Avis de client pour sur Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,636 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(33 avis) 33
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 33 avis
5 étoiles
24
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
32 sur 3397 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH WITHOUT WEIGHTThe Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie features signature AW77 details, along with ultra-lightweight fleece for optimum warmth.#160;Lightweight WarmthNike Tech Fleece is an innovative thermal construction that merges jersey with a synthetic spacer, allowing body heat to be trapped to create warmth without adding weight.CoverageThe paneled hood and snug, elastic-bound wrist cuffs help keep the elements out. The hood also has a drawcord for a personalised fit.Smooth FeelDouble-faced jersey fabric is smooth to the touch inside and out for comfort.AW77 OriginsRunning in the rain gets cold—and old—fast. Back in 1977, Nike's third employee and Athletics West track club founder Geoff Hollister designed a way for his elite runners to cope: a sturdy sweatshirt with a multi-panel hood to keep out rain.More BenefitsKangaroo pocket for convenient storage and hand warmthBar tacks on pocket seams for enhanced durabilityRibbed cotton back hem for a tailored fitProduct DetailsHeat-transferred Nike corporate logo on chestFabric: 66% cotton/34% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great hoodie

, 15 mai 2015
HenryLX
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great hoodie very flexible, soft and comfortable. Not sure how durable it is going to be, worn it a few times already. Looks stylish and great for running."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not for me...

, 2 mai 2015
SeungC552402702
,Buena Park , CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really appreciated how light the jacket was but was a little to tight of a fit for me. The neon little lines were very neat because it would reflect well of car headlights. The arms on the jacket were a wee bit too tight but I did like how light and durable it was."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Size up

, 24 avr. 2015
WavyQ
,Santa Cruz, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"i was very happy with the quality and look..definitely get a size up"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome hoodie!

, 22 avr. 2015
bruce kim
,Los angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"fits great,stylish,love it! Will get another one!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Jacket

, 21 avr. 2015
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this jacket for my boyfriend. It was really comfortable and looked nice, but the sleeves were too short for his arms. Other nike jackets in the same size fit his arms fine, so I guess this one must have shorter sleeves."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

4th Tech sweatshirt i have

, 8 avr. 2015
jjf1157
,Pennsylvania
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 4 different Tech sweatshirts, need i say more."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Probably Not Worth It

, 28 mars 2015
iFennessey
,State College, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's just an average hoodie, not super warm, not super breathable. I don't run in it that often. I feel like it shrinks every time I wash it. Not worth $110, would buy for $60, but would have gone a size up, the arms don't even reach my wrists now."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great hoodie

, 9 févr. 2015
bfk927
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"One great looking hoodie but the pocket seems too small to fit anything. no hidden pocket inside."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fabulous zip hoodie

, 3 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Olympia, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this hoodie! It is extremely comfortable, well build and designed to last."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fabric

, 13 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Redmond, WA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best sweatshirt I have ever owned. It is pretty true to size, although the sleeves are a bit long. The sleeves due have elastic if you need to roll them up a bit."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottima felpa

, 11 janv. 2014
Massy7210
,Civitavecchia RM, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ottima felpa è un piacere indossarla. Molto calda protegge dal vento e freddo. Anche esteticamente molto bella."
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 2 févr. 2014
DJ Rios
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice zip up, super comfortable, only down side is the sleeves are pretty big"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME

, 27 janv. 2014
jcenky
,ct
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable. Repels rain and snow pretty well. Suggest sizing up for a more comfortable fit if wearing for causal."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I've want one of these since 2010.

, 18 janv. 2014
KRISTOPHER
,Brooklyn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This hood is Great for active ware. And even better for style ."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product!

, 17 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"Bought this as a gift -- recipient LOVES it. I expected it to be a little thicker or more along the lines of a fleece (like the women's tech fleece). Would recommend. Stylish and fits true-to-size."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable and fitting hoodie

, 13 janv. 2014
mikeyenom
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"5'10 165lbs medium fits perfectly. Cool material. A little expensive."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My husband loves the fit and texture.

, 5 janv. 2014
BRENDA
,Memphis, TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He wears NOTHING BUT NIKE shirts, shoes, socks, etc. He is picky about how things fit, and he really loves this. I took a risk, because he prefers to try on his clothes before purchasing. He really likes the texture and color as well as the look."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome

, 3 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for my husband as a gift. He was very impressed with the fabric and warmth. While incredible thin, it is very wam because of the tightness of the weave."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

For the athlete

, 9 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very high quality feel, warm and lightweight. Great for training and everyday wear...if you have the money I would definitely recommend buying."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 1.0 Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice hoodie but dot get it twisted

, 12 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Dearborn, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These days everyone is trying to get into the "tech" game. This is hoodie, made by Nike, at a decent price. Don't expect SISP, don't expect space fabrics. Expect a nice, well fitting hoodie that does not make you look like goth ninja. Well, maybe if you are wearing the diaper sweats.."
Nike