Avis de client pour sur Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top

Note globale:
4,545 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE AND VENTILATEDMade with a sweatwicking fabric blend and mesh panels the Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top delivers comfort and breathability A racerback design provides freedom of movement while a screen print adds styleBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRacerback for full range of motionMesh back panels for enhanced breathabilityFlatseam construction to help minimise chafingMediaplayer pockets to keep your devices secure and protectedScreen print at front for style and prideProduct DetailsReflective loop at upper back to keep mediaplayer cords out of the wayFabric Body DriFIT 88 recycled polyester12 elastane Mesh DriFIT 90 recycled polyester10 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVED IT!

, 29 sept. 2014
carlyrunsfast
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"A friend recommended this tank to me and I was not disappointed. Although they tell you not to try anything new close to your marathon, I tried this tank for the first time on my 20 mile run. It was great! Held everything I needed it to and felt comfortable the whole time. I'm thinking about getting another!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

All time Fav

, 4 août 2014
AileenS
,Ptown, OR
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my favorite tank in a closet LOADED with tanks from every brand. It's a major winner because of the pockets for the iPhone during workout. Super soft, stretchy fabric that has some heft to it, but ventilated in the back to stay cool. It washes well and keeps its shape. I like the higher neckline, it doesn't expose too much when I bend over. I'm not a prude but I like to do my deads and rows without an audience. I went down a size since the tank runs long, which it's suppose to. My usual medium hit my hips all wrong and was baggy in the waist. Went down to a small and boom, perfection; nice smooth fit, hugs just right and is ridiculously comfortable. Great colors too."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great tank

, 1 août 2014
Anonyme
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Medium weight fabric, super comfy and perfect stretch to the material. I love the longer length which I think looks better with tights and the neckline is just a little higher than most other Nike tanks which is nice when bending over in the gym without feeling like you're spilling out. Great color selection too!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Media pockets perfect!! But fabric pills from hydration pack

, 11 juil. 2014
SushiCoco888
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my new favorite trail running top in 98F+ desert heat because of the two perfectly positioned media pockets - I can run my headphone cord through the cord loop and fit my iPhone on one side (too shallow to fit a larger phone properly), and a gel pack on the other side. Ultra comfortable, breathable, and sweat-wicking. I'm 5'1", 115lbs. I ordered size small. The length is a couple inches too long for my shorter frame, but that's personal preference. XS would've been too tight around the bust. I'd like this running top even more if it had a built-in bra. My one major complaint and the reason why I only gave it 3 stars - the fabric pills!! Fuzz balls are developing from the friction of both my hydration packs - backpack and lumbar styles that I alternate depending on the length of my runs. This is only happening with this dri-fit fabric!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new favorite running tank!

, 28 juin 2014
Sarah1549
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have worn several running tanks from several brands over the years, but this tank is by far my favorite for running! I'm 5'9" with a long torso and have struggled for years with longer tanks that don't fit more like a mid-riff ... this one hits me mid-hip which is perfect. Another bonus: this doesn't ride up when I run - this tank stays put! It also has two side pockets which fit gel packets and my iPhone perfectly - the placement or cut of the pockets also ensure nothing bounces in the pockets or comes out (something else I have experienced in other similar products).
Other style features that I was pleasantly surprised to discover: the tank provides modest coverage - there isn't a ridiculous amount of cleavage (I'm a 36C); the low back also has 'venting' which is subtle and not easy to see in the photos but it's nice for running on hot days. The colors are fun! I only wish Nike had more to choose from!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable top!

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Southeastern Washington
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit is great and I like the slightly longer length. I am 5'4" and 134 lbs. I ordered a small and it is maybe just a little tight, but I think a medium would have been too big. Love the color too."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tank

, 14 févr. 2014
Anonymous
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the length, material is very supportive. The orange color is much brighter than appears."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfy!

, 23 janv. 2014
AMY
,Louisville, KY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfy, super fit! Very soft and is supportive as well! Long enough to cover and stays put!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Long Stretch Running Tank Top

, 23 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Granada Hills, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit and color. I love the length of these tanks. My favorite feature, though, is the two media pockets along the lower back. Perfect for my phone, iPod while running half marathons."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
kclsunshine
,Escondido, CA
Publication 5 janv. 2014
I enjoy a longer length in my tanks -- I'm close to 6' tall and wondering if I should order M or L, can you give me a reference for what your height is and what you ordered?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
kclsunshine
Publication 3 janv. 2014
I like a long tank - what size did you order and how tall are you? Thanks!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not a running tank top.

, 6 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Buffalo, MN 55313, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Comfortable, love the fabric and color, but it has zero support. Have to wear another support bra underneath when I go out for a run which works fine. Like the longer length. Doesn't chafe at all!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Ange1889
,Orlando Fl
Publication 7 févr. 2014
I run 1/2 a marathons most of time. Does it have a built in Bra?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Long Stretch Distance Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 16 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Boca Raton, FL, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable, like the slightly heavier fabric, like the slightly higher neckline"
Nike