Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
3,905 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(21 avis) 21
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 21 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
4
16 sur 2176 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Mercurial Victory IV Boot: Built for speed and touchThe Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot is built for control and acceleration during play, with soft synthetic leather for precision touch and an innovative outsole for use on firm natural surfaces.BenefitsSoft, supple synthetic leather for stability, ideal fit and better ball controlContoured sockliner mirrors the foot shape for premium support and low-profile cushioningMolded rubber outsole with vapor traction patternFirm-ground (FG) studs for use on short-grass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Where Not What I Expected

, 18 mars 2014
KiddRaul
,Kannapolis, NC, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I Bought these thinking they were good, but were very cheap third originals. I Had to get new ones but original Nike Mercurial. Do Not Recommend these to buy. Seem good for price but are not at all good cleats."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfekte Eigenschaften

, 19 nov. 2013
Nike Mercurial 11
,Paderborn , Deutschland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sehr geile Schuhe ! Nur zum weiterempfehlen , schöne Farben mit Style und perfekt für den Fuß ."
+ 3points
13de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Cleats aren't what they are claimed to be.

, 1 déc. 2013
hitd4streets
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Me and 6 of my friends had mercurials and they were unable to be used by the end of the season. The cleats ripped very easily and we had cracks on the sole of the cleats where the ball of the foot would be. They did not even last 4 months. I sent it in for hopes of getting a replacement or refund, but this did not happen. I would not buy any types of mercurials as they are poorly put together. In conclusion, I would not recommend anyone to buy mercurials."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
yomamalamas
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Publication 29 janv. 2014
buy real mercurial not cheap mercurial like these and they wont break
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike mercurial soccer cleat, Midfield and Forward.

, 1 déc. 2013
ColinRiordan
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are spectacular! I play right Midfield and they are absolutely the best shoe to have. They are the perfect fit and are light and agile. They are useful in moves and overall are the best soccer shoe nike has to offer. These are amazing shoes and I recommend them to everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product has very confortable

, 9 nov. 2013
JOSE
,New York,NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i'm happy whit this product and i recomended to my friends"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Uncomfortable, Fast

, 3 nov. 2013
bob1548724
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these hoping that they would be just as good as the past victories (III and VI) came no where close. Lighter and have better traction than the past victories."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

different level

, 29 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Brought my game to a different level. I like it so much."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pretty Good

, 28 oct. 2013
Blue_SonicX
,Florida, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these shoes to play forward and midfield, they are pretty comfortable and they are pretty much suitable for me."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

awesome cleats

, 16 oct. 2013
DAVID
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really awesome cleats at first uncomfortable but when you break them in they are really comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not worth it.

, 11 oct. 2013
NikeZnikE
,Michigan, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had these boots and they fell apart after 3 months of use. Get the real vapor."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not durable

, 6 oct. 2013
Manteo189
,North Carolina, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"after playing for 3 months the fabric on the top and sides had peeled off and the plates on the bottom had bent"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FANTASTICHE

, 10 août 2013
Dariol97
,Reggio Calabria RC, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Una scarpa favolosa, ottima per giocare anche su campi in erba sintetica, permettono un dribbling fantastico e un tiro eccellente.
Il controllo di palla e magnifico. Nike 4 ever!!!
"
- 2points
9de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best I Ever Had

, 14 sept. 2013
OnBall247
,Hartford, CT, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Mercurial Victory IV FG is the best soccer cleats I've had by far. It has a very short break-in time, and is very light. It's not wide, yet it's not narrow. It's the perfect fit to keep your feet from sliding and from blistering. The golf ball-type surface gives great grip. It gives your feet perfect support- there's not too much cushion, but it's not too firm. It was my first pair of Nike cleats, since I used to only buy Adidas. Once I had outgrown these I gave them to a teammate. He told me a week after that they were the best cleats he had, and that he loved them. From now on I'll be sticking to Mercurials. Can't wait for the next ones."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ce produit est confortable et a de la performance

, 24 juil. 2013
MOHAMEDronaldo
,Agde
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Les crampons sont fait pour un très bonne amortis, ils sont légers et la semelle de l'intérieur est confortable."
+ 3points
7de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastiche!

, 23 juil. 2013
PAXERO98
,Roma
"Sono le scarpe ideali per giocare in qualunque ruolo d'attacco o di centrocampo avanzato.
Controllo in ogni condizione,tiro micidiale (altro che T90) e precisione nel dribbling.
Consigliatissime!
"
+ 8points
12de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Way better than i expected for the 3rd take down model...

, 29 août 2013
ToxiK
,Jamaica
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Lets save the best for last... The CONS: a wee bit narrow at true size but then stretches a little and fits fine(not for wide feet). the PROS: Exellent traction. Soft feel, no rubs or bruises. Great feel for the ball controlling, passing or shooting. Offers more protection than you would expect (i got stepped on). Great durability, played on a horrible pitch and no signs of expected wear and tear. Short break in time if your sized right and u push them. Great for recreation to normal competive play."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Mercurial Victory IV FG Review

, 8 août 2013
Iyz
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I was quite honestly disappointed with these cleats. They are at best usable, and the flatness of the lace area made juggling easier, though I had multiple problems. After nearly three weeks of trying to wear them in they still have not formed to my feet. A friend suggested wearing them in the shower, which I did, but the materials remain too stiff. The back comes up too high and has rubbed my achilles tendon raw to the point of bleeding as well. Based on personal experience, I would not recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 8 août 2013
moosenmoose
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Great cleats! Not for wider feet but perfect for narrow feet, girls can def wear these!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable

, 1 juil. 2013
alvarocallejas
,Annapolis, Maryland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Theses cleets are fantastic I play defender and it allows me to run fast to get to the ball while allowing me to maintain control of the ball"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Shoes

, 8 mars 2013
SFBayernMunich
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The mercurial victory is one of the best low price boots ever. Super comfortable ( not for wide feet). This boot is very durable. I saw reviews about Nike mercurial ripping or creasing or breaking, but that was all because they don't know how to take care a football boot. If you clean them with wet towel after every match or practice, this boot can last you for 2 seasons."
Nike