Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights

Nike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights

Note globale:
4,125 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
7 sur 888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
GAME-CHANGING WARMTHThe Nike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights are the ultimate base layer for training and competing in harsh conditions. The snug, flattering fit and brushed Dri-FIT fabric help you stay comfortable and warm.Our Tightest FitThese tights offer our tightest fit for core support and full range of motion, ideal for layering under uniforms or other training apparel.Stay WarmA brushed fabric interior feels soft against your skin and helps you stay warm when the temperature drops.Secure WaistbandA double elastic waistband with an embossed "Nike Pro" trademark logo delivers a supportive, secure fit and a distinctive athletic look.More BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableFlat seams move smoothly against your skin as you work outTriangular gusset for enhanced range of motionAllover dot pattern for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

These tights are not great for crossfit

, 23 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Copenhagen, Denmark
"I train a lot of crossfit and I need tights where I am able to bend my legs and other various positions and stretches. These thighs are kinda loose in the waist and way to tight around the knees. When wearing these tights during a workout my knees will feel sore and my but will be showing when bending and stretching. Perhaps they are good for running? I haven't tried wearing them for that. Also they quick get a very worn look and feeling."
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Good!

, 26 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The legs do run a little short, I am 5' 7" and these don't cover my ankles, I would be nice to have inseam selection too, but over all the fit and quality are excellent I have done cardio, weight training and just sitting at my desk working in these leggings, absolutely love them! I purchased both colors! Thank you."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Get a Size Up

, 8 déc. 2013
ashlp
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These run way smaller than the pro hyperwarm tights from last year. I bought the same size I got last year, which fit comfortably. This year's version is super-tight and sit low; wish I hadn't removed the tags, but just assumed they had the same fit. I love my hyperwarm tights from last year and think this year's version is probably just as good, but need to get a size larger."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike running tights

, 27 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love them!! Super comfortable for long distance running."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice warm pants for winter training

, 10 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Nashville, TN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these in October, but I'm expecting to use them more in the winter for outdoor activities. The tights are a little loose around the waist, so I would suggest if you are in between two sizes get the smaller one."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice workout gear

, 7 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Odessa, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"being rather tall, these did not cover ankles, and are rather tight around the calves, but they are comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NIke Pro Hyperwarm Gets Better Every Year!

, 24 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Akron, OH
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased both colors in these tights, as they are cute, comfy and impossible to find in any other sporting goods store. I have countless pairs of Nike Pro Hyperwarm tights, shirts and jackets and they continue to improve year after year. They have eliminated last years double elastic waistband, which makes for a WAY better fit! I like last years version, but feel this years is much improved. The fabric also feels a bit thinner, which is perfect for my long runs, allowing for a better range of movement. On a side note, my Nike Hyperwarm gear washes up nicely over the years and still looks brand new. For reference, I work out 6-7 days a week (cardio, weights, running), so that's a lot of wear!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Tights II Print Women's Tights.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute and comfortable

, 21 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,South San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got these in both the purple and black/volt...They're both super cute and comfortable. They're good for NTC and bootcamp types of workout but I've also seen people run in them. I love the thick waistband, but I wish it had the double waistband like the pro hyperwarms from last year..either way it works. I like the tight fit."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
BlackCoral
,Canada
Publication 26 oct. 2013
Thanks for the review! Since you commented on the waistband, does that mean they sit really low? And are they sheer at all?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)