Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Sportswear Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,471 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(34 avis) 34
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 34 avis
5 étoiles
23
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
31 sur 3491 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC STYLE LIGHTWEIGHT COMFORTThe Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe reimagines the retro running profile with a light breathable upper and comfortable cushioning that made the original a favouriteBenefitsMesh and textile upper for a breathable comfortable fitEVA midsole for lightweight cushioningWaffle pattern for traction and durabilityRubber outsole for durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love them!

, 19 janv. 2016
JOYCE
,Bay Area, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cute shoe and very comfortable! Fits true to size and gives good support on my arches. The only thing is the color and material do get dirty quickly but can be easily cleaned off."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

stylish everyday shoe

, 14 janv. 2016
broookaye
,Long Beach, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this style of nikes a lot! I love to wear them with some skinny jeans and a cute top and a long black coat. It's girly and sporty and I get a lot of compliments on them! I only wish they were slightly slimmer because I have narrow feet but they still look great!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish and super comfortable!

, 27 nov. 2015
MillieB1972
,London, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely love these shoes. They have become my staple work shoe and look very stylish as a casual shoe with skinny jeans. Love, love, love them!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has a great style

, 24 oct. 2015
honeyvolks
,San pedro, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is awesone.
Its stylist and comfortable.
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Pre Montreals Racers!

, 2 oct. 2015
Chloe.annabelle20
,Chicago, il
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pre Montreals became my go to casual shoe after I got my first pair. Oh how I wish they were suede like my other ones! Still a great shoe nonetheless. They look super cute with jeans. Please keep the Montreal Racers coming! Preferably suede ;)"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Classic Waffle

, 21 sept. 2015
patayy
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own 3 other pairs of Montreal Racers and for some reason these fit much larger than expected. Also I'm not a fan of the vinyl swoosh. I prefer the all suede look. Great shoe and love the color combo. Did have to send back because they were just too large."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this shoes is great

, 16 sept. 2015
Jc0622
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, this color is great.
I loveeeeeee it
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy!!

, 4 sept. 2015
runbren
,San Diego, Ca
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love these shoes! They are super comfy and stylish!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool vintage

, 2 sept. 2015
LauraMauzi
,Amsterdam
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Those shoes are beautiful and on the top of it are comfortable. At first when I start to wear them felt tiny bit uncomfortable but it took a day when the sole got my foot shape and so far became very comfortable. I recommend it and I definitely encourage to buy them. I wear them every day. Feels wide but grabbed to your foot. I use them as every day shoes to work, to go shopping , going out, and all... And hey! They are cool vintage!"
- 6points
0de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy City Shoes

, 31 août 2015
mirtac476437740
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really into this style, its comfortable and can be sported with casual workout gear or dressed up with jeans, etc."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wear these shoes all weekend

, 31 août 2015
AshRButler
,Iowa City, IA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these sneakers a few weeks ago and haven't taken them off. They're both stylish and functional. Usually with sneakers like this I treat them more like sandals and don't do anything active in them but these fit so well and are so comfortable they do double duty. Would highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really comfortable shoes

, 27 août 2015
Zhen ChaoM708472920
,LA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This pair of racer is really comfortable for going to gym."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fashionable and functional

, 25 août 2015
Kilster
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sneakers are very fashionable and are great to walk around a city or run errands. They look great with jeans and workout clothing and are pretty comfortable and lightweight. However, they do run slightly narrower and longer compared to the other Nike running sneakers. So for size, it's better to go for at least a half larger size if you foot is slightly wider."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
mlori
Publication 13 sept. 2015
If you go half a size up is there a lot of room left in the toe??
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoe for fitness and fashion!

, 20 août 2015
HillaryP350435573
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am obsessed with these shoes. I got these on sale, but I would of paid full price. The comfort level is amazing. I am a dancer, but run as a cross training exercise. I sometimes have problems with my knees when walking or running to much, but once I started wearing these shoes, I noticed a valid difference in my ability to sustain a workout. Plus, they are visible fashionable with any outfit - workout or pleasure!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these shoes

, 25 juil. 2015
Kimmiechon
,Antioch,California
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"VERY comfortable !! I love these shoes. Fits great."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love These

, 10 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Rapid City, SD, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The colors are a perfect contrast & the blend of textures is so fun. I have wide feet, these felt a tad narrow but over all a great fit. The sole has great cushioning for daily use."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute and versatile!

, 3 juil. 2015
keplain1
,Quarryville, PA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Perfect shoe for everyday life with my 4 active boys. Very comfortable even without socks. They match every outfit."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air

, 30 juin 2015
IanC914022566
,Washington NE England
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've bought 2 pair of these trainers for myself in the past I love them that much I thought I'd buy my fiancé some as I felt she deserved to experience true comfort , these shoes are light , flexible and just so comfortable I could probably go as far as to say they are the most comfortable shoes I've ever had the honor of wearing , its truly a shame they don't make pre Montreal for men any more."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cute for everyday!

, 7 mai 2015
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I don't wear these while running but I do wear them at work and they are extremely comfortable and run true to size. They are a staple sneaker and really versatile!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Pre Montreal Racer Vintage Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect!

, 2 mai 2015
MINDI
,Long beach, ca
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my Nike montreals they look great and fit great. Super comfortable, from a style perspective they look great with jeans, shorts and joggers. I really recommend this shoe."
Nike