Avis de client pour sur Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,819 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(193 avis) 193
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 193 avis
5 étoiles
169
4 étoiles
18
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
1
189 sur 19398 %des clients recommandent ce produit
KOBE'S LIGHTEST AND LOWEST SHOE TO DATEWeighing in at less than 283 grams the Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe is Kobe's lightest lowest shoe to date with 360 degrees of breathability springy cushioning and exceptional traction for a quick first stepTotal BreathabilityThe dynamic upper is made of 90 percent mesh for 360 degrees of breathability and it's tightly woven for strength and flex creating a lightweight fit that bends naturally with the footLightweight CushioningA fulllength Lunarlon midsole insert sits lower than that of its predecessor adding stability while cushioning every stepLow to the GroundLayers of outsole rubber have been stripped away for a lightweight minimal and lowtotheground feel without sacrificing the aggressive traction required for basketball's quick bursts and sudden changes of directionSignature DetailsThe graphic on the heel is part of Kobe's signature sheath logo designed to line up with the heel graphic on the Kobe Elite sock and form the full sheath logo A bright knitin pattern takes inspiration from Kobe's Black Mamba moniker and comes to life on the shoe's upperMore BenefitsNosew synthetic overlays at the toe and quarter panel for supportMinimal foambacked tongue for lightweight comfort3D heel counter for lockdown
Avis de clients pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

kobe 8 ID

, 18 janv. 2014
SethFenwick13
,Owensboro, KY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are great very comfortable but doesn't ventilate very well (feet get hot)"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfette anche per la pallavolo

, 2 déc. 2013
iVanes
,Ferrara
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ho sempre usato And1 mid per giocare a pallavolo e dall'anno scorso sono passato alle Kobe.
Sono le scarpe più comode, resistenti e leggere con cui io abbia mai giocato.
Son perfette anche per la pallavolo per chi è abituato a giocare con scarpe basse.
"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe 8 Customized

, 10 janv. 2014
Qurve
,South Carolina
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently customized some Kobe's and they are very comfortable! I'm really glad I chose these instead of KD's."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe System 8 Mine Grey

, 3 janv. 2014
DJPayHomage
,New York, NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not sure how there are any of these left in stock because out of all the Kobe 8's the Mine Grey is the best colorway. Nikeheads and Kobe fans don't sleep on these because before you know it, they will be gone!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Kobe 8's

, 31 déc. 2013
345628
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the most comfortable shoe to ever hit the market i highly recommend these shoes. I can't play basketball without them"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Restock

, 30 déc. 2013
DABESTEVER
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great shoes but need to restock soon in the "Mine Grey"!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
chase_sanders
,Corbin, Kentucky
Publication 9 févr. 2014
These shoes are sexy and need to restock soon in the "Green Glows".
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Overall Shoe

, 29 déc. 2013
ReganHarr
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was on the hunt for the best basketball shoe around, after many mishaps and tear in my other shoes, I was looking for durability. So I came across the Kobe 8's and after reading reviews I decided to try them out. Great comfort and overall the best shoe ive had. I only wore them on game days and maybe one practice of the week. After a month and a half I already find a hole/tear in the side but its a circular shape. Its not from the shoe being to small because it fits well. Overall a great shoe but the fact that it already has a hole makes me give it two stars"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best low top shoe ever

, 28 déc. 2013
nike zoom elite platinum
,St Louis, MO, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoe in every aspect the lunarlon is great feels so good the most comfortable bball shoe ever
feels like running shoe but plays like basketball shoe
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

RESTOCK

, 27 déc. 2013
paperchaser_502
,Louisville, KY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoe and nike needs to have a online restock !"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
dex618
,San Diego, Ca
Publication 30 déc. 2013
Please restock this design. I love the kobe 8 shoe specially this concept so please restock it.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 24 déc. 2013
mattditullio41
,NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I started with the original kobe8s the black and sulfur color way and now I own almost all of them. I love playing in these shoes they are light weight,give excellent support, and look extremely sharp on the court. Favorite shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe 8

, 21 déc. 2013
MiliMostDope
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The most comfortable pair of shoes I own are my Kobe 8s all around great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

CAN NEVER GO WRONG WITH KOBES

, 17 déc. 2013
dnoh23
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"subject says it all.
can never go wrong with kobes (except for the 7s maybe).
comfortable, stable, and light. what more could you ask for?
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love the shoe

, 12 déc. 2013
jknight24
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"shoe looks great feels great and is one of my favorites to hoop in"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Kobes?

, 4 déc. 2013
jakesolo
,Bronx
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These sneakers are horrible. They are very comfortable summer sneakers. They are not for a point guard who has handle (serious horizontal cuts). I rolled the sneaker like a sock; doing simulations in my living room. Its more for a free throw day or a gym day with laps. The best Kobe's were the fives, that were metallic purple and black/yellow (I think). It was one of the best basketball sneakers ever for a point guard/player. It was very light, breathable and had durable traction."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe 8

, 3 déc. 2013
charapata23
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have never played basketball in a shoe this amazing. It is incredibly light, increasing your ability to jump, it is incredibly comfortable, and the traction is just amazing. I highly recommend this shoe to anyone who is considering buying these for basketball.
I have also only rolled my ankle once in these, it is a low top so you most likely will roll your ankle, but it was a very minor roll and it probably would have happened with any shoe. So if that is what is stopping you from buying the shoe, you do not need to be worried. Amazing shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great.

, 2 déc. 2013
C00kieDouqh
,Clayton, NC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"There's no problem with this shoe Except the inner side of the shoe starts to wear and tear !! I have 4 pair and they all do that! Other then that the shoe is incredible and wouldn't change a thing."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The most comfortable shoe out there.

, 26 nov. 2013
MORGAN
,Eugene, Oregon
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The kobe eights are by far the most comfortable shoe I have ever had. The color pattern is sick. The glow green just pops."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It feels like you're walking on pillows with these

, 8 nov. 2013
BenjiMasayuki
,Miami, Florida
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"-The TPU heel clip helps with the overall support
-The Lunarlon is just great
-Extremely good shoes for under 200
-Traction is really good, but you'd have to go to nikeID for an XDR outsole if you're an outdoor player. The rubber burns really fast unfortunately.
-Indoor players will love these. Dusty/Clean courts are ok for the Kobe 8s
-Very customizable, I saw someone on YouTube adding a full length Zoom into the bottom of the shoe.
-Definitely a big improvement from the VIIs which were bad
GET THEM ON BLACK FRIDAY"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

problems????

, 3 nov. 2013
bisonmd
,Berlin, CT, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love the shoe
but has anyone else had problems with the heel making a suction cup noise(like a pop sound) every time you step down?
drives me insane!!!!
luckily nike will take them back but i jhate to get rid if them
"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
WiLLsSiDeKicK
,USA
Publication 10 nov. 2013
I had a similar issue to my elites everytime I put a lot of pressure on the heel. However I don't experience it on my other Kobe 8s. I'm pretty sure its because of the small foam circle on the bottom of the shoe.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
BenjiMasayuki
,Miami, Florida
Publication 8 nov. 2013
Hey, just remove the cushion and coat the insides with powder regularly. It worked for me
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 20 pour Kobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must Buy

, 3 nov. 2013
TRAVIS
,6106 Richiewayne Dr
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe the colorway is fantastic and the comfortabality is amazing. Very recommended"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 suivant(e)>>