Avis de client pour sur Kobe 8 System Kids' Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Kobe 8 System Kids' Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
5 / 5
5,0
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Ultralightweight impact protectionThe Kobe 8 System Kids' Basketball Shoe is ultralightweight with engineered mesh and a lowprofile cut for instantaneous acceleration and change of direction A springy responsive midsole creates superb impact protection and an anatomical construction locks the foot in place for endtoend stabilityBenefitsUltralight engineered mesh for breathabilityLunarlon midsole insert for lightweight lowprofile cushioningAnatomical heel counter locks the foot in placeWebbed rubber outsole grips the hardwood for excellent traction
Avis de clients pour Kobe 8 System Kids' Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe 8 System Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for guards

, 4 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,NYC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great sneaker all around. My only complaint is that the mens and youth are made slightly different with the removeable insole. The youth one is made cheaper and isn't as comfortable as the men's one. otherwise still a great sneaker"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe 8 System Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the Kobe 8!

, 3 nov. 2013
BRITTNEY
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The Kobe 8 is my favorite Kobe. However in this shoe I have to get a 5y. I am usually a 6y or 6.5y. I wear a 7.5 in women's. So beware that this shoe runs small. It's very light weight and looks good with jeans or shorts. I love the pattern as well!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe 8 System Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pit Viper

, 5 oct. 2013
TheGerbster
,Granada Hills, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the dopest colorways that the Kobe 8 line has released. As always, very comfortable shoe to wear on and off the court. The material used for the tongue on the pit vipers is a little different because it's less stiff compared to other Kobe 8 shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe 8 System Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Basketball Shoe Ever

, 15 sept. 2013
michaelrussell
,Jacksonville, NC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Greatest Bball shoe I've owned. Need more colorways in GS NIKE!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe 8 System Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great for all

, 24 août 2013
qaseem
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Its great,lightweight, and comfortable. Also it as a nice design and a good color. It is durable and as good traction and on the basketball court."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Kobe 8 System Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe is amazing

, 8 avr. 2013
gatorbeast21
,Lexington,SC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe. It is very good if your a point guard or shooting guard. Very comfortable plus very good traction. Helps me not slip or slide on the court plus helps me with shooting and ball handling."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Kobe 8 System Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is the best basketball shoe EVER!!

, 28 mars 2013
PJD11
,Holden, MA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play AAU basketball and this shoe does everything and more. I can't believe how satisfying this shoe is. If you are going to get the blue Kobe's be sure to also get the blue sequalizer collection."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
maxwallace44
,illinios
Publication 18 juin 2013
this shoe is literally amazing!!! I truly love this product, comfortable, good fit, not to wide and not to narrow. I definatelly recommend this product!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Kobe 8 System Kids' Basketball Shoe
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

kobe 8

, 2 févr. 2013
labaille
,Mont-de-Marsan, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"c'est chaussures sont superbe , ultra legere . fantastique"
+ 4points
7de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Kobe 8 System Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 8 System (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe 8 System

, 24 déc. 2012
SteeveSoni
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes felt weird at first while you are using them. They have really good grip and keep you from sliding. They are really great basketball shoes."
Nike