Avis de client pour sur Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe

Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,316 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
16 sur 1984 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage The look of racing historyLightweight with a retro profile the Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe pays tribute to the glory days of running and one of the legends of the sport in a breathable durable fitBenefitsMesh and textile upper for a breathable comfortable fitEVA midsole for lightweight cushioningWaffle pattern at outsole for traction and durabilityDistressed and dyed materials for a wornin vintage styleRubber outsole for durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air

, 30 juin 2015
IanC914022566
,Washington NE England
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've bought 2 pair of these trainers for myself in the past I love them that much I thought I'd buy my fiancé some as I felt she deserved to experience true comfort , these shoes are light , flexible and just so comfortable I could probably go as far as to say they are the most comfortable shoes I've ever had the honor of wearing , its truly a shame they don't make pre Montreal for men any more."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love These

, 10 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Rapid City, SD, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The colors are a perfect contrast & the blend of textures is so fun. I have wide feet, these felt a tad narrow but over all a great fit. The sole has great cushioning for daily use."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute and versatile!

, 3 juil. 2015
keplain1
,Quarryville, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Perfect shoe for everyday life with my 4 active boys. Very comfortable even without socks. They match every outfit."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cute for everyday!

, 7 mai 2015
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I don't wear these while running but I do wear them at work and they are extremely comfortable and run true to size. They are a staple sneaker and really versatile!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect!

, 2 mai 2015
MINDI
,Long beach, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my Nike montreals they look great and fit great. Super comfortable, from a style perspective they look great with jeans, shorts and joggers. I really recommend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The sneakers is stylish

, 28 avr. 2015
ZENAIDA
,Augusta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Like the sneaker especially for the price . Comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes for running errands and the airport!

, 27 avr. 2015
hlgoodman
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes and have bought them in every color. They are perfect for running errands and I always wear them when traveling. I highly recommend this shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Retro Sneakers

, 25 avr. 2015
NIRI
,Foster city.ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Comfortable for walking and pretty fashionable.
Don't like the very much the yellow sponge that peeks out from the tongue, make it looks as low quality.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So darn cute!

, 23 avr. 2015
KARIE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"If you're looking for a cute pair of retro tennies, buy these. Just adorable! Would not recommend for actual exercise. They are a fashion shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Old school new cool!

, 16 avr. 2015
cjsouthshore
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased this for my wife who is into retro old school kicks. This style has a unique vintage look and feel. She wears this for running and for casual wear too. My partner is super happy with this shoes and wants me to get her another pair. Overall, if you like the throwback and vintage style....you will love this kicks!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

, 12 avr. 2015
Leahw59
,Jacksonville, Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was hesitant to order online without being able to try them on first. However, the pictures were accurate and the shoes were exactly what I was expecting. I wanted a comfortable/casual but cute pair of Nikes and I got exactly what I wanted."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointing Quality and Looks

, 9 avr. 2015
lolaalorraine
,Orange County, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes primarily because of their style. I also hoped that given the "vintage" description of the shoe, that the materials would offer a relaxed/supple "lived-in" look and feel, as advertised in the write-up. I was looking for a shoe that was comfortable, lightweight and flexible enough for all day errands and daily dog walks. I have the Nike Free 4.0 as well as the Fly-knit Lunar 3, for jogging. Both are extremely comfortable and durable. I ordered the Montreal Racer in Light Grey, Size 6. They do run true to size, though I will mention the front is narrower and my toes feel somewhat constricted, while the heel feels a bit loose. I was immediately turned off by the cheap looking "sueded" material used on the front/ exterior. The sole is extremely stiff and rigid. I don't feel the lightness/bounce in my step that I normally get from Nike products. There is definitely room for improvement here."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great show

, 27 mars 2015
Tchetcho
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Love this show Very nice And comfortable , I have two color of this show"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just what I wanted

, 15 mars 2015
miasheart
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am not a runner, I selected this sneaker just for the style. Satisfied customer, that's me!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fun & comfy shoe

, 2 mars 2015
kimberlym635253570
,poland, ohio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"love the color combination & comfortableness of this shoe. such a fun color! love the feel of the shoe - very light and comfortable for leisure activities & to wear around. highly recommend. good overall casual & fun nike shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE!!

, 2 mars 2015
errrica_h
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"i just got my yellow and black ones in the mail and i love them soo much i dont want to take them off. the only thing that disappoints me is that right after i bought them, they went on clearance. now i want the pink ones! i dont think anyone understands the historical significance of this shoe or how it got its name. that is one of the reasons i wanted them. i love them, thanks nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 15 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the new light blue and mustard yellow color way, I own these shoes in three different colors, but wish Nike USA had the same colors as Nike Japan! They run true to size and are comfortable with or without socks."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Bad Trainer all over

, 6 avr. 2014
PaceyPie
,England, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Narrow fit at front, soles to slim for support even walking stride - have been trying to break these in since January but unflexable material at the front has been causing my big toe to bleed - Never had a bad product from nike before but this trainer is far from excellence."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Misleading image

, 5 mai 2013
a.michelle
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The pink tip actually appears bright red and I really do not like the colour.
This product does not match the image and looks a lot cheaper in real life.
I do not think it is worth the money.
"
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.