Avis de client pour sur Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts

Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,4 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
13 sur 1587 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ENHANCED SUPPORT AND COMFORTThe Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts are made with sweat-wicking fabric for comfort, and stretchy boxer briefs built into the waist lend extra support and range of motion.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableBuilt-in stretch boxer briefs for support and freedom of movementElastic waistband with internal drawcord for a snug, comfortable fitLaser-perforated side panels for ventilationVented hem for full range of motionBack zip pocket for secure small-item storageProduct Details28cm inseam based on size mediumFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 86% polyester/14% elastane. Gusset: Dri-FIT 100% recycled polyester. Lining: Dri-FIT 84% polyester/16% elastane. Centre front lining: Dri-FIT 100% polyester. Centre back lining: Dri-FIT 80% polyester/20% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 24 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Boise, ID, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are so perfect, I bought three pair. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts - Amazing Color

, 15 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,West Hollywood, CA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Although I have many, this pair is one of my favorite because of comfort and what a beautiful color."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 10 févr. 2014
Marco B
,San Francisco
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's just perfect for running: how it fits, the dry-fit feature and you forget in a second that you're wearing them."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Phenom two-in-one is phenomenal

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Georgia, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought for workout shorts rather than running and love them. Great support."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Running Shorts

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"To me these are a great pair of running shorts and I bought them specifically to try out the built in compression shorts since I always run with compression shorts under my running shorts. Now, because these fit and wear so well it actually simplifies things having the compression short built right in."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Like a Glove

, 22 janv. 2014
SOLDIER2k9
,Fort Drum, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great product, the only drawback is the neon color compression shorts that show sweat marks through the outside shell. Embarrassing at times; the lack of side pockets also bugs me. Other than that its a very comfortable short. And it was on sale"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shorts Ever

, 15 janv. 2014
Joe_Ward929
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfortbale. I really like running my long distance races in these shorts, they are some of the best pair of running shorts I have ever owned."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for All Training

, 13 janv. 2014
ChrisPerrin
,DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"2-1 shorts are essential to all types of training, not just running. I use these for lifting as well as plyometrics and sprints.
They're very comfortable although I wish they had a side zip pocket. The compression short ripped when I put my iPod in it. And the back seam ripped during a run."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Fit.

, 21 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Wellington, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like the two-in-one concept,provide great support."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

2-in-1 lining my new favorite feature

, 18 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"The built-in compression lining is an incredible feature. After 1 run in these I went to the Factory Store and bought a 7" pair for races and I plan to use these 9" shorts for training days."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good shorts

, 19 nov. 2013
BOULAT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really enjoy wearing these shorts. Compression shorts are comfortable and very stretchy so they offer a great range of motion, while keeping everything snug. I use them for running and CrossFit. Back pocket is a nice convenience and doesn't get in the way. I think I will get another pair with different colors, boxer briefs are too "vibrant" for me."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Nike Running Shorts

, 31 oct. 2013
EPETER
,Miami FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"A big fan of Nike products but this particular item ran small and was not comfortable in a medium which I ordered on line. Other Nike shorts typically fit in medium."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
ZaneAyers1
,Tucson, AZ, USA
Publication 21 févr. 2014
Well, you could always order a Small or a Large... The size doesn't determine the quality of the shorts
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Anthony443
Publication 15 janv. 2014
Running shorts are usually shorter then other shorts such as basketball shorts.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

9" 2-in-1 phenom shorts

, 19 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfortable with great support and coolness"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

The worse shorts I ever bought!

, 3 sept. 2013
GHavel
,Riyadh Saudi Arabia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am currently stationed in Saudi Arabia and found these shorts in a local mall. From the first time I had seen these shorts in the store I wanted them. I had to wait a while until my size came in stock, XL. I really wanted to like these shorts, they have no side pockets and a compression short liner! The compression short liner is the issue, the do not stay up when running, or even just walking, and end up pulling the whole garment down. The compression short is shaped like a funnel and very loose at the top, even tying the drawstring does not help. They do not compress nor keep anything where it should be!
I tried to return the shorts but the stores here in Saudi Arabia only have a 72 hour return policy. So I ended up cutting out the compression short and just use my Under Armour compression shorts.
For the amount of money I spent for these I am very dissapointed. I gave two stars because the outer shorts are very nice and have no pockets.
George Havel"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
willphil9
,Philadelphia, Pa
Publication 16 oct. 2013
Question, do the shorts have a small pocket on the inside of them that can hold an iphone?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike 28cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

2in1

, 14 juil. 2013
gilbertoheinzelmann
,Florianópolis - Santa Catarina, Brazil
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great short for running and for the Gym.
Nice combination of colors as well.
"
Nike