Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,684 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
18 sur 1995 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Nike LunarEclipse+ 3: Lightweight support and reduced bulkImproving upon the LunarEclipse+ 2 with engineered mesh and updated Flywire cables, the Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe provides an ultra-lightweight feel, stability and breathability in a flexible fit.BenefitsSingle-layer engineered mesh for ventilation and support where you need itFlywire Technology wraps the midfoot for a dynamic, glove-like fitCarved-out TPU heel support clip to increase stability and comfortLunarlon cushioning for reduced weight and enhanced flexibilityDynamic Support that adapts to your stride for ultimate stabilityReflectivity for enhanced visibility in low lightAdditional DetailsFitsole 4 sockliner combines a resilient base with softer foam for plush comfortFoam collar for comfort and heel lockdownDeep flex grooves for enhanced flexibility and a smooth strideNike+ ready
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Stablity shoe

, 8 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Irvine
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have gone through all 3 of the Lunar Eclipise modles and they keep making a better shoe for those of us who need a very stable shoe. They have found a way to hug the back of your heal more than the Lunar Eclpise 2 and provide a lighter shoe that fits quite snug while keeping up with a shoe that looks good on the road. I run about 30 to 35 miles a week and I can tell when a shoe is up after 3 months or 300 miles but this shoe has lasted much longer and on my second pair of this modle. I highly recomend this shoe for anybody who is looking for a shoe that provides more stablity than the Lunar Glides"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Recommend

, 31 oct. 2013
PATRICK
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"awesome shoe. great fit and extremely comfortable. can't go wrong with lunar eclipse. highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great road running shoe

, 28 oct. 2013
stephenward
,London, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Doesn't run as big as some other Nike shoes, which is a refreshing change for me. Fits nice and snug against your foot, and has a wonderfully smooth, soft ride on the road. Lightweight and very comfortable on long runs."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light and comfortable shoe

, 22 oct. 2013
Robeert12
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A very stable and comfortable shoe with a lightweight feel."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Solid Shoe

, 16 oct. 2013
aprinke
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had Lunars before, but the Eclipses are even better. I love the stability and tight fit in addition to the sideways lace up design."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 13 août 2013
JeremyDanner
,Gothenburg, Sweden
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"i have knee problems do to my weight, 209 ib. no problems after purchasing thees shoes."
- 6points
10de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 26 sept. 2013
jRaposa
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Runs narrow and small. Had to order a larger size up than I usually do. Nice shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Product has good features

, 2 août 2013
JacktheGiantSlayer
,Beaverton, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is really good product having great features. I really like it"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great supportive shoe

, 9 sept. 2013
CAM
,California, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is by far my most favorable shoe from nike. I was originally going to purchase the nike lunar glide, but a store associate introduced these to me. The shoe is very supportive (i weigh 200lbs), looks great, and is decently light weight. I try and workout 2x a day and this shoe is perfect for wearing after hard workouts. The only down side is that they are very expensive for a high school student. If price is not an issue, go ahead and purchase a pair!
I wear a size 12.5 vapor talon cleat and the 12.5 lunar eclipse fits perfectly"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoe i've run in

, 26 août 2013
spartanrob
,Michigan, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I was having some foot issues and probably tried on 15 different shoes. The Lunareclipse was the most comfortable shoe i tried. That was over a year ago.
The fit is great, even with my custom orthotics.
Shoes are very light.
Highly recommend.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoes!!!

, 7 août 2013
Bubulin711
,Santa Rosa, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Very comfortable and light running shoes so far. I started using the shoes a month ago and they feel comfortable and stable."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for road/trails.

, 5 août 2013
props
,Florida
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"This shoe is awesome for providing a comfortable stride while still giving you the lightweight edge for speed. Avg about 60-70mi a week, and these have been up to the challenge of high mileage."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe. Will buy another pair. A+

, 25 juin 2013
kdeezy40
,NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I really like the comfort and performance of this shoe when running and walking. I am a big guy and these shoes give me the support that I need when running long distances. I will buy another pair."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
eatmydust.
,NJ
Publication 11 juil. 2013
How would anyone compare them to the LunarGlides? what is the difference?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good for a heavy runner

, 10 mai 2013
jonathannewell
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I have had this shoe for 2 months.
I run 3 miles, 3 times a week using this shoe.
6ft 1 and 16 1/2 st ( mostly muscle).
I overpronate on one foot.
Sport : rugby
Due to my size and pronation this shoe is ideal. It runs quite soft if you are used to stable shoes however this shoe does lock down your foot down and gives you great support. This support is very surprising, normally I hate this springing run you normally get from nike (due to lack of support). You can really feel it working especially when you get a bit tired and you start losing your form.
The cushioning is great something I'm not used to from the other structured shoes out there. I have a bad knee and this has really helped in the prevention of another flair up.
Cons
1. Not great at taking sweat away from feet (this shoe will stink after 3 months)
2. I know this is not a cross trainer but if you are running over damp gravel you will not have good grip
"
- 7points
5de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sicurezza sull'appoggio

, 6 mai 2013
ZiuPegasus
,Cagliari, Italia
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Una scarpa molto particolare, stupenda esteticamente. Ottimo supporto plantare, la consiglio a chi ha la caviglia che tende a cedere verso l'interno. Non sono il massimo della comodità e reattività ma trasmette una maggiore sensazione di stabilità e sicurezza sull'appoggio rispetto alla pegasus che ho sempre utilizzato.
La consiglio a chi la usa come scarpa da riscaldamento in pista o su strada per tratti brevi.
"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 2 juin 2013
movewell
,Templeton, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always worn orthotic inserts in my shoes. This is my first pair of stability shoes. I am very impressed. Super comfortable and great support!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 28 mai 2013
kola19
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had multiple foot issues over the years, but have not had any with these shoes. I run between 40-50 miles a week and have not had any problems. Great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Impressed !!!

, 7 avr. 2013
kronossm
,Greece
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Best I've tried so far !!! Makes my run so comfortable for my daily run so I absolutely recommend this shoe..."
+ 4points
8de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable and cushioned

, 10 mars 2013
iamjoniel
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The nike lunar eclipse+ 3 is the shoe for comfort and durability. It has everything the runner would ask for, including a cushy ride every step of the way! Highly recomended for a stable ride."
Nike