Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,538 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
26 sur 26100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Mercurial Veloce Boot: Built for speed and touchThe Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot is made with ultra-thin synthetic leather for maximum comfort and an outsole designed to deliver quickness and lateral traction on firm natural surfaces.BenefitsSoft, supple and ultra-thin Teijin synthetic leather that conforms to your foot shape for comfortContoured sockliner mirrors the foot shape for premium support and low-profile cushioningFull-length outsole for explosive acceleration and multi-directional gripFirm-ground (FG) studs for use on short-grass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Tight but Good

, 22 févr. 2014
SoccerStar32
,Syracuse, UT, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very nice shoe! However if you have a flat feet or foot problems this is not the shoe for you. If you like your cleats to be tight and grippy this is a absolutely fantastic shoe. It runs true to size just a little narrow, hope this helped."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing pair!

, 20 févr. 2014
MikkiJ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had these for about 3 and a half months, and I can't believe how amazing they are.
For their sizing, they run a little bit smaller than usual, but they make up for that with amazing comfort.
The speed control upper makes a difference, ball control is amazing, you get a decent amount of grip on the ball, and in fact, without ACC, these handle well in wet conditions!
They're quite durable too, I've been stepped on a handful of times, and there are barely any scuff marks on them, their studs are all intact and there are no tears on them.
They're also amazingly light for their price.
Being totally honest, these are one of my favourite pairs and the Hi-Vis colorway just compliments the design, great job Nike.
My next pair are probably gonna be vapors, the Mercurial series is definitely worth investing in.
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Should I buy these???

, 15 févr. 2014
Davefer
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"This is not a review but, I have a question. I been wanting to buy these shoes for a while now but, I've read the reviews for these shoes and it seems that many people have experienced that their cleats are not that durable. Some say that their boots have started ripping from the back and other parts of the shoe but, I also seen positive reviews about these boots. Now I ask myself "Should I buy these shoes?""
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
sssimons
Publication 6 avr. 2014
I didn't get mine through nike.com, but a reliable place, and they are tearing pretty badly after less than 8 months
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love It!

, 11 févr. 2014
wmmrolltide10
,Decatur, AL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great cleat for any style of player or any position. If you like something that is light and has a great touch on the ball, then these are for you!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great boot

, 9 févr. 2014
Jakefutbol
,Fort Lauderdale, Fl
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I would recomend this cleat to any futbol player. It is comfortable and you can get a good touch and good strike on the ball. Also it is very durable and fits farely well"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are amazing

, 24 janv. 2014
ISABEL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These new are great. I have never worn such wonderful shoes. I feel like I'm flying when I play defense"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

outstanding design

, 11 nov. 2013
SOUNGJUN
,LaGrange, GA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I actually bought this without considering other products just because of the design. Further more great for shooting fickicks and passing."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 7 nov. 2013
JJtafrate
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play defense on a very competitive team. I play 4 times a week and this shoe preforms great on all those days. After about 7 months of use there was some minor sole separation, but they were still playable. i will always wear mercurials."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent traction

, 2 nov. 2013
DARION
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have never had this much traction! The combination of shoes light weight build and the skin like material gives me the confidence to carry the ball forward to the midfield."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoes

, 22 oct. 2013
NATALIE
,mt. carmel, il
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my son and he loves them. They are very comfortable and lightweight. They also seem to grip the ground better which keeps him from slipping as much."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

veloce fg

, 17 oct. 2013
verendus
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very ggod and durable the synthetic fibre helps very much and cushions the foot so when you pass its easy"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

good but not so good

, 5 août 2013
leftyhanson
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"their is always that one person that doesnt like the shoe i really didnt like the comfort in these shoes they are nice shoes but i have really bad bad blisters from them"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

this shoe is good for anyone.

, 23 juil. 2013
soccerjack
,Lacey, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"this product is great. the only flaw is the studplate. after extreme daily use, if starts to bend and if affects the tension of the upper."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mercurial is great for any player

, 8 juil. 2013
Andrew2612
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Mercurial has a great style. When I first got these shoes, everyone looked and observed my shoes and said "Are those Mercurial?" In soccer, you can say that it is definitely "Explosive Speed". A great performance in the sport: Control, Speed, Shooting.
It is great for any player.
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great For Any Player!

, 16 avr. 2013
kcsc22
,Kansas
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very lightweight and good for any position! I would highly recommend these to anyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

swag

, 14 avr. 2013
BrettBoucher14
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is swaggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light, Comfortable, and Affordable!

, 27 mars 2013
ttd_21
,New Orleans, LA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've used these cleats for a few weeks now. They've been extremely durable through rough conditions with their light material and amazing traction. After buying them, try using the Cristiano Ronaldo hot water trick. They might be a little tough to break in, but they will be great when you actually play!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
BrettBoucher14
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Publication 23 avr. 2013
How do you do the ronaldo trick on these boots????????????????????????????
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 26 mars 2013
Gageypoooo
,Montana
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a Goalkeeper I need a reliable boot that I can just put on and play. The way they are shaped really helps keep me on my toes and be ready to dive and jump! If you have ever owned a pair of Mercurels these are a little different, the synthetics are much thinner then the last models so they are also much lighter. Iv only had mine for about 1 week but they are doing good. This is my 6th pair of Mercurels. Thanks and enjoy!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Overall great pair of boots!

, 23 mars 2013
Endlessz
,Richmond, VA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall a great pair of boots! The only downsides are that the boot tends to run large, compared to my old Mercurial Victory's, a size 14 is more like a size 14.5. And that it is a little bit narrow.
Some say the extra space is essential, it does not bother me.
I also have a rather large foot, so narrowness may not be a problem more most people.
Like I said, a great pair of boots, I would recommend them to anyone in the market."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great look and feel

, 4 mars 2013
Sam2soccerCOX
,Virginia Beach, VA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"These great new shoes are comfortable and I've been flying on the field...."
Nike