Avis de client pour sur Kobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Kobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts

Note globale:
4,444 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
8 sur 989 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABILITY AND BLACK MAMBA STYLEThe Kobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts are made with sweat-wicking fabric and mesh panels to help keep you dry and ventilated, while screen prints deliver a signature look on and off the court.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableElastic waist with interior drawcord for a snug, comfortable fitContrast mesh panels for athletic style and enhanced breathabilitySide slit pockets with mesh pocket bags for ventilated storage12-inch inseam for full coverage and range of motionProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Kobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deKobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shorts

, 20 mai 2014
QUINTON
,ATL
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"Nice shorts. The go well with the purple and red Kobe 8s."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deKobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of a kind

, 28 mars 2014
tdn6513
,Atlanta, GA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"Looks and feels better in person. These shorts does not fee like your typical basketball shorts. Cannot believe the deal I got on this!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deKobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product is great!

, 27 mars 2014
KENNETH
,lyndhurst, nj
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the way these shorts fit. The material is very comfortable. I wish there were more shorts available with this style and fit. And the price was great for such a quality short."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deKobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe shorts never disappoint

, 25 mars 2014
DAVID
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"High quality material. Lightweight as well. Great!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deKobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runs large

, 21 mars 2014
mrmealdeal.com
,Honolulu, Hi
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Runs larger than normal, but submissive tiger/snake pattern on shorts r very cool & different."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Kobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deKobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe Game Time Line of Products

, 13 mars 2014
SHAOYI
,Clearwater, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a huge fan of Kobe and been buying his line of products since 2007... Shoes & Clothing. And these shorts are geared for performance and they delivered. Super Light Weight & Great Fit. Great Design & Durable. Also match my Kobe 8 shoes!!
Love the shorts!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Kobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deKobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts.
Note globale 9 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Very thin, light, and way too long

, 8 mars 2014
ChrisNYC2CHI
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts have absolutely no weight to them. I thought I had been sent the wrong product initially due to their lightness. They are very thin, too. If you put anything in the pockets you can clearly see there's something in there. Due to the lack of substance to these shorts, I doubt they'd hold up well after a few washes.
I had to send these back primarily to their absurd length. For some reason Nike basketball shorts all tend to have a 12" inseam, which won't look normal on anyone who isn't 6'4" or taller. I'm 5'9" and these went down to the middle of my shin. I'm not advocating short-shorts by any means, but there should be some sort of middle ground, or at least 8-10" inseam options.
Nike could do a better job of their product and sizing descriptions. Perhaps some sort of infograph or picture that shows what the shorts would look like on people of various heights. They also don't show nearly enough views of their shoes, but that's an issue for another review, not this one."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jsrad
,San Diego, CA
Publication 13 mars 2014
Kobe's shorts usually run longer than typical Nike basketball shorts. I only learned about this when a guy at Footlocker told me this years ago. Hope this info helps in the future.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Kobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deKobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 6 mars 2014
Anonymous
,Pdx, Or
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good quality shorts. Loose like jordan style shorts but would definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Kobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deKobe Game Time 8 Men's Shorts.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great color.

, 18 janv. 2014
OSCAR
,Bend, Or.
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got these shorts to match my Kobe 8's "Pit Vipers". Great fit and breathable material. Love the colors plus all I wear is Kobe gear. Have to match the shoes. Great shorts I recommend these"
Nike