Avis de client pour sur Nike Studio Wrap Pack

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Studio Wrap Pack

Note globale:
4,302 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(86 avis) 86
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 86 avis
5 étoiles
48
4 étoiles
25
3 étoiles
7
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
3
75 sur 8687 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT FLEXIBILITY STUDIO TO STREETThe innovative Nike Studio Wrap Pack was designed to help you make the most of workouts typically done in bare feet including Nike Training Club Toned yoga dance and barre Made up of a wrap a ribbon and a flat this threepart footwear system combines a barefoot feel with protection traction support and styleBarefoot FeelThe Studio Wrap offers a barefoot experience with hygiene protection and traction to help prevent slipping It's made of stretch foam material that crisscrosses over the top of the foot and wraps around the arch and under the heel for support right where you need itCustomized SupportThe Ribbon provides customisable support and style when wrapped under the arch and around the ankleProtectionThe Flat slips over the wrap for studiotostreet protection and durability It features a singlelayer mesh upper for ventilation and lightweight comfort plus multidirectional flex grooves on the outsole for major flexibilityMore BenefitsSilicone traction pattern on the Studio Wrap for grip on indoor surfacesIncludes mesh garment bag and washing instructions for longlasting wearPackaged in a drawerlike box for convenient storage
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect pair for Plates

, 23 juil. 2014
Minnie Min
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
"Great looking pair with great support. I'm a size of 7.5 and ordered 7.5, fits perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Barre3

, 10 juil. 2014
TarynJ12
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I have recently picked up Barre3 workouts and these are a perfect fit for comfort and suppport while exercising. I highly recommend them for any nonslip work outs support."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Go with your gut!

, 2 juil. 2014
kaskandra
,Ventura County, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I almost didn't get the studio wrap because I kept reading all the reviews of the sizing not being true to size and having to have them exchanged. THIS IS INCORRECT. I ending up going with my gut and getting my true shoe size 6.5, and they fit perfectly! They are extremely comfortable at the toes, heel and the cross support on the top of your foot, and this is just without the ribbons! I may have come across these shoes/ wraps late but I'm glad I came across them! I will definitely enjoy the comfort of these wraps while working out."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Génialissime!!!

, 25 avr. 2014
tite sou
,nice
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Elles sont super pour faire du Yoga, Pilate, body balance
Un peu cher à l'achat mais très agréable, utile -car le pied ne glisse pas comme avec les chaussettes- et en plus ce chausson vous protège.
Je n'ai pas trouvé qu'elle chaussait grand: Habituellement je chausse entre 37 et 38 ; j'ai opté pour un 37.5 et c'est parfait!
"
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Too tight

, 4 juin 2014
tiggertiffin87
,Bothell, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"1st attempt: size 7:
- toe holes too small, my toes went numb
- straps tight and cut into the top of my foot
- hate the fabric ribbon
- flat could use a little room when worn on it's own, too tight with the wraps
2nd attempt: size 7.5:
- toe holes still too small
- straps now fit perfectly
- still hate the ribbon that won't stay up
- flats seem like a good size, not slipping off, digging a little into the top of my bare foot and heel
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for casual wear!

, 22 mai 2014
JFlo24
,Calera, AL, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes! Easy slip on and light weight, with a slight heel, so it is not totally flat!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable, perfect non-slip

, 30 avr. 2014
LadyNavy
,Hampton, VA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I looked everywhere for a non-slip shoe or sock for yoga, muay thai, and barefoot cardio kickboxing because my feet sweat a LOT and I hate trying to hold a pose or execute a kick and my back foot slips from under me. I discovered I hated the socks because my toes were encased, preventing me from using them to stabalize and dig in. Very frustrating and I have pulled a muscle slipping before.
These are fantastic. I bought these (because at the time there were no ALL black wraps available for purchase without the whole studio pack) and the Arctic Monarch packages and I must say I prefer the Arctic Monarch package because the arch support ribbon it came with was a stretchy material. The ribbon with these is the stiff, usual, well, ribbon material. However, the ribbon really doesn't do anything for arch support, it is more for appearances than anything and the "shoe" fits the same, as well as the flat.
The flats are wonderful for wearing alone. I have wide feet and the wraps fit very well (I don't have senstitive toes that mind the squeeze) though the toe sections could stand to be slightly larger. The flats accomodate the foot with the wrap on with plenty of room to spare so no toe squishing occurs. I wear the flats by themselves too, very good design.
Overall, I highly recommend these for any kind of training that requires you to be barefoot. Especially if your feet sweat like mine do lol. Order a half size up. I wear an 8, I ordered an 8.5 and they're perfect length wise, and width wise. Possibly if you have a narrow foot ordering your true size would be best."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy fit

, 27 avr. 2014
DOROTHY
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I do a lot of at-home workouts and these work great! It's like having the comfort of dri fit socks. Yes I use them for pilates and yoga, BUT as well as agility training for cardio and resistance.
They have a good grip so you're not sliding all over the place. I'm able to stick to the floor whether I'm doing planks, table tops, Mt climbers etc.
Although, the ballet flats fit and feel great, I do wish the foot wraps were just a tiny bit wider in the toe holes part haha. I do have wide feet, but I guess that's just my problem. It still doesn't stop me from using them. I still love them the same.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love, Love, Love These

, 13 avr. 2014
templelove
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a yoga instructor and I am always looking for something that supports my feet. These keep my feet from sliding because I do sweat. They don't interfere with my poses and they stay put throughout my yoga poses especially the advanced ones."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth the Money

, 7 avr. 2014
roe150
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I love my Nike Studio Wraps. They are comfortable and cute and look great. I bought them because I was tired of buying yoga socks. These are worth buying. The outer shoe does run small."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for Yoga....ok for Studio Dance

, 31 mars 2014
pebblesburgess
,Grundy, VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are comfortable and provide great grip on the ball of the foot. Fit true to size despite some of the other reviews. I originally bought the shoes for a studio dance class that is, at times, moderate impact. The shoes perform okay, but could be better. The cushion on the bottom helps with support and impact, but could be a little more durable. I do not recommend these shoes for a moderate to high impact studio dance. Grips on bottom make it difficult for lateral and pivot movement. Shoes are perfect for yoga and Pilates classes."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for PiYo

, 30 mars 2014
SHANNON
,Livonia, MI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love them because I am not someone who likes to wear shoes. They are very comfortable & I like that you can wash them. I need more!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOV'EM

, 25 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Toledo, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"these are awesome and fun and comfortable. I waited awhile to get them and wish I would've gotten them sooner. They are great for traction and also the freedom of a bare foot experience. Highly recommend these"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but size was a bit small

, 24 mars 2014
AlBe
,Savannah, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes to wear when doing a kickboxing class and ballet class. First off I had to order a half size bigger because they run a bit tight. It was really uncomfortable when I put them on with the flat over the wrap. After getting the bigger size the fit was much better. I have only worn them a few time but so far I like them. They do take a bit of wearing to get use to them, they are great for my kickboxing class. They allow movement of the foot that you can't do if you wear tennis shoes. But a but more of a grip then if you go bare foot. I do wish the wrap went a little bit higher on the back of my heal. I don't wear the arch support ribbon, dosen't seam to help at all. It's more for looks. Overall I like them and would recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

An Unusual Shoe to Say the Least...

, 10 mars 2014
sieablu
,St. Louis, MO, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second time buying the studio wrap. The first time I purchased the wrap, it was for just the wrap and not the shoe and ribbons. The obvious pain between my toes made me send it back. I usually wear a 10.5, but I had to go up a half size. I got this wrap set as a replacement and it definitely did the trick. The wrap fit perfectly and I got used to the "toe thong" pretty quickly. HOWEVER, the slip on shoe is a whole half size bigger than I needed and isn't particularly comfortable to walk in. They stay on and everything, but they look and feel foreign with or without the wrap on. I'm going to be blunt about the arch support ribbons though--I have no idea how they are REALLY supposed to be worn, with or without instructions. They have done nothing for the wrap's use. The wrap by itself has done wonders with for my stability doing yoga and a few of the Nike Training Club workouts. No Slipping. No fretting over bare feet against the floor. The first Nike product that I can say I honestly love!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice if I could find the right size

, 7 mars 2014
johannamarie90
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In most shoes I'm a size 7 or 7 1/2, just for reference. I bought a size 8 because the reviewers said the wraps fit tight around the toes (true). The wrap itself is soft, stretchy and flexible for a variety of foot movement. They're loose on my feet, especially around the arches. Possibly due to my high arches and bony feet.
The flats fit very big on me. Seems like it's a size bigger than the wrap itself, and it fits wide. It's very durable, too. The soles look tough enough to handle some rough streets.
Summary: wraps fit tight on toes and flats are big; try a few sizes until you find a pair that's right for you."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 22 févr. 2014
Lydia Greear
,Florida, USA
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Good fit based on size offers. Took me a few tries to understand exactly how to lace it up. The comfort level is great for yoga and pilates...even walking around the gym or at home. Bright pop of color makes it appealing."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Fit, Great Product

, 20 févr. 2014
keepupwithdia
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"These shoes fit great, look stylish, and suit my needs in the yoga classroom. They give me stability, as well as added comfort. I was worried I wouldn't be able to balance well, but actually, I feel more secure, and I can still spread my toes and grip the mat. I love the flats that just fit over the foot too, makes for a cute to and from the gym look. It's just the inbetween toe fabric that takes some getting used to."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Tmowers11
,Central NY
Publication 25 févr. 2014
I wanted to know how the fit was. Are they true to size? I read a lot of reviews all saying different things. What size do you typically wear in Nike and what size are your wraps?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Horrible Shoes

, 16 févr. 2014
fashionista251
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for my daughter who is dancer and does Yoga all the time. These shoes were a bit to big, very wide, and within a month now have a hole in them. I was very disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Studio Wrap Pack
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Pack.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!

, 14 févr. 2014
DollyDingess
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes, at frist I thought they were a little uncomfortable, but after just alittle while it became very natural. The help in so many ways with the exercise I do, I would highly recommend them."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>