Avis de client pour sur Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie

Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,649 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(37 avis) 37
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 37 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
36 sur 3797 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH WITHOUT WEIGHTThe Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie features signature AW77 details and ultralightweight fleece for optimum warmth160Lightweight WarmthNike Tech Fleece is an innovative thermal construction that merges jersey with a synthetic spacer allowing body heat to be trapped to create warmth without adding weightCoverageThe paneled hood and snug elasticbound wrist cuffs help keep the elements out The hood also has a drawcord for a personalised fitSmooth FeelDoublefaced jersey fabric is smooth to the touch inside and out for comfortAW77 OriginsRunning in the rain gets coldand oldfast Back in 1977 Nike's third employee and Athletics West track club founder Geoff Hollister designed a way for his elite runners to cope a sturdy sweatshirt with a multipanel hood to keep out rainMore BenefitsKangaroo pocket for convenient storage and hand warmthBar tacks on pocket seams for enhanced durabilityRibbed cotton back hem for a tailored fitProduct DetailsHeattransferred Nike corporate logo on chestFabric 66 cotton34 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Perfect gift

, 7 juin 2015
GABRIELLA
,Monterey, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This hoodie fit my boyfriend perfectly, it's hard to find hoodies like this for men. It was a little snug but it looked good, especially on particularly muscular men. The fabric is incredibly soft and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tech fleece as a second skin

, 7 juin 2015
RICHARD
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The AW77 tech fleece is a thing of beauty. A little snug, but form fitting without the constriction you'd normally expect. Love the design, and thay it's made out of the same materials."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Tech Fleece

, 3 juin 2015
JCapulong
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am obsessed with Nike Tech Fleece. Very comfortable and looks great!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite hoodie

, 28 mai 2015
schewbacca
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have this hoodie now in several colors. I love all of the colors they have released it in. They run a little snug, so you might want to size up. I love how durable it is. I like that the hood on it is deep, so you can actually wear it up. I feel like I look easily 5mph faster when i am wearing it.....even when i am walking.
Definitely buy this hoodie if you want to look athletic or you want to feel athletic or if you simply want to keep your ears warm."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great hoodie

, 15 mai 2015
HenryLX
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great hoodie very flexible, soft and comfortable. Not sure how durable it is going to be, worn it a few times already. Looks stylish and great for running."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not for me...

, 2 mai 2015
SeungC552402702
,Buena Park , CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really appreciated how light the jacket was but was a little to tight of a fit for me. The neon little lines were very neat because it would reflect well of car headlights. The arms on the jacket were a wee bit too tight but I did like how light and durable it was."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Size up

, 24 avr. 2015
WavyQ
,Santa Cruz, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"i was very happy with the quality and look..definitely get a size up"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome hoodie!

, 22 avr. 2015
bruce kim
,Los angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"fits great,stylish,love it! Will get another one!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Jacket

, 21 avr. 2015
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this jacket for my boyfriend. It was really comfortable and looked nice, but the sleeves were too short for his arms. Other nike jackets in the same size fit his arms fine, so I guess this one must have shorter sleeves."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

4th Tech sweatshirt i have

, 8 avr. 2015
jjf1157
,Pennsylvania
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 4 different Tech sweatshirts, need i say more."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Probably Not Worth It

, 28 mars 2015
iFennessey
,State College, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's just an average hoodie, not super warm, not super breathable. I don't run in it that often. I feel like it shrinks every time I wash it. Not worth $110, would buy for $60, but would have gone a size up, the arms don't even reach my wrists now."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great hoodie

, 9 févr. 2015
bfk927
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"One great looking hoodie but the pocket seems too small to fit anything. no hidden pocket inside."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fabulous zip hoodie

, 3 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Olympia, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this hoodie! It is extremely comfortable, well build and designed to last."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fabric

, 13 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Redmond, WA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best sweatshirt I have ever owned. It is pretty true to size, although the sleeves are a bit long. The sleeves due have elastic if you need to roll them up a bit."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottima felpa

, 11 janv. 2014
Massy7210
,Civitavecchia RM, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ottima felpa è un piacere indossarla. Molto calda protegge dal vento e freddo. Anche esteticamente molto bella."
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 2 févr. 2014
DJ Rios
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice zip up, super comfortable, only down side is the sleeves are pretty big"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME

, 27 janv. 2014
jcenky
,ct
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable. Repels rain and snow pretty well. Suggest sizing up for a more comfortable fit if wearing for causal."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I've want one of these since 2010.

, 18 janv. 2014
KRISTOPHER
,Brooklyn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This hood is Great for active ware. And even better for style ."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product!

, 17 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"Bought this as a gift -- recipient LOVES it. I expected it to be a little thicker or more along the lines of a fleece (like the women's tech fleece). Would recommend. Stylish and fits true-to-size."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece AW77 Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable and fitting hoodie

, 13 janv. 2014
mikeyenom
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"5'10 165lbs medium fits perfectly. Cool material. A little expensive."
Nike