Avis de client pour sur Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,84 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
25 sur 25100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH WITHOUT WEIGHTThe Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie features signature AW77 details, along with ultra-lightweight fleece for optimum warmth.#160;Lightweight WarmthNike Tech Fleece is an innovative thermal construction that merges jersey with a synthetic spacer, allowing body heat to be trapped to create warmth without adding weight.CoverageThe paneled hood and snug, elastic-bound wrist cuffs help keep the elements out. The hood also has a drawcord for a personalised fit.Smooth FeelDouble-faced jersey fabric is smooth to the touch inside and out for comfort.AW77 OriginsRunning in the rain gets cold—and old—fast. Back in 1977, Nike's third employee and Athletics West track club founder Geoff Hollister designed a way for his elite runners to cope: a sturdy sweatshirt with a multi-panel hood to keep out rain.More BenefitsKangaroo pocket for convenient storage and hand warmthBar tacks on pocket seams for enhanced durabilityRibbed cotton back hem for a tailored fitProduct DetailsHeat-transferred Nike corporate logo on chestFabric: 66% cotton/34% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fabulous zip hoodie

, 3 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Olympia, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this hoodie! It is extremely comfortable, well build and designed to last."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fabric

, 13 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Redmond, WA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best sweatshirt I have ever owned. It is pretty true to size, although the sleeves are a bit long. The sleeves due have elastic if you need to roll them up a bit."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottima felpa

, 11 janv. 2014
Massy7210
,Civitavecchia RM, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ottima felpa è un piacere indossarla. Molto calda protegge dal vento e freddo. Anche esteticamente molto bella."
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 2 févr. 2014
DJ Rios
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice zip up, super comfortable, only down side is the sleeves are pretty big"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME

, 27 janv. 2014
jcenky
,ct
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable. Repels rain and snow pretty well. Suggest sizing up for a more comfortable fit if wearing for causal."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I've want one of these since 2010.

, 18 janv. 2014
KRISTOPHER
,Brooklyn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This hood is Great for active ware. And even better for style ."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product!

, 17 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"Bought this as a gift -- recipient LOVES it. I expected it to be a little thicker or more along the lines of a fleece (like the women's tech fleece). Would recommend. Stylish and fits true-to-size."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable and fitting hoodie

, 13 janv. 2014
mikeyenom
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"5'10 165lbs medium fits perfectly. Cool material. A little expensive."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My husband loves the fit and texture.

, 5 janv. 2014
BRENDA
,Memphis, TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He wears NOTHING BUT NIKE shirts, shoes, socks, etc. He is picky about how things fit, and he really loves this. I took a risk, because he prefers to try on his clothes before purchasing. He really likes the texture and color as well as the look."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome

, 3 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for my husband as a gift. He was very impressed with the fabric and warmth. While incredible thin, it is very wam because of the tightness of the weave."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

For the athlete

, 9 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very high quality feel, warm and lightweight. Great for training and everyday wear...if you have the money I would definitely recommend buying."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice hoodie but dot get it twisted

, 12 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Dearborn, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These days everyone is trying to get into the "tech" game. This is hoodie, made by Nike, at a decent price. Don't expect SISP, don't expect space fabrics. Expect a nice, well fitting hoodie that does not make you look like goth ninja. Well, maybe if you are wearing the diaper sweats.."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Hoddie Ever

, 3 déc. 2013
Po_Sen
,Singapore
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's very fit and comfortable. I'm 5'8", bought mine S size red color and it's perfectly fit to my body. Will say it one more time "Best Hoddie Ever""
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Can't take it off

, 28 nov. 2013
btfrenier
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this hoodie based on a recommendation from a friend. He would not stop talking about how great it was. Boy was he right. It has a great fit and very comfortable. I am 5'11" and the length of the large was perfect for me.
Also an added benefit, I got the black one and have a white dog. Typically all of my hoodies attract dog hair but this one has a material that the hair does not stick to it. Such a huge benefit for me."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best fleece jacket ever

, 12 oct. 2013
B4Print
,Helmond, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I can keep it very short.
This is by far the best fleece jacket I ever owned.
I got a S size because I am slim build (184cm, 74kg) and it fits perfectly, if you like it to be a little loose then I suggest getting a size bigger.
"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well worth the money!

, 11 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I usually don't write reviews, but after wearing this hoodie for one day, I can honestly say it's the best hoodie i've ever owned! I've already decided that i'm getting another one sometime in the future. The price is reflected in the quality, you get what you pay for and here you get a lot. The fabric feels amazing on your skin, it's thin but keeps you warm (awesome for layering btw). All in all, if you have the money to spare and are looking for an amazing hoodie, this is one of the soundest investments in clothing you'll make."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great design and fit

, 30 oct. 2013
darrenmoral
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shape overall is great, simple, excellent quality."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This hoddie is great

, 21 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very nice hoodie. It not only looks great but also fits perfect. Very warm but not heavy.
Works great for workouts and also works great for everyday use.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good quality

, 21 oct. 2013
MARTIN
,Erie, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable product . Just a little bit small"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality hoodie

, 18 oct. 2013
TOBIN
,Florence, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This hoodie is as advertised. Excellent fit for outdoor activities. Warm for the weight."
Nike