Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)

Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,447 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(38 avis) 38
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 38 avis
5 étoiles
25
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
33 sur 3887 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTRALIGHTWEIGHT PREMIUM STABILITYImproving upon its predecessor with soft durable Flywire cables and a singlelayer mono mesh upper the Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike is ideal for racing middle distancesAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsUltralightweight and ultrasoft singlelayer mono mesh provides enhanced breathability and a glovelike fitFlywire technology wraps the midfoot and arch for an adaptive glovelike fitThin mesh tongue for increased comfortCompressionmoulded Phylon midsole for a smooth responsive ride34length Pebax plate with removable sixspike configuration for enhanced traction on the trackTPU outsole and supplemental traction elements for the ultimate grip
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my absolute favorite spikes

, 14 juin 2015
raff_ryan
,Jackson, Nj
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its safe to say that these spike blow away any other spike I have ever put on, they fit absolutely perfect on your feet and they make you feel extremely fast especially after taking off your trainers. I love these spikes so much I have 4 pairs and I rotate them just so that they don't get ruined cause I want to have them for a very long time. So if your thinking about getting a new pair of track spikes get these and I will bet you that you will pr!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 4 juin 2015
MAUDAEVEE
,Germany
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were perfect for mid-distance track events, lasted the whole season full of meets too."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest spikes ever

, 24 mai 2015
owennorton
,Massachusetts
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I would recommend this spike to any mid to distance runner or even for cross country. I personally have worn them in 3 races and they have been excellent. The spike configuration gives very good traction and pulls you forward. These are incredibly light and very breathable spikes. Just enough cushion where the 2 mile or a cross country race won't kill your feet too much. Great spike. Perfect for the mid to high price range. If you have more money definitely go with the victory elite it's even better!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

great for some, but not all.

, 10 mai 2015
HIghSchoolAthlete
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a beautiful spike, a visual masterpiece. There is arch and heel support substantial enough for longer distances, however I would not recommend this to anyone racing less than an 800m; the spike doesn't have the durability to stand up against the pounding of a sprint. For the longer races the spike will be phenomenal. Nike wasn't lying when it claimed a glove like fit, on the foot these feel amazing, if you can feel them at all. The lightness of these spikes makes you forget entirely you're even wearing them. It's best to wear these without socks. Overall these spikes are perfect for someone, unfortunately they run narrow and they were not perfect for me. My foot spilled over the outer edge and after a single season they were done for. Partially this is my fault because as a mid-distance runner i run 400-1600m and that's not what these are for, but this spike definitely wasn't designed with durability in mind. As a side note though, these will last much longer if you don't get them wet and keep them on the track exclusively. If your a miler or two miler with smaller feet these will be great for you."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Spike

, 4 mai 2015
TravisF300361473
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Slipping on this spike just makes you feel fast. The fit is snug, and the weight is minimal. If you want a 1500 spike, this is the one I'd recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is amazing

, 16 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is really good. They fit really good and feel comfortable and light on your foot. Ever since I got these spikes my times on the track have improved by about 4 -5 seconds since i got these spikes. They are amazing. I would recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is the spike to get!!

, 4 mars 2015
pewpewlazer
,Alexandria, MN 56308, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the Nike Zoom Victory 2 track spike beginning of my sophmore year. Wore them all through cross country, then all through track, then all through cross country again, then through track again to finish off their last season. I ran a total of 76.8 cross country (racing) miles in these spikes. NOT A SINGLE RIP OR TEAR. HIGHLY DURABLE SPIKE. this spike is the best spike out there! I highly recomment this spike."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Spikes!!!

, 22 févr. 2015
akacolombia
,Katy, TX
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a sophomore Varsity athlete, I have ran 2 meets, 4 races, with this spikes, and I have to say they are amazing, they are extremely light and comfortable, I have obtain personal reacords each time with them, im not saying they make the athlete, but they really help!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Best/Worst Out There

, 18 févr. 2015
DylanH5
,Washington, KS
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is very comfortable and a good track spike... For about month. The shoe is ridiculously non durable. I've had 5 pairs of victories in the past, 3 of the new version, 2 of the old and I have never had a pair last an entire season because the sides ALWAYS tear out. (March-June) I wouldn't recommend buying these unless you're ready to buy another pair by the end of the season."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great distance spike

, 5 févr. 2015
JonnyKurzeja1
,IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"High quality and a great shoe for indoor and outdoor track
Very light and comfortable
I'd recommend it for 800m+ runs narrow.... but one of the racing shoes out there in my opinion....
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lasted for 1 season

, 26 janv. 2015
ddotle300
,Roseville, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I am a varsity track runner and I wore these shoes to compete in the 100m hurdles, 300m hurdles, 400m, and 4x4. They're amazingly light, have great support, took me all the way to the Masters competition! The only drawback was that 3-4 weeks before the end of my season both shoes developed a large hole where the arch of my foot and the ball of my foot meet, and after 1 season they became unwearable. Other than that, these shoes are fantastic for hurdles and mid-distance sprints."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, 5 janv. 2015
Jhorton2425
,Tulsa, OK, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run track and cross country and i have mostly used the Nike Zoom Victory 2 for Track, as they are regularly used. I run the 800-5000 and find these shoes to run narrow.But they are made of flawier and should fit your foot very snug, so obviously they will feel a little narrow. I find them very comfortable in all my races. One time I had tried to use them in my 5000 meter cross country race and still they gave me the support i needed and the lightweightness (if thats a word) that i needed, considering the ricks and mud.I would defiantly recommend the product because it is the whole package for 800-5000. It offers style, comfort, lightweight, and make you feel fast."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Victory 2

, 7 déc. 2014
JuanEliterunner
,Southern California
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a youth which does the mile and two mile in track. These shoes are quite narrow but have a tight snuggle on your feet because of the innovating fly wire. They do rip easy because of their ultra thin mesh. Then again they do weigh only 3.2 oz. Over all i would recommend these because they are light, comfortable, slim for an easy maneuver, and just great for competitions."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
stephenlarson7
,Charlotte, NC, USA
Publication 22 févr. 2015
I'm happy to hear that they are comfortable and lightweight, but did they rip for you? I know you said they could rip easy, and I do the same events plus the 800 and the 4x4.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AMAZING!!

, 28 nov. 2014
nickw10m
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I compete in the 1600m and 3200m, and the spike is amazing for the 1600m, but for the 3200m it just gets a little uncomfortable. I love the glove like feel when i pull the laces tight! I whouldn't say the these are the most durable shoes in the world, but with such I thin upper I can see why. These last me all the way through a season, then they start to rip every bad, but this is a durability upgrade compared to the first victories wich lasted for only about 4 races."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 38 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Lasted 3months

, 17 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,England, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Due to the very thin mesh I got a hole in my spikes after one session. It has now been three months(!) and they have a large rip 3/4 of the way down the foot. Other than this they are very comfortable and have good support."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services24 juil. 2014
We are sorry to hear that the Mono Mesh of your Nike Zoom Victory 2 track spikes have not lived up to your expectations. Naturally this is not the standard to expect from a Nike shoe. A member of our team will be in contact with you to investigate this further so that we can reach a resolution. Expect to hear from us shortly.
+ 13points
19de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Thing

, 29 mai 2014
sdfvdfbgdfbv
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its really very good. Comfortable. Good Value for money."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Narrow

, 31 mai 2014
Basketball1105
,Wisconsin, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"When I first tried these at an event, they were slightly uncomfortable for my feet. They are pretty narrow. But the spikes are great and I still enjoy running in the Nike Zoom Victory 2."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super light

, 8 mai 2014
Wesleyxcfutrell
,Carrollton, GA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This Product is probably the lightest spike I've ever owned. It has a more aggressive spike plate than the Zoom Victory I. Its worked best for me for the 1600m, but its also good for the 400m and the 800m."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 29 avr. 2014
rdurgy
,HB, CA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe - design flaw eventually shows which is the stitching at the back of heel
The stitching around the hole after multiple use
can become unravelled and rip
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Victory 2 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 38 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Narrow

, 30 mars 2014
Chris.MCF
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore this spike for a workout on the track to see if I liked it and it is really light. Its a good spike if you have super narrow feet because every step half my foot would cut in the edge of the shoe. Good glove like fit though."
Nike