Avis de client pour sur 2014 Korea Stadium Men's Football Shirt

2014 Korea Stadium Men's Football Shirt

Note globale:
3,667 / 5
3,7
 / 
5
(3 avis) 3
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 3 avis
5 étoiles
2
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
2 sur 367 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TEAM LOYALTY TOTAL COMFORTThe1602014 Korea Stadium Men's Football Shirt is made with sweatwicking fabric for lightweight comfort Featuring a woven team crest and graphic details that look like the real thing this replica homeaway shirt proudly celebrates your favourite clubBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh fabric for breathabilitySplit stand collar with interior taping for comfortReplica design with woven crest and team details for prideProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT recycled 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour 2014 Korea Stadium Men's Football Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour 2014 Korea Stadium Men's Football Shirt
Cet avis provient de2014 Korea Stadium Men's Soccer Jersey.
Note globale 3 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Jersey!

, 30 mai 2014
carlo1347
,USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Jersey is simple, yet stylish. I liked the unique collar that really gives the jersey some character. I have worn it during workouts and the jersey was very comfortable even after sweating a lot.
Highly recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour 2014 Korea Stadium Men's Football Shirt
Cet avis provient de2014 Korea Stadium Men's Soccer Jersey.
Note globale 3 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Polished

, 22 mai 2014
eumenkim
,Honolulu, HI, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great detail, comfortable, and looks sharp. I've always liked the dry-fit stuff from Nike. The neck collar and the stripes on the sleeves adds some variety to Korea's home kit. I kinda wished the arm stripes were different colors like the away kit, but the jersey fits great and looks awesome. Now I can support good ol' Dae-Han-Min-Guk with style during the World Cup!"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
SoCaliPitch
,Montrose, CA
Publication 27 juin 2014
I was wondering if Nike was going to make any shirts for the Korea National Team? I remember in 2010 for the World Cup in South Africa Nike made shirts for the KNT, which I still own, that has the Nike swoosh on the upper left chest area and the KNT Tiger emblem/design/logo in the middle of the shirt printed pretty big. (The shirt came in Red or White, I think) Can you guys release that again? I also noticed that other National Teams have shirts with player names on the back including their number. Have you guys thought about making one for Korea? Son Heung Min would be a good choice.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
JCX808
,NY, NY
Publication 24 mai 2014
When will the authentic/player issue jersey be available for the Korean away kit? The only option right now is replica. Also, can you customize the jersey with number and player name?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 3 pour 2014 Korea Stadium Men's Football Shirt
Cet avis provient de2014 Korea Stadium Men's Soccer Jersey.
Note globale 3 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Ugliest kit design I have ever seen

, 4 mars 2014
702wolverine
,Dallas
"Lazy and terrible design. The straps on the side make it look like one is wearing a backpack and throws off the overall "design". The collar is ugly and will likely not stand up to any real wear and tear."
Nike