Avis de client pour sur Nike Studio Wrap Pack

Nike Studio Wrap Pack

Note globale:
4,282 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(78 avis) 78
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 78 avis
5 étoiles
42
4 étoiles
24
3 étoiles
7
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
68 sur 7887 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT FLEXIBILITY, STUDIO TO STREETThe innovative Nike Studio Wrap Pack was designed to help you make the most of workouts typically done in bare feet, including Nike Training Club Toned, yoga, dance and barre. Made up of a wrap, a ribbon and a flat, this three-part footwear system combines a barefoot feel with protection, traction, support and style.Barefoot FeelThe Studio Wrap offers a barefoot experience with hygiene protection and traction to help prevent slipping. It's made of stretch foam material that crisscrosses over the top of the foot and wraps around the arch and under the heel for support right where you need it.Customized SupportThe Ribbon provides customisable support and style when wrapped under the arch and around the ankle.ProtectionThe Flat slips over the wrap for studio-to-street protection and durability. It features a single-layer mesh upper for ventilation and lightweight comfort, plus multidirectional flex grooves on the outsole for major flexibility.More BenefitsSilicone traction pattern on the Studio Wrap for grip on indoor surfacesIncludes mesh garment bag and washing instructions for long-lasting wearPackaged in a drawer-like box for convenient storage
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love, Love, Love These

, 13 avr. 2014
templelove
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a yoga instructor and I am always looking for something that supports my feet. These keep my feet from sliding because I do sweat. They don't interfere with my poses and they stay put throughout my yoga poses especially the advanced ones."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth the Money

, 7 avr. 2014
roe150
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I love my Nike Studio Wraps. They are comfortable and cute and look great. I bought them because I was tired of buying yoga socks. These are worth buying. The outer shoe does run small."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for Yoga....ok for Studio Dance

, 31 mars 2014
pebblesburgess
,Grundy, VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are comfortable and provide great grip on the ball of the foot. Fit true to size despite some of the other reviews. I originally bought the shoes for a studio dance class that is, at times, moderate impact. The shoes perform okay, but could be better. The cushion on the bottom helps with support and impact, but could be a little more durable. I do not recommend these shoes for a moderate to high impact studio dance. Grips on bottom make it difficult for lateral and pivot movement. Shoes are perfect for yoga and Pilates classes."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for PiYo

, 30 mars 2014
SHANNON
,Livonia, MI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love them because I am not someone who likes to wear shoes. They are very comfortable & I like that you can wash them. I need more!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOV'EM

, 25 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Toledo, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"these are awesome and fun and comfortable. I waited awhile to get them and wish I would've gotten them sooner. They are great for traction and also the freedom of a bare foot experience. Highly recommend these"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but size was a bit small

, 24 mars 2014
AlBe
,Savannah, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes to wear when doing a kickboxing class and ballet class. First off I had to order a half size bigger because they run a bit tight. It was really uncomfortable when I put them on with the flat over the wrap. After getting the bigger size the fit was much better. I have only worn them a few time but so far I like them. They do take a bit of wearing to get use to them, they are great for my kickboxing class. They allow movement of the foot that you can't do if you wear tennis shoes. But a but more of a grip then if you go bare foot. I do wish the wrap went a little bit higher on the back of my heal. I don't wear the arch support ribbon, dosen't seam to help at all. It's more for looks. Overall I like them and would recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

An Unusual Shoe to Say the Least...

, 10 mars 2014
sieablu
,St. Louis, MO, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second time buying the studio wrap. The first time I purchased the wrap, it was for just the wrap and not the shoe and ribbons. The obvious pain between my toes made me send it back. I usually wear a 10.5, but I had to go up a half size. I got this wrap set as a replacement and it definitely did the trick. The wrap fit perfectly and I got used to the "toe thong" pretty quickly. HOWEVER, the slip on shoe is a whole half size bigger than I needed and isn't particularly comfortable to walk in. They stay on and everything, but they look and feel foreign with or without the wrap on. I'm going to be blunt about the arch support ribbons though--I have no idea how they are REALLY supposed to be worn, with or without instructions. They have done nothing for the wrap's use. The wrap by itself has done wonders with for my stability doing yoga and a few of the Nike Training Club workouts. No Slipping. No fretting over bare feet against the floor. The first Nike product that I can say I honestly love!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice if I could find the right size

, 7 mars 2014
johannamarie90
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In most shoes I'm a size 7 or 7 1/2, just for reference. I bought a size 8 because the reviewers said the wraps fit tight around the toes (true). The wrap itself is soft, stretchy and flexible for a variety of foot movement. They're loose on my feet, especially around the arches. Possibly due to my high arches and bony feet.
The flats fit very big on me. Seems like it's a size bigger than the wrap itself, and it fits wide. It's very durable, too. The soles look tough enough to handle some rough streets.
Summary: wraps fit tight on toes and flats are big; try a few sizes until you find a pair that's right for you."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 22 févr. 2014
Lydia Greear
,Florida, USA
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Good fit based on size offers. Took me a few tries to understand exactly how to lace it up. The comfort level is great for yoga and pilates...even walking around the gym or at home. Bright pop of color makes it appealing."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Fit, Great Product

, 20 févr. 2014
keepupwithdia
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"These shoes fit great, look stylish, and suit my needs in the yoga classroom. They give me stability, as well as added comfort. I was worried I wouldn't be able to balance well, but actually, I feel more secure, and I can still spread my toes and grip the mat. I love the flats that just fit over the foot too, makes for a cute to and from the gym look. It's just the inbetween toe fabric that takes some getting used to."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Tmowers11
,Central NY
Publication 25 févr. 2014
I wanted to know how the fit was. Are they true to size? I read a lot of reviews all saying different things. What size do you typically wear in Nike and what size are your wraps?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Horrible Shoes

, 16 févr. 2014
fashionista251
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for my daughter who is dancer and does Yoga all the time. These shoes were a bit to big, very wide, and within a month now have a hole in them. I was very disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!

, 14 févr. 2014
DollyDingess
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes, at frist I thought they were a little uncomfortable, but after just alittle while it became very natural. The help in so many ways with the exercise I do, I would highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Studio Wraps a luxury not a necessity, but still great!

, 7 févr. 2014
blubirddiner
,Edmonds, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"although the wraps run just a bit small (i'm usually a size 8 in shoes but ended up exchanging my wraps for an 8 1/2) they fit very well. I bought them to use in my barre, yoga and pilates classes. I don't think I'd use the straps that come with this set (not my personal preference and really are only for show) but the actual wrap is great. The shoe is great for the days that I don't end up doing cardio and/or weight training at the gym, rather just head back home after a barre and pilates/yoga class. The shoe is very durable yet light weight enough that it doesn't weigh my gym bag down at all. Nike has great colors for the wraps themselves and are constantly updating their line. Would definitely recommend this product."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Tmowers11
,Central NY
Publication 25 févr. 2014
I see the wraps ran a little small. How are the flats? I have read some many reviews I am so lost on the sizing issues! I normally wear a nine in Nike, so I am not sure what size to buy. I will more then likely wear the flats over the wraps while in public but the wraps alone at home.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Studio Wrap Review for Aerial Fitness

, 6 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
"I am using these studio wraps for aerial fitness and barre classes currently and have been using them for a little over a month now. I really like the fit and feel both with the ribbion and without. I have not used the overshoe much yet due to the weather but I will this summer. The ribbon helps support my arch when doing the more barrre like foot poses. What i dont like is that when ordering just the wrap there is S, M, L. as I am an 8 i feel in the S/M area and I highly recommend getting the M as the S were just a touch too small. Other than that these are my favorite thing to keep my feet warm and off the cold floor!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Would recommend to everyone

, 30 janv. 2014
HeyNikkii
,Tampa FL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love my wraps. I have high arches and need the support from the ribbons but love that I still have a barefoot feel. I wear them to yoga class and around the house, they're padded under the ball of your foot which makes for a comfy feel. I feel strong and beautiful in the footwear. I love that they are grippy too, I never slip off my mat anymore like I used to. I actually had people in my class who I didn't know approach me about the wraps and after we were done talking they decided to get some themselves! Also like that they came with an outer shoe to keep them protected when outside. Overall, a great product!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Clever idea that doesn't quite deliver

, 30 janv. 2014
phillipsnl
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Studio Wrap Pack is a clever idea with a great sales video that really made me want to buy a set.
The upside is the aesthetic appeal.
I like how cute the Studio Wraps look with the ribbons, which don't really do anything but I still like how they look; the half-sizes mean the length fits well (I went half a size bigger than usual); and the box they come in is a nice design too.
The downside for me is the lack of functionality (I bought them for yoga).
The Studio Wraps ride up along my little toes too much (I have to pull them back to readjust) despite the shoe length fitting well; the toe thongs are too thick to be comfortable (had to trim them to fit); and the double layers of padding make wearing the Studio Wraps with the Street Flats (which look too much like aquatic shoes for me to wear out) impractical.
But the biggest reason I wouldn't buy another pair is that I like to feel my mat with my heels and while the grips really do grip -- I wouldn't use them for dance -- the sole is too thick and impeding (my bear claws would be better). Plus given the chance, I really like shopping for eco-friendly products from people who practice yoga too.
While the thought was definitely a great one, the thoughtfulness was lacking. I think another couple of redesigns would help this product get to where it is capable of going."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for sweaty feet

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a naturally sweaty person so yoga was sort of a hassle, but these make it easy to hold a pose and I no longer have to worry about my feet slipping around."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 22 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"As a teacher, I have a hard time finding a versatile shoe I can demonstrate foot articulation and position in while still supporting my own feet for long teaching days. I tried these last week for the first time and won't be turning back anytime soon! So pleased with them."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Color is safety yellow, not green. Returning for studio wrap only

, 22 janv. 2014
Brewing_muse
,Boston, MA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the idea, but with the color being crazy bright, and the flats pintching my toes on top, I am returing the set to buy a couple of pairs of just the studio wraps. Fell substantial and like much better than yoga socks. But they are tight around the base of my bit toe, might have to put a little slice into the side. but overall the bast i have yet to find for yoga and other floor excersize."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy for Zumba and Yoga

, 21 janv. 2014
TINATSU
,NC
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the wraps--comfortable, decent grip. I've been wearing them to class every day for two weeks now, and so far they are holding up great.
The ribbons, as others have noted, are useless. The flats are fine when worn by themselves, but putting them on over the wraps causes the wrap thong to slide back and give me a painful toe wedgie."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>