Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew

Note globale:
4,158 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
17 sur 1989 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPER SOFT WITH EXTRA COVERAGEThe Nike DriFIT Wool Epic Womens Training Crew features lightweight supersoft DriFIT Wool and a long silhouette that helps you train in comfortStay Warm and DryDriFIT Wool fabric helps keep you warm and dry in cold weather Sweatwicking fabric combines with naturally warm wool fibres for a comfortable workout indoors and outEnhanced CoverageA long silhouette provides added coverage and a wide band at the hem helps keep the top in place as you bend and stretchMore BenefitsRaglan sleeves for natural range of motionFlat seams move smoothly against your skin as you trainProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 65 wool35 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

workout or going out

, 1 avr. 2014
akomitzky1403
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This top is comfortable yet flattering. Wear it to work out in or on the town, it looks good. True to size."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Very large

, 29 mars 2014
carlysutton
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Unfortunately, this was just too large. It's definitely not suited to any activity, but is also a bit too oversized for running around in. The fabric isn't soft and cozy. It's a tiny bit scratchy. Nothing special."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 20 mars 2014
Loronin
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"Super cute and comfortable. I love fashionable things that are comfy too."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Adoro questa maglia

, 2 févr. 2014
melicos
,Agrigento
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"La vestibilità è aderente, ma nello stesso tempo comoda, un bel tessuto, e il colore è molto fashion"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfy, but not practical

, 9 mars 2014
SStar
,Monterey, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Me: 5'7", 125 lbs, size 2-4; normally Nike medium tops, but ordered small due to previous reviews
Pros: Flattering style. It looks great when the bottom cuff stays at the hips.
Cons: But then start to move, and it stops looking cute. The bottom cuff starts moving down (on me as far down as past mid-thigh; see pics) & now you're working out in a dress. Bend over & you're exposing your sports bra & possible cleavage. Only when the cons apply does the shirt lose its comfort value, despite ordering smaller size than normal. Material is comfortable, but does look like it's of the best quality and releases lint in wash.
Bottom Line: I bought this for modest coverage during a workout, but I'll only be wearing this for lounging around the house...while hardly moving at all."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfyand perfect with leggings

, 9 mars 2014
Anonyme
,florence, montana
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Runs very large, glad I read reviews and got a small, I am 5'4 130 and it was perfect. Just ordered another in grey :)"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great everyday top!

, 4 mars 2014
NanciePants
,Boston
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought 2 of these to wear to work on casual days. They are very roomy and long, which is nice because they go well with leggings, skinny jeans, and ankle boots. They are thin which keeps me cool and dry. I bought size small which is my usual nike size, and they fit perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Top

, 4 mars 2014
dawngustaveson
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this top - tried it on with leggings and love that is long enough to cover your bum and yet still stylish enough that you can wear it out to run errands in after a work out or on a casual day. Its very comfy to wear as well so I ended up ordering more colors when I noticed it was on sale! The only downside is that you can snag the fabric if you aren't careful otherwise this would have gotten 5 stars!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It's okay.

, 28 févr. 2014
youleelee
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
"Deep purple color is real pretty. I like the design and loose fit but I was very self-conscious about the waistband part slipping from my lower waist/butt as I ran, and when it's just straight down, it looks awkward. It was also a bit itchy for me - deal breaker."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Sweet style but sizing doesn't work

, 28 févr. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I want this shirt to work so badly but it runs too big for my slightly petite size. I"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the style

, 28 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Del Mar, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love that this covers my butt! With three kids I feel like they won't be embarrassed if I have to stop by their school in my gym clothes. Im not sure I love the material but it seems to be holding up after 2 washes."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THIS TOP

, 26 janv. 2014
kperino
,Hughson, CA 95326, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"Looks great for workout and with leggings for a day out. Great length and so soft and comfy. Will buy more!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Luxury workout wear

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Fort Wayne, IN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered as après workout wear and it didn't disappoint. I'm a little over 5'10"" and about a size 8. I ordered an XL for length and ease and it did not disappoint. The wool and poly blend has a rich hand and beautiful sheen. While I cannot comment on workout performance, I can attest to the effortlessly chic appearance."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great athletic and sport shirt

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Morristown, NJ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I read the reviews about this being large, so I ordered an xs (I'm 5'4, 115lbs and usually btw a S-M#. It fits just fine and is great for both wearing around town, and to workout in. I wouldn't do my hardcore exercise in this shirt #running, biking) because it is too off the shoulder, but I wore it to barre class and was complimented the first time wearing it. It is warm and the purple is deep and pretty."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Poor quality wool

, 25 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Seattle, WA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I ordered this thinking it would be as high quality and as soft as the wool they use in their winter running tops. Unfortunately, I couldn't stand to wear for more than a second because it was so prickly. I'm quite sensitive to wool and can only wear Merino wool, and even then not all are created equal. Maybe this will work for someone else. The purple is a great, deep indigo with a relaxed fit. I'm 5'5", 130lbs, 34B and the Medium was too big on me. Perhaps a Small would fit better for someone of a similar frame."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 19 déc. 2013
punktrees
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The length of it perfect as I am not really interested in showing off my bum as I run around my neighborhood. I wore it yesterday and it kept me warm and dry in the cool weather. I am definitely going to purchase a few more."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

huge

, 9 déc. 2013
tigerstripedred
,missouri
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 4'11 I have a few of the non wool version that they put out before the wool. This Small is huge! I could wear this comfortably as a dress as it sits at my knee if stretched out. It is good that I did not buy this for running or even my workouts persay...more for daily wear. I am glad I did not order both of the ones I want. I will definitely be ordering an xs for the other one if I order again. Other than that I love the top which is why i am trying to decide if I want to hassle with an exchange or just try to make it work without feeling like I look slovenly or like I gained 30 lbs."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite Epic

, 27 oct. 2013
Shifter6
,Utah
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sometimes its hard to find a good top with a long length. This top is the best for that! The wool makes it slightly warmer than the average long sleeve top. Bring out more colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Epic Women's Training Crew.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fun Top

, 26 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Pleasanton, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love this top with leggings and my Nike Dunk shoes. It is over-sized and can be worn in different ways, pulled up hips or hang down below hips like a dress. I would size down if you are narrow, I went with my usual size medium and could probably be happy with a small. I will purchase another one and wear it with a bright sports bra or layered tank tops underneath."
Nike