Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie

Nike Sportswear Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,735 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(83 avis) 83
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 83 avis
5 étoiles
65
4 étoiles
15
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
81 sur 8398 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH WITHOUT WEIGHTThe Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie features signature AW77 details and ultralightweight fleece for optimum warmthLightweight WarmthNike Tech Fleece is an innovative thermal construction that merges jersey with a synthetic spacer allowing body heat to be trapped to create warmth without adding weightCoverageThe panelled hood and snug elasticbound wrist cuffs help keep the elements out The hood also has a drawcord for a personalised fitSmooth FeelDoublefaced jersey fabric is smooth to the touch inside and out for comfortAW77 OriginsRunning in the rain gets cold8212and old8212fast Back in 1977 Nike's third employee and Athletics West track club founder Geoff Hollister designed a way for his elite runners to cope a sturdy sweatshirt with a multipanel hood to keep out rainMore BenefitsKangaroo pocket for convenient storage and hand warmthBar tacks on pocket seams for enhanced durabilityRibbed cotton back hem for a tailored fitProduct DetailsHeattransferred Nike corporate logo on chestFabric 66 cotton34 polyesterMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

trop beau

, 26 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,Bruxelles, Belgique
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ce sweat est juste trop beau, belle coupe, par contre je ne le trouve pas si chaud que ça, il manque des poches mp3/zip etc..."
- 6points
6de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Felpa super stilosa!

, 31 janv. 2016
paiajuve
,Verona
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Felpa realmente molto bella, aderenza e vestibilit eccezionale. Unica pecca, per la quale ho dato 4 e non 5 stelle, che non tiene molto caldo. Direi che piuttosto leggera, molto pi leggera delle favolose aw77 in cotone. Presferisco il caldo cotone di qualit eccezionale delle aw77 classiche (ne ho 2 da 3 anni e sono ancora come nuove).Per addosso veramente meravigliosa!"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 27 janv. 2016
Robertburet
,Queens, NY, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike tech water are good and warm product. Keep me warm in this type of weather"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable and stylish

, 17 janv. 2016
ShulkGodKicksOnFire
,Fall River
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tech fleece is very comfortable and stylish at the same time. Wearable for any occasion and definitely worth the money. Nike strikes again"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome hoodie

, 17 janv. 2016
KenY425275537
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ordered a medium and was a perfect size & fit. Was exactly what I was looking for in a hoodie!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this hoodie!

, 10 janv. 2016
lydiardonthebeach
,Laramie Wyoming
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"As a long time fan of all things Nike this hoodie is fantastic. The fit is spot on, the hood is ample, and the style is kickin down the back stretch."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice hoodie

, 10 janv. 2016
CEL1986
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great quality and fit. Not too loose. Grey and blue color as I expected."
- 6points
2de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Mens

, 8 janv. 2016
KATIE
,Hacienda Heights, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got this as a gift for my brother, he loves it! Definitely recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike tech

, 3 janv. 2016
DeshawnN2753248
,9324 Farragut rd
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect fit need to get you a tech best sweater gear ever"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tech Fleece

, 1 janv. 2016
PamelaJ587902098
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sweatshirt boasts comfortable material, both applicable for exercise as well as leisure. The fit is slightly tight, albeit this makes it more practical when used working out. It seems durable, although that won't truly be determined until the passing of time. Another nice design by Nike, I would recommend this sweatshirt."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great jacket

, 27 déc. 2015
FearAverage
,ATL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great jacket that is worth the money. I am 6 ft 180 lbs with a decent amount of muscle. So I would size up if you dont like it too tight. I returned my large to get an XL and it fits perfectly after I washed it. I recommend all the tech apparel. Nothing beats it."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great hoodie

, 26 déc. 2015
ABP912
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"This is fantastic hoodie! I bought for my husband and he loves it. It fits perfectly and is a great quality hoodie."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tech

, 25 déc. 2015
AbosedeS20362201
,New York NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it so much. It is so stylish, so comfortable & can me used to work out or just for a fashion statement ."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I LOVE THIS SWEATER

, 24 déc. 2015
Imani_x3
,New York, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this sweater for my boyfriend and he loved it, like all his other Nike sweaters it fits great, true to size and he can wear it wear it anywhere doing almost anything."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort

, 17 déc. 2015
KEVINDRA
,New york
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great hoodie! Perfect fit and looks great with matching pants."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Fit

, 17 déc. 2015
CoryAchoe
,Northern New Jersey
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This tech fleece fits, true to sizing. I love the double zipper. I like to leave the bottom slightly open when running. Also durable enough to wear in moderately cold weather when layered."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Was what I expected

, 17 déc. 2015
CHEEP
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great material. Thin and light weight. But still kept me warm. Love the hoodies design; Fits more lose on the neck area."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

YES!

, 13 déc. 2015
danchan331
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Jacket!!! Pricey but so nice!! Hood is a little large, but everything else about this jacket is just great!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and durable

, 13 déc. 2015
abeko10
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased one of these jackets about a year ago and see no signs of this product deteriorating to this day. Aside from the durability, I consider this jacket to be my most comfortable jacket as the tech fleece fabric is mainly made of polyester which gives comfort as well as good insulation to keep you warm. I recommend Nike tech fleece to everyone; it may be pricy but its worth the investment."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best of the Best. Supreme Clothing

, 13 déc. 2015
Jspida_weber
,Pearland, Texas
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best jackets Ive ever owned, would definitely buy another one"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>