Avis de client pour sur LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie

LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie

Note globale:
4,733 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
15 sur 15100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOCKS IN HEAT BLOCKS COLDThe LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie is made for warmth comfort and freedom of movement whether playing outdoors or commuting to and from the gym Premium details inspired by LeBron give it a bold signature lookStay WarmThis hoodie's ThermaFIT fleece fabric helps lock in heat and block wind It's brushed on the back for a soft feel against the skin On the cuffs and waistband ribbed fabric made of polyester and elastane provides a snug comfortable fitFreedom of MovementRaglan sleeves have shaped seams that follow the natural curve of the arm allowing full range of motion when you're shooting passing and rebounding A fourpiece performance hood is designed for optimal visibility during playSignature LookOn the back of this LeBron hoodie an oversized lion graphic is screen printed for a signature look A satin LeBron crown logo is bonded on the left chest and a satin Swoosh design trademark is featured on the left sleeveMore BenefitsFullfront zipper for easy on and offInterior kangaroo pocket with zip openings for secure storageInternal mediaplayer pocket to help keep your player secure and protectedCordmanagement feature to help keep mediaplayer cords out of the wayProduct DetailsFabric 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deLeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It was great

, 9 mai 2014
bodet4real
,1229 East 80th street Brooklyn NY 11236
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The product was great it was nice I will recommend it too my friends"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deLeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good product... Here's why/why not

, 7 avr. 2014
Sinamatik
,Orange County
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"What Nike tells you about item about what it does for a person scientifically(ex: blocking out the cold, keeping you warm, freedom of movement, etc)is all true for the most part. My only problem/concern came from the signature look. I loved the product at first glance, and even continued to love the product after wearing it and customizing it to my body type, size, etc. But after thinking about how the logos on this item would eventually wear off because they are prints... this is where I started to feel like it wasn't a five star product. Initially it was for me, but over time it would fade into a four, three, two star product as the signature look would continue to fade after each wash(had it been stitched in). That would have a higher chance of longevity."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deLeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It is the hoodie ever.

, 22 mars 2014
Buntha
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Actually Nike product always the best products. I will never buy any products other than Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deLeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LeBron opposition hero

, 20 mars 2014
JCich
,Greenfield,MA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits perfect, great mobility when shooting around. Love the colors."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deLeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 16 mars 2014
BKBislife
,California, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Runs slightly loose. I love the design and it's very comfortable. Great price on sale!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deLeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cool graphic on the back

, 12 mars 2014
kardissone
,Rocklin, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"love the graphic and the different colors that were used together on the jacket."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deLeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extreme comfort, durability, fit, and design, all at a phenomenal price!

, 6 mars 2014
Nathanwahr33
,Gaylord, MI 49735, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the first item I have purchased from the LeBron Collection, and I must say, it most definitely will not be my last. This sweatshirt delivers everything any sports player wants and needs to perform at a high level. Allows you to move around without any resistance at all. You can't even tell you're wearing it! That being said, you might think that because it's lightweight it will not keep you warm in cold weather. You would be wrong. This sweatshirt is very warm and locks in plenty of heat. It is also by far one of the most comfortable sweatshirt I have ever worn. Also, not only does it perform well, it has a sick look to it as well. I purchased the dark green/red one, which looks awesome (better look to it in person as opposed to the picture). Right now it is on a very good deal, and I would definitely recommend you order one. It will instantly become your go-to sweatshirt. I will be ordering the grey/blue one very soon because I do not want to miss out on not having two of these. Get em while you can. One more thing, the LeBron logo on chest and the Nike logo on arm actually have a cool chrome look to them. You cannot tell in the pictures, but they do. Once again, great job Nike"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Está elegante

, 14 janv. 2014
el_show
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Me gusta mucho Nike.store, porque tiene prendas que no encuentras en tiendas, o por lo menos en mi ciudad"
- 5points
1de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deLeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The product is very cool and the sleeve technology let's me play basketball even better than before.

, 4 févr. 2014
RuBeNdJmAn
,North Carolina, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I got the hoodie from the mail man came I was so excited.Right when I got the hoodie I went outside and played basketball with it.The sleeve technology helped me play so good I used almost everyday.The product is incredible."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deLeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good jacket

, 24 janv. 2014
PARAMJOT
,Elk Grove ca
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"It's really worm and really light great jacket I am pleased with it"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deLeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good price on sale

, 14 janv. 2014
CLEMENTE
,New york, NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is good light weight jacket to wear for jogging or walking to the park."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deLeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 13 janv. 2014
JORGE
,Dallas,ga
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"When I first got this jacket I though it looked great and the fit is amazing and so is the comfort, you don't have to be a LeBron fan to love this jacket"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deLeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 25 déc. 2013
HAOLIANG
,Newport News, VA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"Excellent stuff. Great look. Therma-FIT does a good job in blocking wind"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deLeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome Sweatshirt

, 25 déc. 2013
Jake_Nelson123
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered the black/grey and the LeBron logo was black not grey like in the picture. The rest of the sweatshirt was good but thinner than i expected."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
SS414
,Milwaukee, WI
Publication 6 janv. 2014
You couldnt be more right i just order the same one (and the red one) but yea the logo is black and its lighter than i expected but good hoodie though
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour LeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deLeBron Opposition Hero Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really Fresh In Person

, 11 oct. 2013
twnty8
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Got The Gamma Blue One Its So Nice In Person I Would Recommend Getting This Hoodie!! #BronGang"
Nike