Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra

Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra

Note globale:
4,583 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
12 sur 12100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPPORTIVE AND COMFORTABLEThe Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra delivers a lockeddown feel and a vibrant look Sweatwicking stretch fabric helps keep you dry and a racerback offers enhanced range of motion during practice and competitionBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableLightweight chest band to eliminate bulkRacerback for enhanced range of motionInternal support frame for extra holding powerAllover screen print for styleFor mediumimpact sports like sport training cardio and weight trainingProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 88 recycled polyester12 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

the best!

, 6 avr. 2014
gymrat5555
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I only wear nike sports bras. i've tired a lot of other different sports bras, and nothing else fits as well and offers good sport like nike sports bra. I have this bra in so many diff colors and prints. I purchased this print in the gamma blue color, and I love it. its such a pretty shade of blue/teal."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent quality, cute patterns

, 1 avr. 2014
shaboom23
,Boston, MA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love Nike sports bras because they are high quality and have lasted me for years. I also like the cute new colors and patterns they are coming out with. I am a 34B, small frame, and wear a size Small. The support is great for both long distance and speed workouts. Wouldn't change a thing!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is great

, 27 mars 2014
Tristan Shaw
,Crete, NE
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Fastpitch
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sports bra fits great! It holds up nice and has good support. It also absorbs sweat and is very comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A very dependable product

, 27 mars 2014
dusty7593
,Ames, IA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After buying this for my girlfriend, she has had nothing but good things to say about the size and comfort of this sports bra. She is a gymnast, standing 5'3" tall and weighs about 110 lbs. It is a very dependable product and a great buy for athletes or anyone interested in fitness."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic!

, 27 mars 2014
DanaeJess
,Brandon, FL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely love this bra! It fits well, is very comfortable and looks great on! I'll never buy any other sports bra but this one!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Sports Bra

, 25 mars 2014
jbassil
,Easton, PA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent sports bra! Great durability and is super comfortable! Absolutely love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfection

, 22 mars 2014
LaurCon
,Lansdale, PA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't need too much support but these sports bras fit perfect and they last for years i have a draw full of them completely worth the price and they come out with new designs and colors constantly. These are the only sports brsa I own!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great bra!

, 21 mars 2014
lahudgins
,Texas, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love this bra! Great design, very comfortable and very sturdy! Would definitely recommend to others!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Cool graphic sports bra

, 3 mars 2014
patty lane
,Eugene, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The pattern is a nice change from the ordinary color sports bras. It is nice to mix up workout outfits with this bra."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Achtung bei der Größenwahl

, 14 janv. 2014
Beate0477
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Die Farbe fand ich sehr schön aber das Oberteil fällt klein aus. Normalerweise komme ich mit M hin aber das war diesmal zu klein. Der untere Bund fing bereits an der Brustunterseite an. Auch eine Freundin hat es probiert. Bei Ihr hat es auch nicht gepasst, es saß immer noch zu eng im Vergleich zu den BH's von Nike ohne Print.
Da es mir von der Farbe sehr gefällt werde ich mir halt L zulegen.
"
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very awesome

, 25 janv. 2014
MATTIE
,Stigler,Ok
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend this to everyone.It is amazing!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very sturdy

, 4 janv. 2014
TRACIE
,Alabama
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Fastpitch
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This bra helps keep you contained and holds you together. It is very durable and sturdy. It is also very unique and pretty. It is very comfortable. This bra is a great buy."
Nike