LOVE them! They are the best! I got compliments from every single player on my team! (They look a million times better in real life than in the photo, too) anyway, great job and thank you nike and kd for designing the best sneakers ever!!!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>