Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)

Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,423 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
22 sur 2685 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTRALIGHTWEIGHT PREMIUM STABILITYImproving upon its predecessor with soft durable Flywire cables and a singlelayer mono mesh upper the Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike is ideal for racing middle distancesAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsUltralightweight and ultrasoft singlelayer mono mesh provides enhanced breathability and a glovelike fitFlywire technology wraps the midfoot and arch for an adaptive glovelike fitThin mesh tongue for increased comfortCompressionmoulded Phylon midsole for a smooth responsive ride34length Pebax plate with removable sixspike configuration for enhanced traction on the trackTPU outsole and supplemental traction elements for the ultimate grip
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Victory 2

, 7 déc. 2014
JuanEliterunner
,Southern California
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a youth which does the mile and two mile in track. These shoes are quite narrow but have a tight snuggle on your feet because of the innovating fly wire. They do rip easy because of their ultra thin mesh. Then again they do weigh only 3.2 oz. Over all i would recommend these because they are light, comfortable, slim for an easy maneuver, and just great for competitions."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AMAZING!!

, 28 nov. 2014
nickw10m
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I compete in the 1600m and 3200m, and the spike is amazing for the 1600m, but for the 3200m it just gets a little uncomfortable. I love the glove like feel when i pull the laces tight! I whouldn't say the these are the most durable shoes in the world, but with such I thin upper I can see why. These last me all the way through a season, then they start to rip every bad, but this is a durability upgrade compared to the first victories wich lasted for only about 4 races."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Lasted 3months

, 17 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,England, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Due to the very thin mesh I got a hole in my spikes after one session. It has now been three months(!) and they have a large rip 3/4 of the way down the foot. Other than this they are very comfortable and have good support."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services24 juil. 2014
We are sorry to hear that the Mono Mesh of your Nike Zoom Victory 2 track spikes have not lived up to your expectations. Naturally this is not the standard to expect from a Nike shoe. A member of our team will be in contact with you to investigate this further so that we can reach a resolution. Expect to hear from us shortly.
+ 9points
14de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Thing

, 29 mai 2014
sdfvdfbgdfbv
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its really very good. Comfortable. Good Value for money."
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Narrow

, 31 mai 2014
Basketball1105
,Wisconsin, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"When I first tried these at an event, they were slightly uncomfortable for my feet. They are pretty narrow. But the spikes are great and I still enjoy running in the Nike Zoom Victory 2."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super light

, 8 mai 2014
Wesleyxcfutrell
,Carrollton, GA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This Product is probably the lightest spike I've ever owned. It has a more aggressive spike plate than the Zoom Victory I. Its worked best for me for the 1600m, but its also good for the 400m and the 800m."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 29 avr. 2014
rdurgy
,HB, CA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe - design flaw eventually shows which is the stitching at the back of heel
The stitching around the hole after multiple use
can become unravelled and rip
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Narrow

, 30 mars 2014
Chris.MCF
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore this spike for a workout on the track to see if I liked it and it is really light. Its a good spike if you have super narrow feet because every step half my foot would cut in the edge of the shoe. Good glove like fit though."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 22 mars 2014
_stephanieeee__
,Riverbank,CA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
"These shoes are great with distance. They are very light. When I first broke them in, I had some slight pain but it eventually went away. Other than that , great shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike victory zoom 2

, 2 mars 2014
Loepies
,Pretoria, South Africa
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ran in it twice in twee weeks ...... it wasn't mine but I really liked it ..... it was so lightweight ..... id really like it if I could get one of them for my races."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great but expensive shoe

, 8 févr. 2014
ZachDeMay
,East Rochester, NY, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i had a pair before and they were great until they ripped. but i would buy them if you are a distance runner and want to be fast."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Zoom Victory Spikes

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very nice looking, very light shoes.
Comfortable and let me think fast.
Still early days re durability, but only positives for now.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pretty Darn Aggressive

, 26 oct. 2013
wildcat shawn
,The Oval Office
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Certainly a middle distance shoe. Wouldn't recommend for anything past 5k, even 3k if you're not flying around the track. But they rock for the 800, and 1500. Very aggressive, you almost dont have a choice but to run on your toes. Ive owned the first victory, mamba, and matumbo. I would say these are certainly the best out of the three. though the mamba was very durable and probably the greatest thing to happen to steeplers. If you buy these and only use them for races, then they should last you as long as you need them to. My favorite part about them was probably the fit, go half a size down and its like wearing an extension of your foot. Expect to feel fast after putting these spikes on.
In all, if you're a highschoolar looking for spikes, meaning you're probably running many different kinds of events from 400m - 3200m, I would say these will suit you well.
If you're a colligate with bad shoe sponsorship like myself, and you have to buy your shoes if you want decent ones, I would recommend these for pretty much only middle distance events, but I hardly run 5k during track and prefer something like the Victory XC at that distance when I do."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Non durable

, 2 sept. 2013
jamin the man
,Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was very happy to open up my Nike zoom victory 2's and adored them very much so; they make you fly round the track and i set my Pb in the 1500m i them, all good so far...
Sadly after only about 2 months at the most - if not 5 or 6 weeks - i found there was a rip in the spikes. This was not caused by it being torn by a spike, it was caused because the material was so thin and non durable that it could not last a substantial amount of time.
This was very disappointing occurrence because i had previously loved the spikes.
Nike must make more durable spikes.
I highly recommend you not to buy these as you deserve to purchase a product that lasts; not one that is sub-standard.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Spike

, 6 sept. 2013
noah5263
,MN
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Awesome spike, very light and comfortable. Love to run meets in these."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fantastic spikes

, 13 mai 2013
ijboi13
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very good fit: they feel firm when you run.They don't fell like they're going to slip off. There is a hole at the back which i use to pull up the socks if they are slipping. Which i find very useful. i would rate these spikes 8/10."
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great spikes

, 12 mai 2013
murphy1890
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Brilliant spikes had ZV 1 and these are just as good would recommend them better for 800m than longer distances as the spikes given are long and arch your foot up but i do like them"
- 4points
3de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoe For Track & Field

, 19 avr. 2013
The_red_sky
,Passaic, NJ, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
"I bought this product no more than a week ago and recently had a track meet on sunday, I ran in the 800m & the 4x800. I had dropped my time for the 800 by 12 seconds and we had won that track meet. I liked it because it was extremely lightweight and very durable. I highly recommend this shoe for anyone running the 400m all the way up to the 3200m"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Versatile

, 17 mars 2013
KennethReyes
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These spikes can be used from a range of races. I personally have used them for the 400m up to the 3200m and they've never let me down. One thing I recommend to use with these spikes are cushioned or noncotton socks because you will get blisters especially if you're a midfoot runner."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolutely Great

, 27 févr. 2013
Greg Vasquez
,The Colony, TX, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing. Right out of the box, they are fresh. The feeling is like no other kind of spikes. Lightweight, Skin feel texture, and best of all the Flywire technology gives your foot a nice huge. Which in my case, is great since they feel so light. I highly recommend buying a pair if you are interested, Trust me. It's Worth the price."
Nike