Avis de client pour sur LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt

Note globale:
4,833 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
12 sur 12100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERSTAR STYLE, SWEAT-WICKING POWERThe LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt features a modern graphic on a Dri-FIT cotton blend for a signature look and total comfort on and off the court.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRib crew neck with interior taping for durability and comfortScreen print at front for styleProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 58% cotton/42% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deLeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great design tee

, 16 mai 2014
dking90
,Queens, NY, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"good product and nice fit. It very nice for everyday wear and sport activities."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deLeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Commercial Shirt

, 28 mars 2014
JHart
,Dallas, Tx
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shirt. It's my go-to t-shirt. It's the shirt he wears in his #striveforgreatness commercial."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deLeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lebron swagger

, 28 mars 2014
DAVID
,North Palm Beach, FL
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shirt fits great. I always get looks in the gym and on the court from the lion logos. The Dri-fit shirt keeps its color and fit after multiple washes. Also, it's a great casual shirt. I strongly recommend this shirt for anyone who is active in the gym and on the court."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deLeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 20 févr. 2014
Mike720
,Charlotte NC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Shirt is very comfortable much like all Nikes dri fit cotton T-shirts. The fit is also very good, I purchased an XL but it fits more like a L, doesn't restrict you in any way, moves with you."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deLeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Smooth shirt

, 18 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Batesville, AR, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"This is a great shirt. Design on front is awesome. Dri Fit feels as good as always. Very unique product. Would highly recommend to all LBJ fans."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deLeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable Lebron Shirt

, 25 janv. 2014
slbduece
,Milwaukee, WI
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this Lebron shirt. The Lion's head design is unique and the color goes with almost anything. Great in the gym or worn casually out and about. Another winner in my book"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deLeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lebron brand has done it again!!

, 24 janv. 2014
COLBY
,Orem, UT, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This has instantly become my favorite shirt! Got it for a great value and love the art design. Can't wait to see what they do to top this one!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deLeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING!!!

, 18 janv. 2014
mikeT
,stillwater, OK, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Shirts feels great. Very comfortable. Looks great."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deLeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME

, 6 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Marietta, OH, USA
"Love the feel of this shirt. Very comfortable. Glad it matched the Lebron warm up pants. Happy that other colors are available instead of black, gray and white."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deLeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Review

, 21 déc. 2013
GORDON
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the shirt. Dry fit helps me play the game I love more efficiently and stylish design means I look good as I am going to the hole. I bought in black but am considering the green color should the opportunity present itself."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
doctorj123
Publication 4 janv. 2014
I'm 5'9" what size would you recommend? This shirt would go perfect with my gamma blue lebrons
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deLeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very happy

, 22 nov. 2013
iPLAYtoWIN
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"This shirt is great.Very comfortable and a great design!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour LeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deLeBron Visual Center Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lebron Visual Center Shirt

, 7 oct. 2013
TheGerbster
,Granada Hills, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I like how the Lebron James apparel line never ceases to release dope-looking shirts that are very comfortable to wear. I wish nike would also release these types of designs and colorways in boys sizes because there isn't much to choose from (please Nike, with sugar on top?)."
Nike