Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)

Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,512 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(43 avis) 43
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 43 avis
5 étoiles
30
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
38 sur 4388 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTRALIGHTWEIGHT PREMIUM STABILITYImproving upon its predecessor with soft durable Flywire cables and a singlelayer mono mesh upper the Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike is ideal for racing middle distancesAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsUltralightweight and ultrasoft singlelayer mono mesh provides enhanced breathability and a glovelike fitFlywire technology wraps the midfoot and arch for an adaptive glovelike fitThin mesh tongue for increased comfortCompressionmoulded Phylon midsole for a smooth responsive ride34length Pebax 174 plate with removable sixspike configuration for enhanced traction on the trackTPU outsole and supplemental traction elements for the ultimate grip
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

La chaussure parfaite pour le demi-fond (800 -1500)

, 10 août 2015
Baptistehur
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ces chaussures sont vraiment parfaite pour pratiquer le demi-fond, elles sont légères tout en étant assez rigide sans l'être de trop. Il n'y a pas plus légère comme chaussure grâce à sa semelle en carbone.
Je la recommande à tout ceux qui font du demi-fond.
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Spikes !

, 17 juil. 2015
Mack757
,Virginia Beach, VA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is now my second pair of victory 2 spikes , my first unfortunately ripped my last meet of the season. Overall the lightweight combined with the snug fit makes for a great pair of racing spikes. Durability was never an issue throughout the season as they lasted through my indoor and outdoor campaigns , often where I would compete in 3-4 events per meet. I definitely recommend this spoke to any mid/distance runner and ensure that with great care you won't regret your purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SCARPE ASSOLUTAMENTE FANTASTICHE

, 16 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sono di gran lunga le migliori scarpe da mezzofondo in circolazione. Le ho utilizzate principalmente per gli 800, per le quali sono perfette, così come per i 1500, se si passa ai 3000 siepi o ai 5000 credo possano ancora fare al caso vostro. 10000 forse inizia ad essere una distanza che necessita di un appoggio più ammortizzato.
Le ho provate anche sui 400 e i 200, seppur non fosse la loro distanza hanno retto un 49 e un 22. Ottime!
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fast spikes

, 2 juil. 2015
AvenueAcademic
,Omaha, NE
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've ran a couple of work outs and a timed mile & 800 in these spikes. They fit true to size, are very comfortable, light, and fast. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing product

, 30 juin 2015
AkNike907
,Wolf Point, MT
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've used the Nike victory zoom since the 1st gen. Loved this product every time and i keep coming back. I've bought a few pairs only because I love it so much. And the colors never fail. They fit perfect and are perfectly lightweight. I used them through high school and now i compete at the D2 level for Xc and track"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my absolute favorite spikes

, 14 juin 2015
raff_ryan
,Jackson, Nj
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its safe to say that these spike blow away any other spike I have ever put on, they fit absolutely perfect on your feet and they make you feel extremely fast especially after taking off your trainers. I love these spikes so much I have 4 pairs and I rotate them just so that they don't get ruined cause I want to have them for a very long time. So if your thinking about getting a new pair of track spikes get these and I will bet you that you will pr!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 4 juin 2015
MAUDAEVEE
,Germany
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were perfect for mid-distance track events, lasted the whole season full of meets too."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest spikes ever

, 24 mai 2015
owennorton
,Massachusetts
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I would recommend this spike to any mid to distance runner or even for cross country. I personally have worn them in 3 races and they have been excellent. The spike configuration gives very good traction and pulls you forward. These are incredibly light and very breathable spikes. Just enough cushion where the 2 mile or a cross country race won't kill your feet too much. Great spike. Perfect for the mid to high price range. If you have more money definitely go with the victory elite it's even better!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

great for some, but not all.

, 10 mai 2015
HIghSchoolAthlete
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a beautiful spike, a visual masterpiece. There is arch and heel support substantial enough for longer distances, however I would not recommend this to anyone racing less than an 800m; the spike doesn't have the durability to stand up against the pounding of a sprint. For the longer races the spike will be phenomenal. Nike wasn't lying when it claimed a glove like fit, on the foot these feel amazing, if you can feel them at all. The lightness of these spikes makes you forget entirely you're even wearing them. It's best to wear these without socks. Overall these spikes are perfect for someone, unfortunately they run narrow and they were not perfect for me. My foot spilled over the outer edge and after a single season they were done for. Partially this is my fault because as a mid-distance runner i run 400-1600m and that's not what these are for, but this spike definitely wasn't designed with durability in mind. As a side note though, these will last much longer if you don't get them wet and keep them on the track exclusively. If your a miler or two miler with smaller feet these will be great for you."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Spike

, 4 mai 2015
TravisF300361473
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Slipping on this spike just makes you feel fast. The fit is snug, and the weight is minimal. If you want a 1500 spike, this is the one I'd recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is amazing

, 16 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is really good. They fit really good and feel comfortable and light on your foot. Ever since I got these spikes my times on the track have improved by about 4 -5 seconds since i got these spikes. They are amazing. I would recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is the spike to get!!

, 4 mars 2015
pewpewlazer
,Alexandria, MN 56308, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the Nike Zoom Victory 2 track spike beginning of my sophmore year. Wore them all through cross country, then all through track, then all through cross country again, then through track again to finish off their last season. I ran a total of 76.8 cross country (racing) miles in these spikes. NOT A SINGLE RIP OR TEAR. HIGHLY DURABLE SPIKE. this spike is the best spike out there! I highly recomment this spike."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Spikes!!!

, 22 févr. 2015
akacolombia
,Katy, TX
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a sophomore Varsity athlete, I have ran 2 meets, 4 races, with this spikes, and I have to say they are amazing, they are extremely light and comfortable, I have obtain personal reacords each time with them, im not saying they make the athlete, but they really help!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Best/Worst Out There

, 18 févr. 2015
DylanH5
,Washington, KS
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is very comfortable and a good track spike... For about month. The shoe is ridiculously non durable. I've had 5 pairs of victories in the past, 3 of the new version, 2 of the old and I have never had a pair last an entire season because the sides ALWAYS tear out. (March-June) I wouldn't recommend buying these unless you're ready to buy another pair by the end of the season."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great distance spike

, 5 févr. 2015
JonnyKurzeja1
,IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"High quality and a great shoe for indoor and outdoor track
Very light and comfortable
I'd recommend it for 800m+ runs narrow.... but one of the racing shoes out there in my opinion....
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lasted for 1 season

, 26 janv. 2015
ddotle300
,Roseville, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I am a varsity track runner and I wore these shoes to compete in the 100m hurdles, 300m hurdles, 400m, and 4x4. They're amazingly light, have great support, took me all the way to the Masters competition! The only drawback was that 3-4 weeks before the end of my season both shoes developed a large hole where the arch of my foot and the ball of my foot meet, and after 1 season they became unwearable. Other than that, these shoes are fantastic for hurdles and mid-distance sprints."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, 5 janv. 2015
Jhorton2425
,Tulsa, OK, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run track and cross country and i have mostly used the Nike Zoom Victory 2 for Track, as they are regularly used. I run the 800-5000 and find these shoes to run narrow.But they are made of flawier and should fit your foot very snug, so obviously they will feel a little narrow. I find them very comfortable in all my races. One time I had tried to use them in my 5000 meter cross country race and still they gave me the support i needed and the lightweightness (if thats a word) that i needed, considering the ricks and mud.I would defiantly recommend the product because it is the whole package for 800-5000. It offers style, comfort, lightweight, and make you feel fast."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Victory 2

, 7 déc. 2014
JuanEliterunner
,Southern California
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a youth which does the mile and two mile in track. These shoes are quite narrow but have a tight snuggle on your feet because of the innovating fly wire. They do rip easy because of their ultra thin mesh. Then again they do weigh only 3.2 oz. Over all i would recommend these because they are light, comfortable, slim for an easy maneuver, and just great for competitions."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
stephenlarson7
,Charlotte, NC, USA
Publication 22 févr. 2015
I'm happy to hear that they are comfortable and lightweight, but did they rip for you? I know you said they could rip easy, and I do the same events plus the 800 and the 4x4.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AMAZING!!

, 28 nov. 2014
nickw10m
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I compete in the 1600m and 3200m, and the spike is amazing for the 1600m, but for the 3200m it just gets a little uncomfortable. I love the glove like feel when i pull the laces tight! I whouldn't say the these are the most durable shoes in the world, but with such I thin upper I can see why. These last me all the way through a season, then they start to rip every bad, but this is a durability upgrade compared to the first victories wich lasted for only about 4 races."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Lasted 3months

, 17 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,England, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Due to the very thin mesh I got a hole in my spikes after one session. It has now been three months(!) and they have a large rip 3/4 of the way down the foot. Other than this they are very comfortable and have good support."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services24 juil. 2014
We are sorry to hear that the Mono Mesh of your Nike Zoom Victory 2 track spikes have not lived up to your expectations. Naturally this is not the standard to expect from a Nike shoe. A member of our team will be in contact with you to investigate this further so that we can reach a resolution. Expect to hear from us shortly.
+ 13points
19de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>