Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot

Note globale:
4,278 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
15 sur 1883 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BE FAST. BE MERCURIAL.Designed exclusively for indoor surfaces, the Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot delivers explosive speed without sacrificing ball touch or support.High-Speed UpperThe soft, textured upper moulds to the foot for a responsive fit and high-speed control. Allover microgrooves reduce air resistance and enhance touch on the ball.Anatomical FitThe anatomically correct shape contours to the foot for a snug, glove-like fit.Ultimate TractionThe Vapor court traction pattern delivers multidirectional traction for optimal speed and acceleration on hard indoor surfaces. A gum rubber outsole adds low-profile traction and stability while wrapping the upper for durability and support in high-wear areas.MORE BENEFITSIndoor-competition (IC) outsole made with non-marking materials and features designed to help enhance movement and tractionContoured sockliner and 3/4-length Phylon midsole for cushioning
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great boot

, 23 mars 2014
loera.benito1402
,McMinnville, OR
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great boot for an indoor court, feels light and flexible does not restrict motion what so ever. Over all great boot."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 8 févr. 2014
JSEBAS
,Bayside, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I Love Mercurials, they just fit me perfect and after trying many different Nike models, I highly recommend them to any one who plays fast soccer!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe, but...

, 19 déc. 2013
TheCOJayhawk
,Iowa, USA
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I've had these shoes for approximately a month, they're great except the tongue, which has a tendency to shift around and initially caused several blisters in the first couple practices. After breaking them in, they started to conform a little more to my foot, which eliminated the tongue rubbing. They also run fairly narrow because they're designed to have a lot of lock down for immediate acceleration, but the heel is pretty wide, which causes the foot to shift and basically negates any performance you gain because of the narrow fit.
These aren't super noteable shoes. They're solid performers, but nothing that sets them apart in the market."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I didnt use it

, 29 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"I didn't really use it cause I didn't like the pink on the side."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AWESOME!!!!!

, 21 sept. 2013
Daud88
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best fitting and comfortable cleats out there, for me....
Explosive shots just gives that powerful edge every time you shoot..
As a striker, these cleats are really good to shoot. Worth every penny.
Not the best, but worth it....
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GREAT SHOES. PERIOD.

, 26 août 2013
ROBERTINHO9
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I just aquired these shoes for my next indoor season, they feel great, fit like a glove and I just love the look, very slick! and a great value for the price. Highly reccomend it if you do indoor soccer on turf or on flat surface."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mercurials

, 29 juin 2013
Hachedez
"Las mejores zapatillas de todas las webs, rápidas, baratos, de la mejor calidad."
+ 8points
18de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really nice

, 20 juin 2013
Williamgreen
,Framlingham, Suffolk IP13, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Really good boots I play indoor football and out door I only use these in door these are worth buying"
+ 3points
8de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Meh...

, 20 juil. 2013
IsaaCox
,Germany
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These shoes are good if you play indoor football every once and a while. They feel good on your foot but, the ball handeling isn't as great as it should be. I've had these shoes for a little over a year and the gip has worn off. And the heel of the shoe is extreamly uncomfortable. But they're nice and light, they look good. But just about everyone and their brother owns these shoes so they're nothing super unique."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Picture does not match product

, 30 avr. 2013
jt66Three
,Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Be warned if you are planning on purchasing this product. In reality the base of the shoe is 50% green, they look more silver, the sock lining is white rather than black and the green "NIKE" text on the in-step is more lime than green."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
0points
8de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
-NIKE-CRISTIANO-RONALDO-
Publication 7 juin 2013
NAAAJA ICH HABE DIE LIMITED EDITION SCHUHE VON RONALDO DIE SIND GEILER!!
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best

, 3 juin 2013
lubautista
,Golden canyon ln
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I like this because there the best to play soccer and where them for the school or some where you what to go"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
gilligan21
Publication 3 nov. 2013
Not to be ride but wearing them outside will ruin them.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Schuh!

, 22 mars 2013
Istenic18
,Köln, Deutschland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"tolles Ballgefühl beim spielen, sieht super aus und passt wie angegossen.
Jedoch ist die Sohle halb neon halb silber!!!
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 11 avr. 2013
REDLOBO
,Illinois
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play more outdoor so normally I would have cleats on but since there's so much rainy days that I don't get to practice as much outdoors so I bought these shoes to play indoors or on the street and they feel really great. It helps me practice my tricks a lot better."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice shoe

, 24 mars 2013
rooney0225
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"nice shoe and great colors, the leather is really good and feels nice in your feet."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Producto eficaz, pero podría ser más

, 27 janv. 2013
JosephManu
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pues eso, juego fútbol sala y la verdad es que están muy bien, agarre excelente, velocidad impecable, pero esperaba que también sacaran este producto en versión personalizada, como las de fútbol sobre césped. Espero que también piensen en los futboleros bajo techo :)"
+ 2points
8de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

This product is ok

, 5 févr. 2013
squeaks2000
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ok so basically i just got them so i shouldn't be saying much. i think they are huge and they bend into my toe too much. They also are very low but I need to wear them more."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes.

, 31 janv. 2013
boltkid
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is brilliant. I bought the pink/purple Indoor-Competitive Soccer ones and they were incredible and amazing at kicking far and high."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product makes me faster 3x

, 23 janv. 2013
Jad07
,Tripoli, Lebanon
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have tried a lot of soccer shoes, but i have never see like this product before.. It's amazing !!"
Nike