Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,177 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(62 avis) 62
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 62 avis
5 étoiles
40
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
4
50 sur 6281 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BE FAST. BE MERCURIAL.The Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot delivers high-speed control and lightweight explosiveness. From the glove-like fit to the textured upper, every element is designed for elite-level play at top speeds.All Conditions ControlAll Conditions Control (ACC) technology provides optimal ball control in wet or dry conditions.High-Speed UpperThe soft, textured upper moulds to the foot for a responsive fit and high-speed control. Allover microgrooves reduce air resistance and enhance touch on the ball.Ultimate TractionDirect-inject blades cut through the pitch's surface for exceptional traction and explosive speed in any direction. The asymmetric Vapor traction pattern allows for instant acceleration and quick turns. The forefoot grip zone, inspired by track spikes, provides toe-off traction for extra bursts of speed, and a midfoot stud enhances acceleration and support for full-speed sprints.Support and StabilityThe Mercurial Vapor IX features a full-length chassis combining two layers of glass-fibre composite that helps transfer energy directly to the studs, reducing pressure on the foot while adding support and stability.More BenefitsFirm-ground (FG) studs for use on short-grass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddyLow-profile toe box to help you get under the ball for improved controlMedial and lateral reinforcements for added support and lockdownSoft, minimalist heel counter to comfortably lock the foot in placeContoured, perforated sockliner for low-profile cushioning and reduced stud pressure
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Boots

, 13 avr. 2014
juangomezgon
,Colombia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The boot adjusts to your feet almost perfectly which allows the boot to stay in its place. Great traction and very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 62 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Lo scarpino per i velocisti.

, 22 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfetta solo per le fasce. Sconsigliabile per difensori e centrocampisti."
+ 4points
13de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome boot!

, 6 avr. 2014
jafernandezpescador7
,Valencia, Santa Clarita, CA 91355, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Honestly I hated the dimple material/texture, especially because these are a lot harder for me to break in considering that I have a wide foot. These boots have made me think different. Super comfortable and great for shooting, spead and dribbling. Nike should sell more SG Mercurial's though. Really struggling with that, I love soft ground."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great cleats

, 6 avr. 2014
JIMMY
,Middletown, OH
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very durable and very comfortable cleats, worth buying."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 6 avr. 2014
ilyaR
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just awesome cleats!!!
I can recommend this product to everybody.
Sorry for grammar( I'm Russian)
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This cleat is amazing

, 29 mars 2014
Rain97
,Lubbock, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this cleat a couple of months ago, and it's been great. It has great traction and grip."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Oscar0297
,Streamwood Illinois
Publication 3 avr. 2014
Aye can you check the tag inside the shoe and tell me where it's made from ? What country
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Oscar0297
,Streamwood Illinois
Publication 3 avr. 2014
Aye can you check the tag inside the shoe and tell me where it's made from ? What country
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 29 mars 2014
jonathanmelle
,San Jose, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great boot very comfortable and fun to strike and dribble with!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great features

, 27 mars 2014
CuteBall
,Watsonville, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love the color of this shoe and its design. It's a perfect shoe for speed and agility."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Oscar0297
,Streamwood Illinois
Publication 3 avr. 2014
Aye can you check the tag inside the shoe and tell me where it's made from ? What country
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not durable

, 27 mars 2014
noahwitt23
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I played in these cleats for one game and someone stepped on the side of my foot and a hole ripped through the side of my cleat. I hope I can get a refund because these are not durable."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

The Cleats Break off!

, 7 mars 2014
Hooks79
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes were only worn for 6 months before the rear cleats on the left shoe began to fracture. The shoes are worn by a 115 pound Freshman on the Varsity Girls team."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Hooks79
,Dallas, TX, USA
Publication 24 mars 2014
Thanks! I reported the issue to Nike and sent the shoes back. They sent me a replacement voucher to buy her some new shoes..
Very easy process..
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable, but run at least a full size too small...

, 14 févr. 2014
esnarbr
,Memphis, TN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Haven't had a game in them yet, just practice, but so far they are very comfortable. Sizing was a pain with Nike soccer cleats. I purchased some Tennis shoes from Nike.com that were 11.5 and fit perfectly. In the soccer shoes, I needed a full size larger to get something that fit. Until these went on sale I wasn't sure I was going to be able to wear Nike soccer shoes because of the sizing. 12s were too small, and they don't make 12.5s in any of the affordable styles that I could find.
I would definitely recommend these and would purchase them again at the price I paid."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
nebyeltom
,Winston Salem, NC
Publication 19 févr. 2014
I have these boots and am a true 11.5 in Nike Frees, Total 90 Lasers, Jordan's, Nike Commands etc. My Vapors are a smidgen too long. They fit like a glove otherwise. I'm thinking about trading them in for an 11. May be you have too wide of a foot for Vapors.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best boots?

, 25 janv. 2014
J
,San Diego ,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've bought a lot of nike boots and I've loved them all but these are different they are a lot more comfortable than any other mercurials and they molded into my feet really quick
They also offer a quick start & a quick change of direction thanks to the stud pattern
I recommend these boots to anyone looking for stability at high speeds and a really quick start
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best boot out

, 10 janv. 2014
chris2raw
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play as a left wing on the my 16 academy team and iv had this boot for a while and let me tell you its fantastic the touch the drive and there light weight an. Compterable."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

DO NOT BUY

, 27 déc. 2013
Nicklipari
,Rochester, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought vapors as I thought they were Nike's "best boot" and I was very disappointed. Compared to the ctrs for example they aren't comfy at all. Also the first touch is awful compared to the ctrs. And the fact that they are a little bit lighter doesn't make that much of a difference. Do not buy"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not what it is claimed to be.

, 1 déc. 2013
hitd4streets
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Me and 6 of my friends had mercurials and they were unable to be used by the end of the season. The cleats ripped very easily and we had cracks on the sole of the cleats where the ball of the foot would be. They did not even last 4 months. I sent it in for hopes of getting a replacement or refund, but this did not happen. I would not buy any types of mercurials as they are poorly put together. In conclusion, I would not recommend anyone to buy mercurials."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Ain1
,Atlanta GA
Publication 8 déc. 2013
Just go to NIke Claim and they'll give you a refund. But you're going to have to send in your shoes
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Would Not Recommend

, 29 nov. 2013
AsianFoo
,USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Not gucci. I dunno why anyone would get these when you could get a pair of CTR's. Comfort doesn't even compare to the CTR's and stud configuration is poor."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Alamadrid
,San fransisco
Publication 12 janv. 2014
I can't afford a pair it would be nice to have a pair
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Football Boots EVER!!

, 9 oct. 2013
NorthBankGooner
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect 10/10. The most comfortable boot i have ever had!! They have helped improve my game alot. I would recommend these boots to anyone!"
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Impressed

, 17 nov. 2013
HENRY
,Magnolia, tx
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've owened practically every version of the vapors and these are the most comfortable one to date. A little concerned about durability but I've played 10+ games and so far so good."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great Quality But Poor Design

, 9 nov. 2013
Goose3510
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The boot itself was superb. The touch and the feel the shoe gave felt fantastic and it provided that amazing barefoot feel. However, the heel studs lack the support needed to bear the weight of a player. The back heel stud broke off for me twice. After the first time the stud broke off (which only took about 5 months), I decided to give it another chance and I bought a second pair of Vapors- but unfortunately, the heel stud of the new pair broke within four months! I don't know why Nike still has two heel studs on the mercurial line as opposed to four heel studs like every other firm ground football boot on the market. I give Nike props for trying to come up with something new, but as the saying goes, "If it's not broken, why fix it?" I am extremely disappointed that the boots did not last longer than 8 months, especially considering how expensive they are."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Thomapat
Publication 13 déc. 2013
I agree with you whole heartedly man. I just bought a pair. They lasted me two weeks before the back studs had broken off. Unbelievable for the price i paid.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing, comfortable cleats!!

, 5 nov. 2013
BRITTANY
,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My feet always hurt and these are very comfortable. I usually play goalkeeper, but I also can play all the other positions and these cleats are amazing for all of them."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>