Avis de client pour sur LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts

Note globale:
4,846 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
13 sur 13100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DEPENDABLE PERFORMANCE MEETS SIGNATURE STYLEThe LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts feature LeBron's new signature print on sweat-wicking fabric for reliable comfort and a premium look.Stay DryLightweight Dri-FIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates.Signature LookLeBron's "modern chainmail" pattern-made up of L's and J's-is featured on the front panels and hooks up with the LeBron Hybrid Down Jacket for a signature look. His unmistakable crown logo is heat-transferred on the right side panel.Secure FitTo minimise distractions while you're running and jumping, an elastic waistband and internal drawcord deliver a secure, comfortable fit, while a generous 30.5-centimetre inseam offers full coverage and range of motion.More BenefitsPockets at side seams for secure storageFlat-seam construction to reduce irritation from chafingHem vents for enhanced range of motionProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deLeBron 12" Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Some Good Shorts!

, 16 mai 2014
dking90
,Queens, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Runs big, so order smaller size; Great shorts and feels perfect for summer conditions, also nice looking."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deLeBron 12" Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The colors/pattern are unique

, 21 avr. 2014
s92horton
,New York, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I purchased these shorts in multiple colors. I like them, only thing is they seem rather long. It's not a problem, and I highly recommend them. I purchased quite a few other items; some advice coming from experience... Inspect your items thoroughly. I had to send a couple items back because of the stitches being broken. The customer service is great and will make you satisfied no matter your dilemma."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deLeBron 12" Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great !

, 11 avr. 2014
freddy3325
,Pasco Wa
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike did a great job with this product it's just awesome"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deLeBron 12" Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shorts

, 3 avr. 2014
RASHEEN
,New Orleans
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Use them to workout and play ball. Pretty good; pick up if you need some to throw on"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deLeBron 12" Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is excellent

, 29 mars 2014
taylormadejoey
,107 schiller street Reading, pa 19601
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love all three of the products I bought From nike.com I always get nike products because there durable and never let me down."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deLeBron 12" Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great with the LeBron 11's

, 28 mars 2014
tdn6513
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shorts are sleek and sharp. Great to play ball in or lounge around."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deLeBron 12" Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty Comfortable pair of shorts

, 18 mars 2014
stevesteve02
,Canton , Michigan
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Only thing I would have to say about these shorts is that they do run a little large! Large as on they are loose. They are light weight and very comfortable. Good for working out in and lounging around the house in, also for playing basketball as well"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deLeBron 12" Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EXCELLENT SHORTS

, 28 févr. 2014
rboggie79
,Rockaway Beach, NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"these shorts are great in terms of fit, comfort and style. the color scheme is amazing and the price was a steal. really like these shorts they are definitely a 10 outta 10"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deLeBron 12" Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great feel!!

, 24 janv. 2014
COLBY
,Orem, UT, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have a few pairs of dri-fit shorts but these ones take the cake. Love them. Super comfortable and I wear them everywhere!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deLeBron 12" Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The shorts are great. Perfect fit

, 19 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Temecula, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Real quick.... The most comfortable shorts I've worn."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deLeBron 12" Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shorts ever owned

, 2 janv. 2014
ANDREW
,Keller Tx
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my favorite shorts I have ever owned nicely fitting around the waste and light overall outstanding"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deLeBron 12" Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts!!!

, 19 déc. 2013
JEREMY
,Sacramento, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"Very comfortable, good value!!! I highly recommend these shorts..."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour LeBron 30.5cm Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deLeBron 12" Chainmail Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Quality!

, 17 déc. 2013
Anonyme
"These shorts are comfortable and fit nicely. Highly recommended for just lounging at home or playing basketball."
Nike