Avis de client pour sur Nike Explore Men's Running Jacket

Nike Explore Men's Running Jacket

Note globale:
4,125 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
7 sur 888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH AND VERSATILE WEATHER COVERAGEThe Nike Explore Men's Running Jacket has weather-resistant fabric on the outside and a sweat-wicking mesh interior to offer lasting comfort in challenging conditions. Multiple pockets and reflective detailing make this durable jacket ideal for an outdoor trail run.BenefitsStorm-FIT 1 fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable in moderate weather conditionsDri-FIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableAdjustable scuba hood zips up to the chin for warmth and protection from the elementsConcealed back vent and mesh lining for ventilation and breathabilityZip pockets at front and sleeve for secure storageElastic cuffs for a snug, comfortable fitProduct DetailsReflective details for enhanced visibility in low-light conditionsFabric: Body: Storm-FIT 100% polyester. Lining: Dri-FIT 100% recycled polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Explore Men's Running Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Explore Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So good, I bought 3!

, 2 avr. 2014
hectordtruong
,Orange County, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my 3rd one. Love the jacket! I use it for everything. Traveling with it is the best ever due to the useful pockets. It is light enough to wear without overheating, and provides great warmth when layered with items underneath. Highly recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Explore Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The comfort and durability is amazing

, 24 déc. 2013
RICHARD
,Connecticut
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This running jacket is really durable, I run with it every other day,, it keeps me warm and dry throughout the whole training / running session. It has pockets all over to store my gloves and hat when I want to cool off a bit. The waist fits to keep the cold out and the warmth in. This is a great product overall, I recommend this too any athlete"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Explore Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice weather barrier!

, 18 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,DeWitt, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I received this I thought I would have to wear something under it to stay warm cause it is so light and thin. To my surprise I was quite toasty in it. I absolutely love it. Best purchase I've made in a long time."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Explore Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Very disappointing Running Jacket

, 7 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,TN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very disappointed at this product. Quality was poor and design and shapes were awkward to me. As a 100% Nike proud customer, I would recommend to take this product out of the market. I do not think is a good product for runners."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Explore Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's magic

, 7 déc. 2013
polished_pickle
,Charlottesville, VA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I got this because it had lots of pockets, was on sale, and was bound to be better than an old sweatshirt. When I received it, it turned out to be much more lightweight than I expected, so I was a little concerned that it wouldn't help in significantly cold weather.
HOWEVER I just ran a 5 miler in 40 degrees (F), slight breeze, mostly cloudy, in nothing but shorts, tshirt, and this jacket. And I got pretty toasty - I actually unzipped it a little in the front. Feels light as air but keeps the heat in and the breeze out. It's supposed to snow tomorrow, so challenge happily accepted.
One note on the fit - definitely seems like it's designed with a typical runner's body in mind, it's essentially straight up and down, pretty slim fit. So if you're a strapping fellow with big guns, you might want to size up."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Explore Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bright Orange and lots of pockets.

, 3 déc. 2013
MorningWalker
,Newark, DE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear and bought a large size. This jacket runs slightly small. Even though I can wear it comfortably, it will be a little tight once the weather get colder and I start wearing 3 layers. Right now, it's between 25 and 30 degrees. I wear this jacket and a base layer and I am good.
There are plenty of pockets for storage. I usually carry just a key and a cell phone. There are five zipper pockets and one small pouch with a flap. The outwear feels similiar to a rain jacket, so can't wait for a rainy or snowy morning run.
As a side note, the picture does not do justice for the color, this is a very, very bright orange. So if you don't mind being highly visible; otherwise, get a different color.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Explore Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice Jacket

, 22 nov. 2013
JUAN
,San Jose, California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Overall good quality, fit and comfort. Well insulated and warm."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Explore Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tons of Storage

, 19 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Virginia Beach, VA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I always needed a running fanny pack so I wouldn't lose anything, but with this jacket, or any from nike for that matter, there's plenty of pockets and they all have zippers to keep things from falling out. I like that the hood is hidden because I won't use that a lot. I stay warm for the most part. It keeps the wind out. Also has a reflective piece on the back for night running so people will see you when you can't see them"
Nike