Avis de client pour sur Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,36 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
21 sur 2584 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH WITHOUT WEIGHTThe Nike Tech Fleece Women's Hoodie features a light fleece blend and an oversized funnel neck for comfort and style that won't weigh you down.Lightweight WarmthNike Tech Fleece is an innovative thermal construction that merges jersey with a synthetic spacer, allowing body heat to be trapped to create warmth without adding weight.Versatile StyleThe oversized funnel neck can be worn as a hood or cowl for versatile style and comfort. The internal bungee drawcord in the neck offers a modern and personalised fit.Smooth ComfortDouble-faced jersey fabric is smooth to the touch inside and out for cosy comfort.More BenefitsBack-neck tape for reduced irritation caused by chafingZippered pockets for secure storageThumbhole cuffs for optional coverage and hand warmthProduct DetailsHeat-transferred Nike corporate logo on chestFabric: 59% cotton/41% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

These are more for style then performance.

, 7 mars 2014
TNAFAM
,Toronto, ON, Canada
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a nice looking hoodie, soft material and lightweight. For performance though....you can't wear this to run in the winter, it's too thin. It won't keep you warm at all. I also noticed the threads around the arm hole is loose after one wear....not too upset about it since I can just cut them off but I'm concerned for it's durability in the future, after a wash or two. Not planning to run in them since I don't think they would keep me warm or hold up to the wears. Though these would be perfect before/after workouts to keep my muscles warm.
Oh and I would say these fit true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Style

, 21 févr. 2014
angie_la
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"A hoodie with a little bit more style. I'm 5'10" and I found that the size medium I purchased was on the shorter side and sleeves where also short on my long arms. It would be difficult for me to use the thumbholes comfortably. It would be nice if it were a little bit longer but overall I think it's very nice."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really flattering!

, 1 janv. 2014
Marili
,Athens, Greece
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Wow! I did not try it on before buying it, so it was a great surprise. This one is really flattering and really comfortable. You can wear it around the city as well, at least the black color that I own seems luxurius and the material is thin but it keeps you warm. To be honest, I am thinking of buying more colors."
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

STYLE MEETS WARMTH IN LIGHTWEIGHT HOODY

, 10 févr. 2014
NikePlusUser2717643
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like many of you, I have a closet full of hoodies as a classic layer piece. It is hard to be impressed but I love this tech fleece hoody. Fabric is warm and lightweight. Very fitted but not too tight. The hood and neck design gives it the look and warmth of a loose turtleneck by keeping heat in during cold runs. Design details (the slit zipper deep pockets, the hood string pull system) add style and function. I got the raspberry color and will likely buy the black one too. At the Nike store, I was able to try this hoody on as well as the V2 hoody in the same size. V2 way too tight and not as stylish. Thrilled with my choice. No regrets."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite sweatshirt

, 21 janv. 2014
runnergirlcinci
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love this sweatshirt. In fact I came online to order another color today and thougth I should write a review to let others know how great it is. I wear a size 8 and the large fits me well. I don't like things tight and this gives me ample room to move. The hood design is unique and I get lots of compliments when I wear the hoodie. I have yet to use it as a hood, but the style when it's around your neck looks great.
Only watchout is the color is darker than it appears online (or at least on my screen). I would describe it as gray.
I had also ordered the V2 of this same sweatshirt and hated it. There is a tight Nike band around the bottom that cinches in the sweatshirt around your waist/hips. It is not flattering if you have a stomach at all. That's why I like the first version, it is loose at the bottom. I returned V2.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

This product

, 10 déc. 2013
Pearls12
,Kennesaw, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got this hoodie and I washed it and the sleeves are falling apart. Not worth spending that much money if it's just going to fall apart when you wash it"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Note globale 25 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Super schönes Teil...aber schon nach nicht mal einen Monat sieht es nicht mehr schön aus... Werde es daher reklamieren... Schade=(

, 21 oct. 2013
spedo4
,München, Deutschland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Habe das Teil zum Geburtstag bekommen und eher so angezogen - nicht zum Sport. Die Qualität ist allerdings wirklich schlecht. An den Fingerschlaufen sind bereits kleine Löcher und der Innenstoff bildet kleine Stoffkugeln nach nicht mal einem Monat. In der Waschmaschine war es auch nicht. Wirklich sehr schade, da ich es vom Design super schön finde."
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great material, great style!!!

, 19 oct. 2013
Nele Run Run
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really love this design and material, a pleasure to wear!!!"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome for winter runnin!

, 25 nov. 2013
emendez83
,Monterrey, México
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"It's a great feeling to know that you are protected from cold windy days !!! Just loving it ....!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flattering Hoodie

, 20 nov. 2013
mol24
,San Francisco
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this; it is very comfortable. Not as warm as I expected it to be, but I actually like that, I can wear it more often."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Espectacular

, 4 oct. 2013
begofl
,Espana
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Es muy cómoda, se ajusta al cuerpo y queda muy, muy bien."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this sweatshirt

, 7 nov. 2013
konolte
,North Dakota, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought this in a medium in the red and I love it! It's my favorite sweat shirt that I have right now. I really like the funky hood, it makes a boring sweatshirt a little more interesting. My only complaint is that for a fleece I don't think it is very warm. I like it so much, I'm considering buying it in another color."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love this

, 5 nov. 2013
CHutch03
,Oakland, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is SO CUTE and its cozy and comfy. I would say it runs small but I think most companies just run large these days. Its snug in the arms and shoulders (I have larger arms) and loose in the chest/ribs/waist. Love the thumb holes."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Too much hype for snags

, 5 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Beaverton, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Material is just not good. I have only worn it twice and it snagged right in the front, definitely noticeable. Also, the cuffs on the sleeves are starting to come undone. Not worth the price point on this over-hyped pullover."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy!

, 4 nov. 2013
SUSAN
,Oregon
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable running hoodie, I only wish it fit a tad longer. Love the cowl neck feature for keeping warm while running. Also love how the front pocket zips on both sides."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Girlfriend loves it

, 28 oct. 2013
TOY
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought it for my girlfriend and she loves wearing it all the time! She says it super comfortable and really warm. Defiantly would buy it in the other colors for her"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable top I own!

, 25 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,ny
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great after run top, super comfy and fits great. I love the thumbs holes and the "neck" of the top is super cool."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

fleece hoodie

, 21 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,MI
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the hoodie! However, it was a much brighter red than it appeared in the picture. I am going to exchange for a different color. It does fit pretty snug as well."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A Favorite

, 17 oct. 2013
NikePlusUser2874544
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this sweater because I wanted something stylish and fun. I love the neck of the sweater and you don't need to wear scarf. Super soft and comfy. I get compliments all the time."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Not your average Fleece Hoodie... In the best of ways

, 7 oct. 2013
Luzed15
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This tech fleece hoodie has a true-to-size fit. I am petite (5'1") and it fits like a glove; not too tight. The fabric is so comfy, and keeps warmth in really well; it's not what you would expect from a fleece fabric in a great way!
My favorite feature about this piece is the neck/hood design. I usually complain about my neck getting cold while not wearing the hood on most hoodies, but this design is so unique, you can wear it with the hood down and you still get great coverage for your neck. I also love the thumb "slots" on the sleeves. They make my sleeve stay put while running, and it looks cool.
The pockets are deep enough to hold all my stuff and the zippers keep everything safe while I run or come home from the gym.
I got the Black on Black and it's so cute with jeans I most definitively will wear it to run as much as I will wear it casually."
Nike