Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)

Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(50 avis) 50
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 50 avis
5 étoiles
33
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
45 sur 5090 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTRALIGHTWEIGHT PREMIUM STABILITYImproving upon its predecessor with soft durable Flywire cables and a singlelayer mono mesh upper the Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike is ideal for racing middle distancesAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsUltralightweight and ultrasoft singlelayer mono mesh provides enhanced breathability and a glovelike fitFlywire technology wraps the midfoot and arch for an adaptive glovelike fitThin mesh tongue for increased comfortCompressionmoulded Phylon midsole for a smooth responsive ride34length Pebax 174 plate with removable sixspike configuration for enhanced traction on the trackTPU outsole and supplemental traction elements for the ultimate grip
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

La chaussure parfaite pour le demi-fond (800 -1500)

, 10 août 2015
Baptistehur
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ces chaussures sont vraiment parfaite pour pratiquer le demi-fond, elles sont légères tout en étant assez rigide sans l'être de trop. Il n'y a pas plus légère comme chaussure grâce à sa semelle en carbone.
Je la recommande à tout ceux qui font du demi-fond.
"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 3 janv. 2016
J-Miller00
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used these spikes for anything from an 800 to 1,600 meter to a 3,200 race and they got me threw a whole season and partway threw indoor season. I highly recommend any distance runner to get this product for longer races. They fit like a sock and feel very tight so they don't slip around. Just want the Victory 3's to come out!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Insanely Fast

, 17 déc. 2015
JackO951703791
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I will live and die by these spikes. I have set all my PR's in these spikes and they are the most lightweight and comfortable spikes that I have ever worn. However, I have one complaint. Mine have ripped in multiple places on both shoes. I tried going up a half a size to the point where my toes had a lot of room, but they still ripped. I posted photos where they ripped and it was all around the flywire. If they can fix that problem then that would be great because I can't really afford too many more of these. Besides the ripping though, these are by far the best spikes I have ever worn and they are very fast."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Incredible Product, but Needs New Colors

, 15 nov. 2015
OwenAllen11
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This spike is in my opinion incredible. From the moment you try it on you know its fast. The only thing I would like to ask of Nike is for one or two more color lines. Only because I run in high school and my team colors have no blue. We are Red, Black, and White. So I think that would be helpful for all high school/college runners to get the spike color for their school. And not just for the Zoom Victory 2s but all spikes."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
californiarunner831
,Hollister, CA
Publication 19 déc. 2015
I completely agree with you, I absolutely love this spike but it needs more colors! I'm also high school runner and coincidentally my school colors are also red, black, and white. I say again, this a very great spike and new colors would definitely be great!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Spike

, 18 sept. 2015
mr.kingj21
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Very light. Meant for Mid-Distance running. Can tear up if doing anything over a 3k. Very comfortable too. Highly recommend this shoe to everyone looking for a great spike that can last u a while with proper care. Get extra spikes because the ones that the shoes come with wear very quickly."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

lightweight

, 16 sept. 2015
Anonyme
,Wichita, Kansas USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is necessary for me to wear inserts in my shoes.
Therefore is very difcult to get a good fit. Probably will not be able to wear spikes
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
RockinRodeo
,Indiana
Publication 1 févr. 2016
Nike Victory 2 (Black/Red (kinda pink)- After 4 races the mesh came apart from the bottom seam and all the way from there to under the flywire stripes. I am VERY disappointed in these although my son said they fit perfect and he came close to the school record in them he had to duct tape them inside and out to prevent them from falling completely apart. I am on disability and can't afford another pair. Lasting only half a season was not worth the money and cant afford new ones so he will run this season with them duct taped and rubbing on his foot or not be able to run at all. He was SO close to the record. I am very disappointed in this pair of shoes. Maybe he got a bad pair, I don't know, because he loved how they fit and was very fast in them but 4 races before they were coming apart was a waste of money that I can't afford to replace :(
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits great

, 9 sept. 2015
jenniferM37685279
,New York , NY
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"These spikes are so comfortable and light. I love how they feel and are definitely worth the price."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good spikes

, 3 sept. 2015
Grahamgangloff
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Solid pair of spikes for a 400, or 800. I wouldn't recommend running XC in these or anything more than an 800. The only problem I've had with these shoes is that spikes break fairly often."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Spikes !

, 17 juil. 2015
Mack757
,Virginia Beach, VA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is now my second pair of victory 2 spikes , my first unfortunately ripped my last meet of the season. Overall the lightweight combined with the snug fit makes for a great pair of racing spikes. Durability was never an issue throughout the season as they lasted through my indoor and outdoor campaigns , often where I would compete in 3-4 events per meet. I definitely recommend this spoke to any mid/distance runner and ensure that with great care you won't regret your purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SCARPE ASSOLUTAMENTE FANTASTICHE

, 16 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sono di gran lunga le migliori scarpe da mezzofondo in circolazione. Le ho utilizzate principalmente per gli 800, per le quali sono perfette, così come per i 1500, se si passa ai 3000 siepi o ai 5000 credo possano ancora fare al caso vostro. 10000 forse inizia ad essere una distanza che necessita di un appoggio più ammortizzato.
Le ho provate anche sui 400 e i 200, seppur non fosse la loro distanza hanno retto un 49 e un 22. Ottime!
"
- 2points
4de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fast spikes

, 2 juil. 2015
AvenueAcademic
,Omaha, NE
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've ran a couple of work outs and a timed mile & 800 in these spikes. They fit true to size, are very comfortable, light, and fast. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing product

, 30 juin 2015
AkNike907
,Wolf Point, MT
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've used the Nike victory zoom since the 1st gen. Loved this product every time and i keep coming back. I've bought a few pairs only because I love it so much. And the colors never fail. They fit perfect and are perfectly lightweight. I used them through high school and now i compete at the D2 level for Xc and track"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my absolute favorite spikes

, 14 juin 2015
raff_ryan
,Jackson, Nj
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its safe to say that these spike blow away any other spike I have ever put on, they fit absolutely perfect on your feet and they make you feel extremely fast especially after taking off your trainers. I love these spikes so much I have 4 pairs and I rotate them just so that they don't get ruined cause I want to have them for a very long time. So if your thinking about getting a new pair of track spikes get these and I will bet you that you will pr!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 4 juin 2015
MAUDAEVEE
,Germany
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were perfect for mid-distance track events, lasted the whole season full of meets too."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest spikes ever

, 24 mai 2015
owennorton
,Massachusetts
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"I would recommend this spike to any mid to distance runner or even for cross country. I personally have worn them in 3 races and they have been excellent. The spike configuration gives very good traction and pulls you forward. These are incredibly light and very breathable spikes. Just enough cushion where the 2 mile or a cross country race won't kill your feet too much. Great spike. Perfect for the mid to high price range. If you have more money definitely go with the victory elite it's even better!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

great for some, but not all.

, 10 mai 2015
HIghSchoolAthlete
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a beautiful spike, a visual masterpiece. There is arch and heel support substantial enough for longer distances, however I would not recommend this to anyone racing less than an 800m; the spike doesn't have the durability to stand up against the pounding of a sprint. For the longer races the spike will be phenomenal. Nike wasn't lying when it claimed a glove like fit, on the foot these feel amazing, if you can feel them at all. The lightness of these spikes makes you forget entirely you're even wearing them. It's best to wear these without socks. Overall these spikes are perfect for someone, unfortunately they run narrow and they were not perfect for me. My foot spilled over the outer edge and after a single season they were done for. Partially this is my fault because as a mid-distance runner i run 400-1600m and that's not what these are for, but this spike definitely wasn't designed with durability in mind. As a side note though, these will last much longer if you don't get them wet and keep them on the track exclusively. If your a miler or two miler with smaller feet these will be great for you."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Spike

, 4 mai 2015
TravisF300361473
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Slipping on this spike just makes you feel fast. The fit is snug, and the weight is minimal. If you want a 1500 spike, this is the one I'd recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is amazing

, 16 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is really good. They fit really good and feel comfortable and light on your foot. Ever since I got these spikes my times on the track have improved by about 4 -5 seconds since i got these spikes. They are amazing. I would recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is the spike to get!!

, 4 mars 2015
pewpewlazer
,Alexandria, MN 56308, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante :Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition :Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the Nike Zoom Victory 2 track spike beginning of my sophmore year. Wore them all through cross country, then all through track, then all through cross country again, then through track again to finish off their last season. I ran a total of 76.8 cross country (racing) miles in these spikes. NOT A SINGLE RIP OR TEAR. HIGHLY DURABLE SPIKE. this spike is the best spike out there! I highly recomment this spike."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Spikes!!!

, 22 févr. 2015
akacolombia
,Katy, TX
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante :Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition :Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a sophomore Varsity athlete, I have ran 2 meets, 4 races, with this spikes, and I have to say they are amazing, they are extremely light and comfortable, I have obtain personal reacords each time with them, im not saying they make the athlete, but they really help!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>