Avis de client pour sur Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie

Note globale:
4,556 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(36 avis) 36
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 36 avis
5 étoiles
25
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
34 sur 3694 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PROTECTION FROM COLDThe Nike Outdoor Tech Hero FullZip Men's Basketball Hoodie is designed for winter days on the court with superwarm fabric that's built to lastStay WarmThermaFIT performance fleece locks in heat to help keep you warm during outdoor games The back of the fabric is brushed for a soft feel against the skinRange of MotionThe performance hood is sewn in four pieces to allow full range of motion while staying out of your way and the raglan sleeve seams follow the natural curve of the arm moving comfortably and effortlessly during playSecure StorageOversized zip pockets at the front provide secure storage when zipped and ventilation when left open Another internal pocket offers space to store small itemsMore BenefitsKnit jersey storm cuffs to help keep hands warmFullfront zipper for easy on and offProduct DetailsReflective Outdoor Tech logo heattransferred on the left hipSwoosh design trademark embroidered on the left chestFabric ThermaFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top

, 2 avr. 2014
P.Clostermann
,Paris, France
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La capuche est top, on la règle à la bonne taille et plus besoin d'y toucher. On ne craint pas la pluie."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very good product, slight fault

, 10 mai 2014
Jsteph3
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket was very good for me until after a few washes the nike sign on the jacket began to crumble and peel, which was very dissapointing to see. It hasnt completely come off but i know it will probably happen soon. The nike sign should be made from better material like a stitch rather than this thin material that seems so easy to come off for the price of the jacket. Also another time I pulled the hoodie cord and a bundle of the stitching came out but I was able to put it bad in with a pin. Later realizing that you can only pull the cord from one side it hasnt happened again. But other than those two points the jacket is very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Players light sweater

, 18 avr. 2014
Nyced
,Woodside NewYork
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very soft and sport sweater. Very light and comfortable. Highly recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely Comfortable

, 16 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Amherst, MA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product. Very comfortable. Great to wear to and from workouts/practice/etc. The inside of the jacket has a great feel. Love the color."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

The product has great features

, 2 avr. 2014
DENNIS
,2766 Sedgwick ave Bronx ny 10468
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The product is comfortable and meets my need for warmth and durability"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Product

, 29 mars 2014
llxroscoxll
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's not a snug fit, which allows for layering underneath. I don't actually play basketball with this, but it's a great piece for running or just wearing while being active."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

yup

, 10 mars 2014
michaelrhook
,vinton iowa
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"i play outside all the time this jacket works great"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice addition to the nike tech family

, 25 févr. 2014
vherrera02
,nyc
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this as a gift for my cousin and he loved it! Said it's really comfy and will wear it to the gym from now on."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sweet Jacket

, 22 févr. 2014
Mister1972
,Chicago
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Jacket is pretty nice. Fresh color-way(nice with terra cotta Brons & mine gray Kobe 8)...Could use a inside pocket and the hood could be a bit smaller; other than that -nice pick up."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 26 janv. 2014
Koby_Mizrachi
,Connecticut, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 6'3" and 170 lbs. I took size L and it fits great.
Very good quality, i will recommend this product to my friends.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good hoody

, 20 janv. 2014
draeman222
,BROOKLYN, NY, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i presented this to my bro for Christmas... his school switched to Nike this season; and i thought this would be fitting. MAN, HE LOVES IT. he's a 6'10 forward & XXL fits like a charm. i'll be buying one for myself! the materials are on POINT"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!!

, 19 janv. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome zip-up, very comfortable. The colorway is nice and the material on it is good in my opinion. Good to put on after a workout or just to lounge in."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Never To Old

, 17 janv. 2014
JEFF
,Nebraska
"I'm old school, but not to old to be in great shape and want to look good. I'm 54 and old school when it comes quality of merchandise. With that I realize to get great stuff it's a little more expensive, Here's where the old School comes in, " You Get What You Pay For " I've purchased around 1g of nike sports goods in the last 6 months including this great jacket. NO REGRETS YET."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good product

, 16 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Colorado, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently got this jacket and I absolutely love it. Its flexible for I go for runs or play basketball with my friends. It's also lightweight enough to wear just for added style or comfort. I would highly recommend this jacket, specially for the price. it's warm, comfortable and an overall good jacket. Just a warning it does run a little large. I usually wear large but I had to get this in a medium and it's perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty good

, 7 janv. 2014
TANNER
,Alger, Ohio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pretty good product overall. Stylish, comfortable, and actually good for running in chilly weather. While it may not be suited to some of the sweat freezing weather here in Ohio, I would recommend it to as low as 42° Fahrenheit."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 6 janv. 2014
DANIELLE
,Idaho
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. Perfect for those chilly days."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Decent

, 5 janv. 2014
KATIE
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product fits well and is good quality. I'd recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

It's Not That Great

, 5 janv. 2014
jimisonjcblue
,Canton, NC 28716, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The jacket itself is pretty good if you plan on only wearing this playing basketball. It is not good to wear just on a regular basis. The jacket does not keep you warm on a cool evening. Plus, the Nike logo wears off after about a few washings. It is waterproof on the top, but that's about it. The jacket is not that great though."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Outdoor Tech Hoodie

, 5 janv. 2014
RoyalPlush
,Granada Hills, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit of this basketball hoodie is slightly larger and looser for my true size, though it helps because it provides for good movement and range of motion when playing basketball. It does keep you warm especially when playing outdoors. The zippered and media pockets are a great plus as I can store my ipod and car key without having to worry about them falling or anything.
I would have preferred, however, for the jersey storm cuffs to be tighter or at least have an XS size available (perhaps that's because my arms are thinner and my hands are smaller than usual). In any case, I highly recommend this hoodie for outdoor ballers, particularly now during winter/windy weather."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Outdoor Tech Hero Full-Zip Men's Basketball Hoodie.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!! great fit, great everything

, 30 déc. 2013
Adrian_Villasenor
,Sylmar, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love this product it is warm but still lightweight. This jacket is comfortable and allows for a full range of motion. Overall this jacket does what it says and i would recommend it to anyone."
Nike