Avis de client pour sur Jordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,2 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
9 sur 1090 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Jordan Flight Club 91: Premium construction and comfortThe Jordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe offers a design that pays homage to an historic year in the Jordan brand and has been remastered with premium leather and improved cushioning.BenefitsCombination rich leather and synthetic upper for durable stylePhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningInterior booty for added comfortVisible Air-sole unit in heel for maximum impact protectionTranslucent outsole for traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Jordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

J's on my feet!

, 14 sept. 2013
kylerampone
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these J's because they were on sale and I figured why not. The blue color is very unique and sharp and I feel like a boss wearing them. Comfortable fit."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfort over Style

, 24 juil. 2013
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I am usually the type of person to choose fashion over comfort but these shoes don't exactly look like what the do in the images above. There isn't much of a high top and are quite flat-looking from a birds eye view. They are extremely comfortable though, so I have just ended up wearing them for work rather then out and about.
For the price, they are OK - hence the reason why I rated it as 3/5.
"
+ 1points
7de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wunderbar

, 3 juil. 2013
S.Pech
"Der Schuh macht schon hier ein sehr guten Eindruck aber wenn man ihn in den Händen hält sieht er noch geiler aus. Es ist ein sehr bequemer Schuh und ich fühle mich wie auf Wolken."
- 6points
4de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Squeaky Shoes

, 28 mai 2013
Anonyme
,Massapequa NY
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my son but they squeak. I can hear him coming before he is near me - no kidding. I'm not sure what the issue is but he is not happy with these shoes. He use to swear that Nike Jordan was the only shoe he would wear but not he swears at Nike. His feet are not wet or sweaty and he had changed socks to no avail. I may have to send these back for examination."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jvmh79
Publication 7 juin 2013
they say you need to powder between the soles to prevent the squeek.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome sneakers!!!

, 21 mars 2013
romero86
,London, UK
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"they are very comfortable since the first step. Can be a little be narrow but order your size as usual. Love jordan brand. Keep on working that way. Thanks"
+ 12points
15de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

given as gift and was loved

, 23 avr. 2013
tcny
,si
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"he loves the shoes and was thrilled with the gift he got"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love This colorway!

, 19 avr. 2013
agi714
,Anaheim,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got them right away fast shipping,very comfortable,get compliments wearing these overall great shoe"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
Publication 22 oct. 2013
Best Of Both Worlds
These shoes are comfortable and stylish. I also love this color way!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good lookin shoes

, 20 mars 2013
stevensmith817
,San Diego, CA, USA
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I get compliments on my shoes all the time. They are comfortable and go with a lot of clothes. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but order half size bigger

, 11 mars 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I ordered true to size and shoes are tight, laces would not be needed. Would be much more comfortable a half size bigger. Many compliments on look of shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 91 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 23 févr. 2013
Christian Darden
,New Bern, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Shoe For Fashion. I Love How It Fits And It Really Is True To Size But It Might Be A Little Tight When You 1st Get Them But After That They're Really Comfortable"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
juanjbiz
,ft lauderdale
Publication 29 mars 2013
fast shipping.they fit like a glove. just not to happy they dont have nike on the shoe or the box. overall a good looking shoe and perfect fit. thanks
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)