Avis de client pour sur Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,441 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(34 avis) 34
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 34 avis
5 étoiles
24
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
30 sur 3488 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH WITHOUT WEIGHTThe Nike Tech Fleece Women's Hoodie features a light fleece blend and an oversized funnel neck for comfort and style that won't weigh you down.Lightweight WarmthNike Tech Fleece is an innovative thermal construction that merges jersey with a synthetic spacer, allowing body heat to be trapped to create warmth without adding weight.Versatile StyleThe oversized funnel neck can be worn as a hood or cowl for versatile style and comfort. The internal bungee drawcord in the neck offers a modern and personalised fit.Smooth ComfortDouble-faced jersey fabric is smooth to the touch inside and out for cosy comfort.More BenefitsBack-neck tape for reduced irritation caused by chafingZippered pockets for secure storageThumbhole cuffs for optional coverage and hand warmthProduct DetailsHeat-transferred Nike corporate logo on chestFabric: 59% cotton/41% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Essential Hoodie

, 25 oct. 2015
LaniseP
,New York
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I totally recommend this hoodie to EVERYONE. It has a great fit and very think but keeps you super warm. It's durable and flexible so there's room for a shirt under and great for a job or a long run. BEST PRODUCT EVER. Will be buying many more in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOOOOVE IT!

, 7 oct. 2015
BRITTANYO954867002
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE THIS HOODIE! I GOT IT IN RED THE COLOR IS PERFECT! THE MATERIAL IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE FIT IS IDEAL. I AM ABOUT 5'4 I30 AND I GOT A MED. IN IT.. I DONT LIKE MY SWEATSHIRTS TO TIGHT!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 30 sept. 2015
Daneisha98
,Bronx , New York
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sweater gives me the ability to send a fashion statement while working out . I am able to wear it as a turtle neck one day and a hoodie the next I love the material and I love how it keeps me warm . I would definitely recommend it to someone and I am definitely purchasing more products like this ."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great purchase

, 20 sept. 2015
VANESA
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"My only complaint is that it runs small so order a size up but other than that this is a great hoodie! Wish I had been able to get it in the other colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 16 sept. 2015
Marii0207
,New York, new york
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 113 lbs 5'1 and size 26 in pants and the small Was sold out I thought the medium would be too big and the x-small would've been to tight I called customer service and they they offered free 2 day shipping n told me the extra small would fit perfect and it did , the red one looks so cute on me and the shipping was easy and fast"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A bit short

, 12 sept. 2015
eyoun546
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 5'10 and 160, and I do have a longer torso, but this hoodie runs a bit short. It's very soft, and I will certainly be keeping it, but the finger holes are juuusstt long enough, might even be a bit short, and the bottom of the hoodie hits me a little high on my hips."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute pullover

, 2 sept. 2015
Anonyme
,New Jersey
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought this in red because of the available size options which is out of my comfort zone however it is a very nice red and will look great with black leggings. I wear an 8/10 top and purchased a large because I will be wearing long sleeves underneath. I plan on wearing this to many of my boys fall outdoor soccer games. It feels incredibly soft and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute.

, 21 août 2015
Chandaia
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This sweater is cute, warm and comfortable. Love it"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Doesn't look like the picture

, 4 août 2015
TIANNI
,Bronx ,ny
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sweater doesn't resemble the picture it's a lighter red and fits loose around the neck ."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

These are more for style then performance.

, 7 mars 2014
TNAFAM
,Toronto, ON, Canada
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a nice looking hoodie, soft material and lightweight. For performance though....you can't wear this to run in the winter, it's too thin. It won't keep you warm at all. I also noticed the threads around the arm hole is loose after one wear....not too upset about it since I can just cut them off but I'm concerned for it's durability in the future, after a wash or two. Not planning to run in them since I don't think they would keep me warm or hold up to the wears. Though these would be perfect before/after workouts to keep my muscles warm.
Oh and I would say these fit true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Style

, 21 févr. 2014
angie_la
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"A hoodie with a little bit more style. I'm 5'10" and I found that the size medium I purchased was on the shorter side and sleeves where also short on my long arms. It would be difficult for me to use the thumbholes comfortably. It would be nice if it were a little bit longer but overall I think it's very nice."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

STYLE MEETS WARMTH IN LIGHTWEIGHT HOODY

, 10 févr. 2014
NikePlusUser2717643
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like many of you, I have a closet full of hoodies as a classic layer piece. It is hard to be impressed but I love this tech fleece hoody. Fabric is warm and lightweight. Very fitted but not too tight. The hood and neck design gives it the look and warmth of a loose turtleneck by keeping heat in during cold runs. Design details (the slit zipper deep pockets, the hood string pull system) add style and function. I got the raspberry color and will likely buy the black one too. At the Nike store, I was able to try this hoody on as well as the V2 hoody in the same size. V2 way too tight and not as stylish. Thrilled with my choice. No regrets."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite sweatshirt

, 21 janv. 2014
runnergirlcinci
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love this sweatshirt. In fact I came online to order another color today and thougth I should write a review to let others know how great it is. I wear a size 8 and the large fits me well. I don't like things tight and this gives me ample room to move. The hood design is unique and I get lots of compliments when I wear the hoodie. I have yet to use it as a hood, but the style when it's around your neck looks great.
Only watchout is the color is darker than it appears online (or at least on my screen). I would describe it as gray.
I had also ordered the V2 of this same sweatshirt and hated it. There is a tight Nike band around the bottom that cinches in the sweatshirt around your waist/hips. It is not flattering if you have a stomach at all. That's why I like the first version, it is loose at the bottom. I returned V2.
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really flattering!

, 1 janv. 2014
Marili
,Athens, Greece
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Wow! I did not try it on before buying it, so it was a great surprise. This one is really flattering and really comfortable. You can wear it around the city as well, at least the black color that I own seems luxurius and the material is thin but it keeps you warm. To be honest, I am thinking of buying more colors."
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

This product

, 10 déc. 2013
Pearls12
,Kennesaw, GA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got this hoodie and I washed it and the sleeves are falling apart. Not worth spending that much money if it's just going to fall apart when you wash it"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome for winter runnin!

, 25 nov. 2013
emendez83
,Monterrey, México
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"It's a great feeling to know that you are protected from cold windy days !!! Just loving it ....!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flattering Hoodie

, 20 nov. 2013
mol24
,San Francisco
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this; it is very comfortable. Not as warm as I expected it to be, but I actually like that, I can wear it more often."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this sweatshirt

, 7 nov. 2013
konolte
,North Dakota, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought this in a medium in the red and I love it! It's my favorite sweat shirt that I have right now. I really like the funky hood, it makes a boring sweatshirt a little more interesting. My only complaint is that for a fleece I don't think it is very warm. I like it so much, I'm considering buying it in another color."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love this

, 5 nov. 2013
CHutch03
,Oakland, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is SO CUTE and its cozy and comfy. I would say it runs small but I think most companies just run large these days. Its snug in the arms and shoulders (I have larger arms) and loose in the chest/ribs/waist. Love the thumb holes."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 34 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Too much hype for snags

, 5 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Beaverton, OR, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Material is just not good. I have only worn it twice and it snagged right in the front, definitely noticeable. Also, the cuffs on the sleeves are starting to come undone. Not worth the price point on this over-hyped pullover."
Nike