Avis de client pour sur Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,56 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
18
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
23 sur 2592 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMPRESSION PLUS COMFORT FOR PURE PERFORMANCEThe Nike 9 Phenom 2in1 Men's Running Shorts feature a longer inseam for coverage without limiting range of motion while you runStay DryStretchwoven DriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporates Spandex in the fabric offers enhanced range of motionComfortBuiltin compression shorts move with you as you run for a comfortable supportive fitSecure StorageThe zippered back pocket and internal dropin pocket provide convenient secure smallitem storageMore BenefitsLaserperforated side panels enhance ventilationElastic waistband with internal drawcord for a personalized fitReflective elements enhance visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 86 polyester14 elastane Gusset DriFIT 100 recycled polyester Lining DriFIT 84 polyester16 elastane Centre front lining DriFIT 100 polyester Centre back lining DriFIT 80 polyester20 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts

, 13 août 2014
tamtam10
,Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Very comfortable and the undershort is tight fit,
It feels like a second skin
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Shorts

, 20 août 2014
quagski
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great running shorts, lightweight, comfortable, and capable - they just work. The 9" length in no way impedes running gait or performance. The shorts have a hidden interior pocket (left side) which you can carry your cell phone, credit card, GU pack, etc. It's come in handy when I run with my cell phone to use the Nike Running app."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts for training and running

, 3 août 2014
toochFour
,San Carlos, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Provides excellent range of motion for running and strength training without being too short. Also these shorts are very breathable in spite of having an integrated compression short."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Training shorts

, 17 juin 2014
ASpec818
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shorts specifically for training purposes rather than running. I was tired of the baggy basketball shorts look and wanted something more fitted that drape right at the knee. These fit the bill. The built in compression shorts provide support while doing leg presses, squats, and speed drills. Only drawback I have with them is an irritation caused by the care tag by the inner rear waistband. Not sure if this is an isolated case but it feels like the seams are creating the irritation. Maybe remove that tag altogether in the next revision? And possibly add side pockets?"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are great shorts!!

, 10 juin 2014
vRun
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I keep 3 shorts at any given time. My university shorts (happened to be nike also) retired, called for a new shorts. I was deciding betweenthe phenom and instinct 9". I loved both, instinct was comfortable and looked awesome with its stich and slim fit, but I wanted to try the two in one shorts with compresion shorts rather than the in built brief shorts again. These shorts are keeper. The compression is just right, and the fit is not too loose for a change. I would suggest nike to offer more colors in this. Specially the black shorts and blue compression like the one in Nike instinct!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Excellent product

, 23 mai 2014
Juanffrann
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Very comfortable short and undershort tight makes the perfect run"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts!!! Really comfortable!!!!

, 10 mai 2014
Jonathan Ashby
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shorts! They fit great and shipped really fast!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just as advertised!

, 28 avr. 2014
mcrecco
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Fit is perfect. Very comfortable and compression is not too tight."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great color

, 22 avr. 2014
Bonzai1224
,South Bay, Los Angeles -- CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The color is what I ordered these shorts for and they are a knockout! I wish Nike would make more "Deep Sea" color options but they don't. Probably because everyone wants hi-visibility and bright colors to be seen- whether thats for functionional or trendsetting, I don't have a clue.
Anyways, back to the review: if have hair on your legs, the internal sleeve may take a bit of getting used to around the thighs. They're great shorts and worth the extra $! I wear them to lounge in as well run because it eliminates having to wear drawers. I like that. :) I give them a 8-9 out of 10. And the only reason I'm dropping it from 10 is because I have a resentment that Nike doesn't have a lot more Seep Sea color options.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 10 avr. 2014
Jasperedevil
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love the 2 in 1 design very much. It's very comfortable and conveniet . Helps me stay cool in running. And the pro combat is very comfortable. It's my first time using pro combat product, which is impressive. Will try more in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 24 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Boise, ID, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are so perfect, I bought three pair. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts - Amazing Color

, 15 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,West Hollywood, CA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Although I have many, this pair is one of my favorite because of comfort and what a beautiful color."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 10 févr. 2014
Marco B
,San Francisco
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's just perfect for running: how it fits, the dry-fit feature and you forget in a second that you're wearing them."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Phenom two-in-one is phenomenal

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Georgia, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought for workout shorts rather than running and love them. Great support."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Running Shorts

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"To me these are a great pair of running shorts and I bought them specifically to try out the built in compression shorts since I always run with compression shorts under my running shorts. Now, because these fit and wear so well it actually simplifies things having the compression short built right in."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Like a Glove

, 22 janv. 2014
SOLDIER2k9
,Fort Drum, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great product, the only drawback is the neon color compression shorts that show sweat marks through the outside shell. Embarrassing at times; the lack of side pockets also bugs me. Other than that its a very comfortable short. And it was on sale"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shorts Ever

, 15 janv. 2014
Joe_Ward929
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfortbale. I really like running my long distance races in these shorts, they are some of the best pair of running shorts I have ever owned."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for All Training

, 13 janv. 2014
ChrisPerrin
,DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"2-1 shorts are essential to all types of training, not just running. I use these for lifting as well as plyometrics and sprints.
They're very comfortable although I wish they had a side zip pocket. The compression short ripped when I put my iPod in it. And the back seam ripped during a run."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Fit.

, 21 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Wellington, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like the two-in-one concept,provide great support."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

2-in-1 lining my new favorite feature

, 18 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The built-in compression lining is an incredible feature. After 1 run in these I went to the Factory Store and bought a 7" pair for races and I plan to use these 9" shorts for training days."
Nike