Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew

Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew

Note globale:
4,167 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
12 sur 12100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT TO MOVE THROUGH WARM OR COLDThe Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Long-Sleeve Women's Training Crew features zoned Dri-FIT fabric that helps keep you dry and comfortable while regulating body temperature during your workout.Freedom to MoveSoft, high-stretch knit material lets you move freely and comfortably.Temperature ControlClimate control zones-made up of variations in fabric density-warm or cool you where needed. Textured mesh on the lower back, sides and elbows enhances overall breathability.Stay DryDri-FIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates.More BenefitsErgonomic seams map the body for enhanced range of motion and a flattering lookOpen neck can be worn off the shoulder for style and comfortRibbed hem and sleeve cuffs for a comfortable fitSeam-free construction for reduced irritationProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 54% polyester/40% nylon/6% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super Cute! And Comfy.

, 11 févr. 2014
LizzieRUNZ
,AL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fabric, looks good at the gym & to wear out running errands after a workout. I do agree with the other review the color online is a little off, but I still love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stylish in or out of the gym

, 25 janv. 2014
NYnina
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"You could actually wear this out. It's very stylish, love the subtle changes in the knit. The bottom is tight, as other reviewers have noted. I think the best way to wear is to pull it up to natural waist and have the top blouse out over it. Pulling it down doesn't create a flattering line over pants."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort

, 21 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable shirt. I love to wear it to and from working out. The color of the shirt is much, much pinker than the photo."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Misleading color

, 21 janv. 2014
ALLYSON
,Webster, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This fits great and I love the style of it, but when I saw it online the color was a more muted/dusty pink verging on a warm purple. When it was delivered, I opened it to find it was a much brighter pink. If I wasn't leaving town I would have exchanged it for a different color.
Everything else is perfect with it though.
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

wanted to love it

, 19 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Montana
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am short, 5', and this just did not look good on me. So, sadly I had to return it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super cute, amazing fit

, 21 déc. 2013
scnoogle
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore this shirt to the gym yesterday. Although it's not ideal for running (the shoulders didn't want to stay up for me) it fits nicely and looks cute! I want more colors!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and Lightweight!

, 3 nov. 2013
letsgomiche
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Overall I love this top, from its coral color to its high quality. It is great for anything from casual wear to training to just something quick to wear home after a workout. My only knock is that the waistband of the top is surprisingly tight considering the overall looseness of the style."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

For everyday use

, 27 oct. 2013
Shifter6
,Utah
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My only criticism of this shirt is the tightness of the wrists and bottom. They are a bit too tight and the bottom is always scrunching up on me. Other than that, its a shirt that I can wear everyday out of the house and be comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Tight waistband.

, 26 oct. 2013
pixiekee
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Ended up returning this product because the waistband was much too tight. However, the fabric is super soft and I particularly like the mesh-like back."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit and great Product

, 3 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,California
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
"This is a great shirt before, during and after my workout. I love the fit, style and comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the open neck style shirt

, 5 sept. 2013
Kristen
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the open neck and that you can wear this shirt off your shoulders. It looks great with running pants or my running skirt. I have 3 colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best crew ever - that's why they call it Epic!

, 20 juil. 2013
RhonaHamilton
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great to pullover workout clothes on the way to or from working out! I would wear this every day if I could. I have it in the light purple and love it!!"
Nike