Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,062 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
12 sur 1675 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Nike LunarEclipse+ 3: Lightweight support and reduced bulkImproving upon the LunarEclipse+ 2 with engineered mesh and updated Flywire cables, the Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe provides an ultra-lightweight feel, stability and breathability in a flexible fit.BenefitsSingle-layer engineered mesh for ventilation and support where you need itUltra-lightweight Flywire Technology wraps the midfoot for a dynamic, glove-like fitCarved-out TPU heel support clip activates with pressure at heel strike to increase stability and comfortLunarlon cushioning for reduced weight and enhanced flexibilityDynamic Support that adapts to your stride for ultimate stabilityAdditional DetailsFitsole 4 sockliner combines a resilient base foam with softer foam for plush comfortFoam collar for comfort and heel lockdownReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightDeep flex grooves for enhanced flexibility and a smooth strideNike+ ready
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Hurts

, 22 mai 2014
Rosethorn
,Carbondale, CO 81623, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe hurt my feet after around 15 minutes of running and 30 minutes of walking. These shoes were said to help support my arch more but this may have cause the arches and soles of my feet to hurt instead. This is great if you won't be wearing it a lot, but if you wear it for a longer amount of time they bring pain. I would not recommend this if you need a good shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bad knees starting to run long distance again

, 29 mars 2014
mlferrari
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I have had multiple knee surgeries and arthritis, and was advised by the Nike staff to buy these shoes for support. These are actually my second pair, of the exact same shoe. I am training for a half marathon and I love them."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LunarEclipse+ - love them!

, 20 mars 2014
Wrknhard
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my 13th pair of these since Nike came out with them in 2010. I do many marathons and half marathons every year and these are the best all around support/comfort shoes I have ever tried. Plus, I supinate and heel strike pretty badly and these correct that problem for me. Love them and won't train without them!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 1 mars 2014
ALESSANDRA
,Los Angeles , ca
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoes. Very steady and comfortable. I really recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Fit!

, 24 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,NC
"I've been wearing Nike for 30 years and I've tried other brands along the way and have always had to take them back. Nike fits my foot like a glove. Just the right support and cushion. Can't run in any other shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

No shoe, no marathon

, 27 oct. 2013
Shifter6
,Utah
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I won't run long distance without them. Had I not bought a pair, I wouldn't have finished my marathon."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 1 sept. 2013
SamHeigh
,Cardiff, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"This is my third pair of lunar eclipse and I was looking forward to running in them, as the others I'd had were so comfortable. Unfortunately, I was disappointed, as over time, they gave me calf pain, which I put down to an increase in running. After a few visits to the physio, I decided to change my trainers again, and the calf pain stopped. Very disappointed as £100 is a lot to spend when you then can't use them for training. Sorry Nike, not sure I'll be buying another pair."
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 14 août 2013
JillianM4
,Cleveland, Ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Good to prevent ankle from rolling inward. Heelclip is a great tool."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Shoe!

, 8 juil. 2013
jlarchey
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I love this running shoe! The shoe has great support and durability. Looking forward to many more miles in my LunarEclipse +3!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these running shoes

, 29 juin 2013
Staciemg33
,Canton, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I have run so much in these shoes & keep buying new pairs of them because they are so comfortable. I'm a new runner but have increased my mileage to 25-30 miles per wk. I'm always in these for my long runs."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Why no NIKEiD?

, 5 mai 2013
Thelema
,Lund, Sweden
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I love this shoe and I would really like a pair in the new green/blue color but as they run a bit small in size, I need 42.5. I noticed that they only go up to 42 so I'm wondering if you'll get more sizes in or if it's only the gray colors that come in bigger sizes? Also: why isn't the Lunareclipse available as NIKEiD? Too bad!"
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoes I've owned

, 3 juin 2013
Marsupalani
,Malaysia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Quite new to running and just purchased these after getting super painful and tight calf muscles from Flyknit Lunar 1+, I was at the point where my feet would go numb. My husband was raving about his, so I went and got a pair. WOW!
If you are after a super supportive shoe, these are the ones for you, running in these is a breeze, they feel like they actually help correct running style and are so comfortable I couldn't believe it.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not as good as the lunareclipse+2

, 8 avr. 2013
TracyEnt
,England, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Loved the +2 model,don't like any of the changes to the +3. Too wide in the toe box, poor fit around the foot with the loss of the 'fingers'. Please Nike change back to the earlier version."
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Finally found my running shoe

, 24 févr. 2013
alisiacv
,Richmond, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So, I have high arches, I pronate mild to mod, I have bad knees. I set out to find the perfect combination of arch support, stability and cushioning for my knees. 21 shoes later, these are the ones! They are awesome! Arches are supported while my foot is stabilized AND CUSHIONING TO DIE FOR. I don't feel a thing! Plus the upper is very non obtrusive. It feels like a sock! It embraces my foot beautifully! No pinching or discomfort whatsoever! I hope this comes out in more colors!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
bkbstar
,South Dakota
Publication 31 mars 2013
I am an overpronator too! I am in grad school for physical therapy & we learned this past month that to help correct for overpronating you need to keep your heel stable. So my question is how stiff is the heel of the shoe? It looks pretty solid with the heel cup/plastic strips around the heel, but it's hard to tell from pictures.
I've tried the lunarglides+ 4 and after about 30minutes into my run I would get horrible blisters in the arch of my foot. So I need to find a new pair of running shoes, especially now that the weather is starting to get nice.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EXCELLENT NIKE PRODUCT

, 13 févr. 2013
IzPerry
,Anonymous
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I usually order Nike shoes, and the last pair of Nikes that I bought were the Lunarglide+ 4s. Those shoes are great, but these are even better! A twist on the Dynamic Flywire and heel clip found in the Lunarglides make this shoe similar, yet the Lunareclipse sole is truly special. The shoes do run a little long for Nikes, so order 1/2 size up if you are used to Nike shoes. They are semi-breathable (it's okay because it's winter!), comfortable, yet I cannot say on the durability; time will tell. Great overall shoe, a MUST HAVE :)"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 16 janv. 2013
Former Runner
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Just got these today. There is no support in the heel of the shoe. When you step, you just sink down. I guess I will have to buy heel pads since I really want to keep them. LUNARECLIPSE 1 & 2 were never like this. This is not an improvement. And the toe narrows which is a problem also."
Nike