Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe

Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,525 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(80 avis) 80
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 80 avis
5 étoiles
53
4 étoiles
21
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
75 sur 8094 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM SUPPORT AND CUSHIONINGThe Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe features outstanding support excellent breathability and maximum cushioning in a lowtop silhouette perfect for the outdoor gameSupport and StabilityFlywire construction is strong yet dynamic and ultralightweight providing an adaptive fit and excellent lockdown through the midfoot The shoe's Hyperfuse upper features three layers of material fused together for added stability durability and breathabilityVentilationThe full inner sleeve connects to the tongue to offer lightweight ventilation and a snug comfortable fit Mesh windows on the quarter panels provide added breathabilityCushioningA basketballspecific Max Air 360 unit with cushy foam under the heel delivers maximum impact protection and a more stable ride And the lightweight Phylon midsolenearly 28 grams lighter than traditional Phylon midsolesadds yet another layer of cushioning and comfortMore BenefitsPull tab on the tongue for easy on and offSolid rubber outsole with a modified herringbone pattern for excellent traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fällt kleiner aus!

, 27 juil. 2014
emobites
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Alle meine Nike Shuhe (diverse AirMax Modelle) sind in der Größe 10,5 (44,5). Dieses Jahr wollte ich etwas anderes ausprobieren und bin auf das Model Lebron X Low gestoßen. Ich habe den Schuh in "meiner" Größe bestellt und muss ihn leider zurückschicken, da dieser kleiner ausfällt. Dieser druckt vorne von oben und von den Seiten, obwohl ich keine breite Füße habe. Nun teste ich eine Nummer größer - 45.
Ansonsten macht der Schuh einen soliden Eindruck und füllt sich bequem an.
"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes!

, 28 févr. 2014
gavyverdison
,Chino Hills,CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this shoes in nike.com. Never been a lebron shoes fan, but this shoes is awesome! Great colour way and really comfortable. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe overall

, 27 févr. 2014
jd096096
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe over has everything you need to be a good b-baller"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Crazy Good

, 24 févr. 2014
pooooooooooooooollllllllllllllyyyyyyyy
,Woodbridge, VA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They collect dust fast. But they are light weight and comfortable and durable. I can move at my highest speed in these shoes. I would recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

awfull shoes

, 1 janv. 2014
gavraki
,Athens, Greece
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"to begin with this is a good looking shoe it has a very nice design,but its a very bad shoe to train with.its airsole is very high for a low shoe and you can't fully control your moves.the second thing is that the outsole was torn off from the begining and the airsolebursted a few months after.I have sprained my ankle twice and i dont recomment buying them"
- 5points
1de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesomee!!

, 11 févr. 2014
TerenceHenry
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very bright, comfortable, and light lovee the shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cushioning

, 24 janv. 2014
DavidCarvajal
,Falling Waters, WV
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best basketball shoes I have ever had. They have great cushioning and traction. My advice is to order half a size up though, they do run a bit small! Also very stylish and turns heads"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best shoe

, 5 janv. 2014
KMkicks
,Maryland, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The lebron x low was super comfortable with the phylon midsole sitting on top of a 360 air bag. The flywire when pulling the laces tight makes the shoe fit even better then it already does. I wear this to school and it is super comfortable for getting around to all my classes overall a very good shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wow

, 3 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a forward/small forward in u16's, big build and tall, this is a sweet shoe, although I feel like after playing for 20 mins they start to over heat?"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i love them

, 6 déc. 2013
trumpballin
,south carolina
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are some of the best shoes I've ever owned!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

colors, traction

, 22 nov. 2013
~Future_Star~
,Panama City, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i like this shoe but it fits a little small. I wear size 9.5 , i should have gotten a sz. 10 but if you get this shoe you should get 0.5 feet or 1 foot bigger than you reg. size . for example, if you wear a 10.5 you should get a 11.0 or 11.5"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shoe's

, 3 oct. 2013
badmansyko
,The Netherlands
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking shoe runs a litle small but after breaking them in there perfect . Awesome collors ."
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LeBron X

, 13 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really comfortable ,good support and grip, also the color is dope."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoes

, 13 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"a little wide for me, Im narrow but very confortable and look great"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Product has a great snugg fit

, 13 nov. 2013
NAKIA
,Sparta ga
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe conform perfect around the feet. Also Is light weight."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes I have ever owned.

, 12 nov. 2013
JOHN
,Goshen,Indiana.
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable shoe I have ever worn will never buy it anything else but Nike I really love the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 11 nov. 2013
bigloaf25
,New hope, pa
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"This shoe is one of the most comfortable shoes on the market. I have lebron x high, which is very comfortable but this shoe is more comfortable. So if you have lebron x highs then these will be just like it but more comfortable. Also this is easy to match with outfits. It matches really good with orange and black or jeans"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very grest

, 10 nov. 2013
JIAN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe alows me to get the speed and control on the court"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 8 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this shoe for my middle-school age son for basketball. He loves them. They seem to wear well, of course he only wears them on the court and keeps them in his gym bag otherwise. Love the price, too!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max LeBron X Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Overall Good

, 7 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Lebron X Lows are actually really comfortable and give me good support and I really like the build along with the color of them. However the only thing I would say not good about them is size, I went up a half size and they fit good but this is just my opinion as other people may fit the shoe different."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>