Avis de client pour sur Jordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie

Jordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,8 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 1090 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH AND COMFORTThe Jordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie features a soft cotton blend and brushed interior for warmth and comfort Contrast details and premium embroidery provide an athletic look inspired by a hoops superstarBenefitsFully lined adjustable hood for custom comfortBrushed fleece interior for a plush feel and warmthKangaroo pocket for storage and to keep hands warmRib cuffs and hem for a snug comfortable fitContrast details for styleEmbroidered Jumpman logo for signature styleProduct DetailsFabric Body 76 cotton24 polyester Shoulder panels 100 polyester Hood lining 100 cottonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Jordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels like your are on your own pillow!

, 13 juin 2014
ZAHLAB
,Tumba, Botkyrka, Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfortable I ordered the XXXL since I am a big guy fits super comfy and reliable washed immediately after it arrived since it is recommended it didn't slim still same size great job Nike!
I want more XXXL hoodies and sweatshirts they run out quick and I want more :) ;).
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Post Box Red

, 11 avr. 2014
Anonyme
"The maroon red is actually RED... NOT AS PICTURED..."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

THIS J's ROCKS!

, 9 mai 2014
C-jack
,Midland, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This J's rocks! I love the style the color and its very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Hoodie

, 2 mai 2014
BrianADunn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is a very comfortable hoodie and is a great item for anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this Product

, 7 mars 2014
Steffany rossano
,Daytona Beach, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is excellent. I bought it for my best friend and it fits so nice. It's very warm and looks great."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST SWEATER

, 9 févr. 2014
BLASHABOMINATION
,Bronx, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"THE NICEST COLOR TO MATCH, THE SNEAKERS THE HAT , ITS ALL GOOD.."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sweatshirt

, 11 janv. 2014
KASI
,St. Charles, MN
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This was a Christmas present for my 17 yer old son. He is a huge Nike fan and also loves Jordan so I knew I couldn't go wrong. This is a very high quality sweatshirt and is very warm."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

He Loved It

, 8 janv. 2014
sisterakers
,Christiansburg, VA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased for the Jordan fan in my life. He loved the color, style, and the comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product was well worth the money

, 22 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Fruitport Charter township, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this was is a super sweatshirt, it is lightweight, durable and very comfortable, love the bright colors mixed with the black, not to mention it is a Jordan, enough said!! Will buy items like this in the future, would love to see one with voltage yellow though so I can get one to match my nike glasses and nike watch.
Todd Mines"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Minded Remixed Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!`

, 15 nov. 2013
bmdoll2
,North Carolina, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday, and he won't stop wearing it. Its super comfortable and warm and looks great."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
zclark06
,appleton Wi
Publication 27 janv. 2014
Im thinking of getting one but I was wondering how the sizes run. Normally I am a medium but I noticed a lot of the people said that it runs large. Should I get a small or medium?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)