Avis de client pour sur Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top

Note globale:
4,59 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(61 avis) 61
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 61 avis
5 étoiles
44
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
57 sur 6193 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CLASSIC ATHLETIC LOOK LOOSE COMFORTThe Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top160features a famous logo on an ultrasoft fabric blend for timeless sports style and a comfortable roomy fitBenefitsContrast rib scoop neck and armholes for style and durabilityScreen print at front for styleLoose fit for comfort and a casual lookProduct DetailsFabric 50 polyester25 cotton25 rayonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

It's alright.

, 19 juil. 2015
carterh455033287
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm bigger so the fit wasn't the best and the tanktop is a little short. Otherwise it feels pretty good."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice n' Comfy

, 17 juil. 2015
badwad77
,77 S Washington St. Seattle WA. 98104
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The Nike logo tank top is light and well made for hot summer days. The logo is bright and is a nice touch. Thnx Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tank top!

, 12 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Clearwater, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would highly recommend this tank top. Looks great and very comfortable with the mixture of fabric."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks good, good fit.

, 11 juil. 2015
LESTER
,San Diego
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I read most reviews and most said this tank top runs small. I wear xl but decided to get xxl. It sound up being a tad to big. I like the underarm to fit snug in my side. The xxl hung out a little and didn't hug my ribcage. Exhanged it at a Nike store for an xl and it fit perfectly snug. Liked the color and the way the trim is a different color than the base. Will buy another."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Ace Logo Tank

, 11 juil. 2015
mstreams
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great comfort and design. Really like old-school look"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great fit

, 5 juil. 2015
AARON
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light and breathable Material...looks good. .will buy another color"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

#chillforthesummer

, 3 juil. 2015
Edgeup23
,Tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I prefer to wear these tanks for casual wear vs for workouts. They are very comfortable retain there shape thru and thru."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Summer Tank

, 30 juin 2015
J_DuB
,San Antonio TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Summer is here. They don't get any better than this. Perfect tank for summer"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gun Show!!

, 15 juin 2015
SHERMAN
,New York, NY, USA
"Great top for casual summer setting. I use it as gym apparel or going to the beach."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit and confort

, 11 juin 2015
chico2luv
,Phoenix as
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits great and super comfortable durable and stylish"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit For Women Too!

, 8 juin 2015
Spartanballer54
,Aurora, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I dislike the cut of the women's style of tank tops, and I can't always find men's ones that fit just right in the arm areas. These are actually perfect! They don't sit too low in the arm area like most men's tanks do; the fit is great and they are super comfortable. I bought 3 of these but definitely will be getting more very soon! Great to throw on before I head to practice."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tank

, 7 juin 2015
Mcmichael15
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good comfy tank. Worth the money for a Nike lover like myself."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Top

, 5 juin 2015
MJDubbz
,McGuire AFB, NJ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great tank top and extremely comfortable. They run a size small but the fit is good."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best tank top ive ever purchased

, 5 juin 2015
626jeffrox
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the ace tank top, its very breathable and comfortable. Not baggy but fitted, perfect for casual and training."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great feel

, 4 juin 2015
RICHARD
,San Jose, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The tank is true to size. I'm 5'9, 186 lbs and the medium fit me snug so I'm ordering a large. I gave the medium to my brother and he loved it instantanously."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit

, 3 juin 2015
aznpepper
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This tank top is a comfortable fit. Good quality stitching and fabric."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Always great products from Nike

, 3 juin 2015
Weez1219
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"the material is fantastic, the fit is actual. You can never go wrong with Nike products."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 2 juin 2015
ashlymorales1404
,Highland,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shirt and shipping was easy and fast.
I would definitely recommend.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great buy

, 1 juin 2015
johnm6321
,Boothwyn, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a 5'7" guy, the medium runs a little long, but other than that it fits really well. Shirt is comfortable and breathable."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Logo Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tank top

, 30 mai 2015
ALEX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tank top fits well. Not too loose, not too tight. Very comfortable."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>