Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie

Note globale:
3,786 / 5
3,8
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
0
12 sur 1486 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH, COMFORT AND #160;WEATHER PROTECTIONThe Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+#160;Men's Hoodie is built for training in cold weather. The snug fabric wicks away sweat and locks in heat, while a scuba hood with a built-in face mask keeps harsh winds at bay.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableThree-dimensional thermal fabric to help keep pockets of warm air near the skinScuba hood with built-in, perforated face mask for excellent coverage on cooler daysUnderarm gussets and ergonomic seams for enhanced range of motionFlat-seam construction to help minimise irritation caused by chafingScreen prints for bold athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 94% polyester/6% elastaneMachine washThis product is not for sale in Italy.
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good for cold weather

, 28 avr. 2014
Debra6519
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Run small but if you get the right size it will be perfect just go up a size like the fit and comfort"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

this product has great features

, 21 avr. 2014
zebradoc9
,Langston, OK, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"i like this product because it is exactly what i expected it to be. i feel like it is helping me in my workouts and that's why i would recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stealth Mode

, 6 mars 2014
aferch87
,Seattle, WA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The product fits very tight and runs small I'm 5'10 190lbs and athletic build and I bought and XL. Hood Fits awesome and you stay very warm and dry. The Added ventilation on the back helps a lot to regulate body heat. Also the Material causes water to bead up on the outside to keep you dry in the rain."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Amazing product but...

, 11 févr. 2014
thatkidharold
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This product is great feels warm and has that snug compression fit but the only problem is it runs small. I normally wear an XL I bought I purchased an XXL and the problem with it is the sleeves flood like it's about 2 1/2 inches from my wrist. I hate that this is short because it is very stylish and would keep me warm but it is too tight. I'm disappointed and wish that Nike would revise making the sleeves longer and also make this product less tight."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product, buy 2sizes larger

, 11 févr. 2014
Dominicanqnzpapi1401
,Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great product. Not as elastic as most compression material, it's not that giving in elasticity, but very durable. It contains mini grips to keep the product from sliding during use. Comfortable if purchased in the correct size. I returned the M and L for an XL. Hope this helps. Buy two sizes larger!!!!!
Body type: athletic build (fighter)
Chest: 40 Small
Size: M
Weight: 174
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best Buy

, 8 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Bloomington, IN, USA
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a fantastic running shirt! Temps have been 10 degrees or even lower and after my run it is drenched with sweat! Run extremely small! Order 2 sizes bigger than normal size! Even then it will be tight! It does work! Fits tight under arms! Can be hard to take off but I have never had anything like it! I don't understand why they have to make it so small when they could appeal to a much wider range of people if they sized it like a normal piece of clothing. That aside, I love it and would buy it again!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Runs one size small

, 7 févr. 2014
niketightsrunner
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great winter running hoodie. True compression but it is one size small, order next size up and you won't be disappointed !!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Beaucoup trop petit

, 30 nov. 2013
PhilDW
,Arlon, Belgique
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"J'avais choisi la taille M comme d'habitude, mais c'était beaucoup trop petit et trop serrant.
J'ai renvoyé le vêtement. Je voulais recommander en taille L et XL pour choisir, mais plus disponible en jaune.
En choisissant 1 ou 2 tailles trop grandes, je pense que ce vêtement doit être bien ajusté et très confortable.
"
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

NIKE PRO COMBAT HYPERWARM DRI-FIT MAX SHIELD+

, 18 nov. 2013
leggyman
,Northampton, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I also found this to be a bit tight around the arms. I didn't feel cold one bit. I really like the hood and face mask. I will be using this alot during the winter months :O)"
- 6points
2de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Real compression

, 15 déc. 2013
nosnowman99
,Vancouver, BC, Canada
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I usually take a small in nike. Size 36 in suits, so I ordered a medium based on previous reviews. Medium is very tight, but workable. I think I need a large to fit comfortably. Don't be afraid to order 2 sizes up than your normal size."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runs small but awesome hoodie

, 18 nov. 2013
LORENZO
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I thought I would need a medium , I bought a large to be safe. The large was even too small. I loved this hoodie tho, the air holes on the back when I ran I would be warm but have a slight breeze. Everyone would give me props who seen it. I have long hair and the hood couldn't fit my hair comfortably . I don't know how a extra large would be able to either. I would need a xxl to repurchase but the design , material, and style is sooooo awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best buy hands down

, 18 nov. 2013
keaunteeredfearn521305
,Cleveland oh
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the fact that I can stay warm buy my body movement alone"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Winter Gear

, 14 nov. 2013
geamesgizibizi
,Long Island, New York, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This Item was not only to small, I couldn't fit in it. every other pro combat item I buy in my size fits perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Shield+ Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Beware

, 30 oct. 2013
fb0252
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"unusually and very tight under the arms and around chest. i always wear a large and am other than an overly large person-6'1" skinnier build. I can barely get a size large on and it clamps around underarms as if it were a size medium. Otherwise seems nice garment and as advertised. Very light, and seems weather protective. have yet to try it in weather."
Nike