Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike

Nike Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike

Note globale:
4,446 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(56 avis) 56
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 56 avis
5 étoiles
37
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
51 sur 5691 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTRALIGHT PREMIUM STABILITYImproving upon its predecessor with soft durable Flywire cables and a singlelayer mono mesh upper the Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike is ideal for racing middle distancesAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsUltralightweight and ultrasoft singlelayer mono mesh provides enhanced breathability and a glovelike fitFlywire technology wraps the midfoot and arch for an adaptive glovelike fitThin mesh tongue for increased comfortCompressionmoulded Phylon midsole for a smooth responsive ride34length Pebax 174 plate with removable sixspike configuration for enhanced traction on the trackTPU outsole and supplemental traction elements for the ultimate grip
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

La chaussure parfaite pour le demi-fond (800 -1500)

, 10 août 2015
Baptistehur
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ces chaussures sont vraiment parfaite pour pratiquer le demi-fond, elles sont légères tout en étant assez rigide sans l'être de trop. Il n'y a pas plus légère comme chaussure grâce à sa semelle en carbone.
Je la recommande à tout ceux qui font du demi-fond.
"
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Track Spikes

, 25 juin 2016
noahe152732025
,nc
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these in the middle of indoor track season. (About january).They held up with no wear and tear all the way to the end of outdoor.(May). I race the 800m, 1600m, and 3200m and these are the perfect spikes. They are comfortable enough to use for the 3200, and yet fast enough for the 800. They have never failed to help me with a fast finishing kick over the last 200-400 meters. I got PRs in all of my events with these. The black color looks amazing. Nobody else on my team had that color and I got tons of compliments...
Overall great spike and worth the money!
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

VERY GOOD PRODUCT!!

, 2 juin 2016
hannam102001334
,Missouri, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running track since I was about 5 years old. I have went through many cleats. I noramlly get a new pair every year for the season because I also run summer track on a AAU team. These cleats have been by far the most comfortable cleats I have ever been able to find. I have tried many different brands. These are very light its almost like you are running without shoes on, like you are just kinda flying around the track. These shoes are great if you run the 200-800 meter. They are good for sprints to, but I would highly recommend these to people who are in the 400 m and 800 m. They do run smaller that is really the only problem with them other than that they are great cleats to have."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Distance runners

, 11 avr. 2016
Edvardo98
,Foley, AL, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante :Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition :Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these at the beginning of the season mainly to use for long distance, 1600m-3200m. I got personal record on both of them every time i ran. Comfortable shoes to run in. I recommend them to all the long distance runners out there that is looking for a new PR"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PR In A Box.

, 8 mars 2016
808Jamez
,Kaneohe, HI, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Without a doubt, this is the best track spike I have ever raced in before. I ran PR's in this every meet so far, and I am not even close to trying in those meets. It is light, responsive, breathable and fast and I have heard many positive reviews from others that also wear it.
I have not yet had a problem with durability or the width like others, and I am almost 6 weeks into the season.
I would recommend this shoe to others, on the warning to know your foot type before buying it, otherwise it might be too narrow. Also, don't run sprints with it, because it is not meant for that, like one of the sprinters on my team found out.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Narrow

, 20 févr. 2016
Sheaaw
,NY
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For anyone with wide feet looking to buy this shoe rethink your options. This shoe is very narrow, my feet did not fit comfortably at all. I wish nike would make a size D option for people with wide feet..."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nike Victory 2's should last longer than 4 meets

, 1 févr. 2016
TomTom97
,Indiana
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My mom bought these for me. I love the fit and comfort. BUT they only lasted 4 meets last season before the mesh came apart from the bottom and all the way up under the flywire. I am VERY disappointed in these. My mom is on disability and spent every last penny she could come up with to buy me good shoes to go after the record with. I was almost there when they fell apart. The rest of the season was be spent with duct tape on the inside and outside of them to keep them together which is uncomfortable and slowed me down. I thought these would last at least the whole season. Maybe we just got a bad pair, I have heard a lot of good reviews but unfortunately mine fell apart :( Now I have nothing to wear this season because the duct tape isn't going to hold them together all season and it's uncomfortable and Mom is on permanent disability now so can't afford to replace them."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
TomTom97
,Indiana
Publication 10 avr. 2016
I posted a response right after you did, guess it wasn't allowed through the system. So I will try again. I am 18 and I wear a size 10.5
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
@jport203_
,vallejo ca
Publication 8 avr. 2016
Well if you running a lot in them they should only last you a good 2-3 months and what do you run
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Paulbagodonuts
,Nj
Publication 6 mars 2016
Hey Tom, how old are you and what size? What did Nike do for you?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 3 janv. 2016
J-Miller00
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used these spikes for anything from an 800 to 1,600 meter to a 3,200 race and they got me threw a whole season and partway threw indoor season. I highly recommend any distance runner to get this product for longer races. They fit like a sock and feel very tight so they don't slip around. Just want the Victory 3's to come out!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Hoov25
,Ohio, US
Publication 27 févr. 2016
Do you think they will come out with a new Victory 3?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Insanely Fast

, 17 déc. 2015
JackO951703791
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I will live and die by these spikes. I have set all my PR's in these spikes and they are the most lightweight and comfortable spikes that I have ever worn. However, I have one complaint. Mine have ripped in multiple places on both shoes. I tried going up a half a size to the point where my toes had a lot of room, but they still ripped. I posted photos where they ripped and it was all around the flywire. If they can fix that problem then that would be great because I can't really afford too many more of these. Besides the ripping though, these are by far the best spikes I have ever worn and they are very fast."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Incredible Product, but Needs New Colors

, 15 nov. 2015
OwenAllen11
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This spike is in my opinion incredible. From the moment you try it on you know its fast. The only thing I would like to ask of Nike is for one or two more color lines. Only because I run in high school and my team colors have no blue. We are Red, Black, and White. So I think that would be helpful for all high school/college runners to get the spike color for their school. And not just for the Zoom Victory 2s but all spikes."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Hoov25
,Ohio, US
Publication 27 févr. 2016
Do you think they will come out with new colors? Im waiting to buy a pair but there are harldly any colors ):
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
californiarunner831
,Hollister, CA
Publication 19 déc. 2015
I completely agree with you, I absolutely love this spike but it needs more colors! I'm also high school runner and coincidentally my school colors are also red, black, and white. I say again, this a very great spike and new colors would definitely be great!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Spike

, 18 sept. 2015
mr.kingj21
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Very light. Meant for Mid-Distance running. Can tear up if doing anything over a 3k. Very comfortable too. Highly recommend this shoe to everyone looking for a great spike that can last u a while with proper care. Get extra spikes because the ones that the shoes come with wear very quickly."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

lightweight

, 16 sept. 2015
Anonyme
,Wichita, Kansas USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is necessary for me to wear inserts in my shoes.
Therefore is very difcult to get a good fit. Probably will not be able to wear spikes
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
RockinRodeo
,Indiana
Publication 1 févr. 2016
Nike Victory 2 (Black/Red (kinda pink)- After 4 races the mesh came apart from the bottom seam and all the way from there to under the flywire stripes. I am VERY disappointed in these although my son said they fit perfect and he came close to the school record in them he had to duct tape them inside and out to prevent them from falling completely apart. I am on disability and can't afford another pair. Lasting only half a season was not worth the money and cant afford new ones so he will run this season with them duct taped and rubbing on his foot or not be able to run at all. He was SO close to the record. I am very disappointed in this pair of shoes. Maybe he got a bad pair, I don't know, because he loved how they fit and was very fast in them but 4 races before they were coming apart was a waste of money that I can't afford to replace :(
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits great

, 9 sept. 2015
jenniferM37685279
,New York , NY
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"These spikes are so comfortable and light. I love how they feel and are definitely worth the price."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good spikes

, 3 sept. 2015
Grahamgangloff
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Solid pair of spikes for a 400, or 800. I wouldn't recommend running XC in these or anything more than an 800. The only problem I've had with these shoes is that spikes break fairly often."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Spikes !

, 17 juil. 2015
Mack757
,Virginia Beach, VA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is now my second pair of victory 2 spikes , my first unfortunately ripped my last meet of the season. Overall the lightweight combined with the snug fit makes for a great pair of racing spikes. Durability was never an issue throughout the season as they lasted through my indoor and outdoor campaigns , often where I would compete in 3-4 events per meet. I definitely recommend this spoke to any mid/distance runner and ensure that with great care you won't regret your purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SCARPE ASSOLUTAMENTE FANTASTICHE

, 16 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sono di gran lunga le migliori scarpe da mezzofondo in circolazione. Le ho utilizzate principalmente per gli 800, per le quali sono perfette, così come per i 1500, se si passa ai 3000 siepi o ai 5000 credo possano ancora fare al caso vostro. 10000 forse inizia ad essere una distanza che necessita di un appoggio più ammortizzato.
Le ho provate anche sui 400 e i 200, seppur non fosse la loro distanza hanno retto un 49 e un 22. Ottime!
"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fast spikes

, 2 juil. 2015
AvenueAcademic
,Omaha, NE
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've ran a couple of work outs and a timed mile & 800 in these spikes. They fit true to size, are very comfortable, light, and fast. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing product

, 30 juin 2015
AkNike907
,Wolf Point, MT
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've used the Nike victory zoom since the 1st gen. Loved this product every time and i keep coming back. I've bought a few pairs only because I love it so much. And the colors never fail. They fit perfect and are perfectly lightweight. I used them through high school and now i compete at the D2 level for Xc and track"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my absolute favorite spikes

, 14 juin 2015
raff_ryan
,Jackson, Nj
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its safe to say that these spike blow away any other spike I have ever put on, they fit absolutely perfect on your feet and they make you feel extremely fast especially after taking off your trainers. I love these spikes so much I have 4 pairs and I rotate them just so that they don't get ruined cause I want to have them for a very long time. So if your thinking about getting a new pair of track spikes get these and I will bet you that you will pr!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 4 juin 2015
MAUDAEVEE
,Germany
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were perfect for mid-distance track events, lasted the whole season full of meets too."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>