Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie

Nike Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,703 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(91 avis) 91
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 91 avis
5 étoiles
70
4 étoiles
16
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
88 sur 9197 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH WITHOUT WEIGHTThe Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie features signature AW77 details and ultralightweight fleece for optimum warmthLightweight WarmthNike Tech Fleece is an innovative thermal construction that merges jersey with a synthetic spacer allowing body heat to be trapped to create warmth without adding weightCoverageThe panelled hood and snug elasticbound wrist cuffs help keep the elements out The hood also has a drawcord for a personalised fitSmooth FeelDoublefaced jersey fabric is smooth to the touch inside and out for comfortAW77 OriginsRunning in the rain gets cold8212and old8212fast Back in 1977 Nike's third employee and Athletics West track club founder Geoff Hollister designed a way for his elite runners to cope a sturdy sweatshirt with a multipanel hood to keep out rainMore BenefitsKangaroo pocket for convenient storage and hand warmthBar tacks on pocket seams for enhanced durabilityRibbed cotton back hem for a tailored fitProduct DetailsHeattransferred Nike corporate logo on chestFabric 66 cotton34 polyesterMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

trop beau

, 26 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,Bruxelles, Belgique
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ce sweat est juste trop beau, belle coupe, par contre je ne le trouve pas si chaud que ça, il manque des poches mp3/zip etc..."
- 5points
8de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stylish

, 3 juin 2016
Pitch2016
,New York , NY
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
"This product is stylish, fits well and is of great quality. A bit pricey but worth the money. I would definitely recommend to others."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

10/10

, 20 févr. 2016
kileynan
,Royal Oak, MI
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is so nice and high quality. Recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable, Simple

, 13 févr. 2016
JUSTIN
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good quality material, comfortable fit. A little tighter than expected, but still serves the purposes of what it was purchased for."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great

, 13 févr. 2016
Sash5fye
,Miami, FL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and nice fabric worth the money !"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfy and warm. Stylish

, 11 févr. 2016
kinginwaiting
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for casual and athletic wear. Great for everyday use the durability is good. just runs a bit small so if need be get a size above."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Felpa super stilosa!

, 31 janv. 2016
paiajuve
,Verona
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Felpa realmente molto bella, aderenza e vestibilit eccezionale. Unica pecca, per la quale ho dato 4 e non 5 stelle, che non tiene molto caldo. Direi che piuttosto leggera, molto pi leggera delle favolose aw77 in cotone. Presferisco il caldo cotone di qualit eccezionale delle aw77 classiche (ne ho 2 da 3 anni e sono ancora come nuove).Per addosso veramente meravigliosa!"
- 27points
6de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Hoodie

, 28 janv. 2016
Anonyme
,New Jersey
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
"This is definitely the best hoodie i own. It is really comfortable and fits perfectly. I recommended this hoodie to everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very good looking and well made...

, 28 janv. 2016
HectorS872925451
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Very stylish design, and well made. I am 6 2, 180 lbs and a large fit me perfect. However, be warned it does shrink slightly after a normal cold wash. So after the wash it was a bit small. This item is a bit overpriced though, as it doesnt keep you any warmer than a normal hoodie half the price."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 28 janv. 2016
NikeKnows
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"This is my favorite Nike Tech Fleece and unfortunately I no longer have this color, so I would love if you guys were to restock on this item please. In all sizes."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 27 janv. 2016
Robertburet
,Queens, NY, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike tech water are good and warm product. Keep me warm in this type of weather"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable and stylish

, 17 janv. 2016
ShulkGodKicksOnFire
,Fall River
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tech fleece is very comfortable and stylish at the same time. Wearable for any occasion and definitely worth the money. Nike strikes again"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome hoodie

, 17 janv. 2016
KenY425275537
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ordered a medium and was a perfect size & fit. Was exactly what I was looking for in a hoodie!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this hoodie!

, 10 janv. 2016
lydiardonthebeach
,Laramie Wyoming
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"As a long time fan of all things Nike this hoodie is fantastic. The fit is spot on, the hood is ample, and the style is kickin down the back stretch."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice hoodie

, 10 janv. 2016
CEL1986
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great quality and fit. Not too loose. Grey and blue color as I expected."
- 6points
4de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Mens

, 8 janv. 2016
KATIE
,Hacienda Heights, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got this as a gift for my brother, he loves it! Definitely recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike tech

, 3 janv. 2016
DeshawnN2753248
,9324 Farragut rd
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect fit need to get you a tech best sweater gear ever"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tech Fleece

, 1 janv. 2016
PamelaJ587902098
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sweatshirt boasts comfortable material, both applicable for exercise as well as leisure. The fit is slightly tight, albeit this makes it more practical when used working out. It seems durable, although that won't truly be determined until the passing of time. Another nice design by Nike, I would recommend this sweatshirt."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great jacket

, 27 déc. 2015
FearAverage
,ATL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great jacket that is worth the money. I am 6 ft 180 lbs with a decent amount of muscle. So I would size up if you dont like it too tight. I returned my large to get an XL and it fits perfectly after I washed it. I recommend all the tech apparel. Nothing beats it."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great hoodie

, 26 déc. 2015
ABP912
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"This is fantastic hoodie! I bought for my husband and he loves it. It fits perfectly and is a great quality hoodie."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>