Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie

Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie

Note globale:
4,167 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
10 sur 1283 %des clients recommandent ce produit
NATURAL, LIGHTWEIGHT WARMTHThe Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie combines soft wool and sweat-wicking fabric to help you stay warm without compromising performance when training in cold weather.INSULATED WARMTHLightweight, natural wool fabric provides excellent insulation to help keep you warm.STAY DRYDri-FIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from the skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates.BENEFITSSlim fit for easy layeringOversized hood for warmth and protection from the elementsFlat seams move smoothly against your skin as you work outRaglan sleeves for natural range of motionThumbholes at the cuffs for added coverage and to help keep hands warmBonded overlays at the shoulder for added durabilityPRODUCT DETAILSRib cuffs and hem for a snug, comfortable fitFabric: Dri-FIT 69% polyester/26% wool/5% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Wanted to Love it but couldn't

, 10 avr. 2014
Chrishoang15
,West Hollywood, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I was really excited when I came across this hoodie (not to mention it was on sale) but the day it arrived...the moment I held it up, I knew immediately that it was too long for me.
I'm 5'3 and it looks like a hoodie dress on me. I mean, yes I can fold it but it doesn't look nice because it clearly looks like it's oversized.
I love that it's classic black with simple reflectors. I wish I could've kept it but had to return it.
It fits really well at the top but then is loose towards bottom half. If you are tall then this will look great on you!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excelente producto

, 15 févr. 2014
Isabelmuagui
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Esta sudadera tiene unas características estéticas y prácticas excelentes."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warmth without bulk

, 31 mars 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I took this hoodie on a recent backpacking trip where the temps were below freezing every night and very cool during the day. I chose to wear this hoodie as a middle layer because of its warmth without bulk even when damp/wet. So glad I had this hoodie with me!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good over all, except for one thing...

, 30 mars 2014
allyorwig
,Denver,CO
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love this hoodie. The only thing that really disappointed me was the day I got it, I wore it for coaching and both the reflective strips on the arms fell off! Now there's just lines where the reflective strips used to be. Super bummed."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

The garment is too long. It is loose and baggy on top and too tight below buttock.

, 21 mars 2014
tqerbger
,San Francisco , CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"It is one of the most uncomfortable garments I have purchased."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome running shirt

, 19 mars 2014
GoGriz118
,Bozeman, MT
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is great for cold weather runs. It's long so it covers your butt and the wool is very warm. I really enjoy this top!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Glad I bought this

, 18 mars 2014
Runr4ever
,independence, mo
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this! Its a great length and the material is awesome. It is very comfy and can't wait to wear it next winter as I bought it at the end of this years winter, but have worn it many times."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Thin Hoodie

, 11 mars 2014
strikerfwd2
,VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I want to start by saying that I love this hoodie. I'm somewhat new to the "training" gear, so I'm not entirely sure what typical "training" material consists of. That being said, in my opinion, this is a very thin hoodie - almost t-shirt thin. But it is very soft and comfortable. And very sharp looking (in black)! It is exactly as pictured... very long, to the point that it covers your bottom. Therefore, if you aren't one to pull your sweatshirts over your bottom, this hoodie will bunch like crazy around your hips - which isn't the most flattering. This is definitely perfect to wear if you like to wear leggings as pants (I don't)... but if you wear something like soccer pants (as I do)... you just gotta work with what you can. Of course, if you wear this essentially just for workouts, then you probably don't care. But if you also want to wear it on a daily basis and are conscious of how flattering your clothing is... keep these key points in mind.
Overall... I still love the hoodie. And, although I've never cared for them before, I love the thumb holes!! This hoodie is very comfortable and very stylish!
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic

, 19 févr. 2014
THAYLENE
,Utah
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"This is comfortable, warm and stylish. I wear this around the house in the winter, as well as when I run outside when it is 30-48 degrees. It layers nicely without feeling bulky. The extra length is great for warmth and for keeping the hoodie from hiking up-it stays put. It's great with running tights. I would definitely recommend this hoodie."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love, Love, Love!

, 5 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Texas, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have purchased two of these hoodies. I love that they look great with running tights. The hood stays put when running. I live in Texas and use this in 30 degree weather with a tank underneath. I don't get over heated or too cold running in this at 30 degrees. I ordered a small and its form fitting, with a some room, which I like. It is not baggy. I am 5'5', 34B, 135lbs."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit!

, 26 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Fayetteville, NC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter who lives in New Hope, PA. She plays competitive basketball and the winters are cold where she lives. It fit her like a glove! Very warm wool but super light weight. The longer length will keep more of her body warm as well as the hoodie. With temps in the 20's there now I think she will be wearing it throughout the winter. Pricey but it will be worth it. Since she just received it I cannot rate on it's durability but it appears to be constructed very well.....high quality and good looking. Looked great on her! She put it on immediately and loved it. She also commented positively on the long arm length that fell over her wrists and she does not have short arms. Very satisfied with this product and Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Women's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect

, 21 nov. 2013
belagrace
,Toledo, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i was looking for something to stay warm while running in the 30's. i love wool, have used wool extensively in cycling, it's the perfect fiber. this hoody and the pants are not a let down. the hoody is long and stays where you put it, keeps the tusch warm, perfect for cold runs. the fabric is really light weight and satiny on the inside so it doesn't stick to the base layers, the pants are just a bit loose so you can wear them over compression tights. very pleased indeed. highly recommend."
Nike