Avis de client pour sur Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe

Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,455 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
10 sur 1191 %des clients recommandent ce produit
RESPONSIVE CUSHIONING AND SUPERIOR TRACTIONThe Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe features a canvas upper and lightweight cushioning for durability and shock absorption A supportive inner sleeve and circular flex grooves offer an excellent fit and superior traction on the boardBenefitsTPUreinforced canvas upper for durability and styleNotched inner sleeve for a snug socklike fitUltralightweight springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft yet responsive shock absorptionRubber outsole with circular flex grooves for traction and flexibilityLowprofile cupsole construction for superior board feelPivot point at forefoot outsole for enhanced multidirectional traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

tried to give it zero stars. wouldn't let me.

, 5 sept. 2014
jeff3035
,miami fl
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Can this really be called a skate shoe? I got them yesterday, skater flat ground for an hour and there's a hole in the toe. Eric Koston is one of the greatest skaters of all time, I can't imagine his feet and these shoes have ever touched a board at the same time. I'm shocked he would even sign his name to these."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolute Must Have! One Of My Favourite Shoes!

, 8 mai 2014
henrybeastlyburger
,Lismore, Australia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are a very comfortable, have great durability and a very stylish. I recommend these for anyone wanting a great pair of shoes for wearing everywhere!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Eric Koston gold shoes.

, 5 mai 2014
scrubble
,Oregon, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good shoe, i enjoy this a lot and it's color is wonderful. I will be ordering more Koston's in the future. great job."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great comfort

, 31 mars 2014
checosb
,Indiana, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love the style, n the comfort that lunarlon affords, runs a lil small but ok for me. deffinitely want some more pairs of more colors if available. i have the red ones n now these"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 24 janv. 2014
gabaguu
,Woodland hills CA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for my son who loves them and from what he says I would recommend these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

board feel, durable, fun to skate

, 29 déc. 2013
TREVIOR
,tampa fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great to skate in also for casual wear I have multiple pairs. The board feel is good with comfort"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Koston

, 17 déc. 2013
wohsdad
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes! They fit well and they look really cool. The soles are durable and they're extremely comfortable."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Joe.nobody
,Southern California
Publication 4 janv. 2014
Nicest shoe ever. I have every color all in canvas. I wish they kept this shoe going. I now will need to look at other shoes since maybe even other company since they don't make this shoe anymore.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Subtle shoe that always gets noticed.

, 22 nov. 2013
jl5j
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this for its clean silhouette and lunarlon insole. Pretty much an everyday shoe (I wouldn't exercise in it, nor do I skateboard), it is comfortable to wear the whole day. For a simple shoe, people always seem to notice & comment on them. So nice I bought another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Looking Shoe and Great Service

, 23 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe for my son who wanted a Nike skater shoe. The online shopping experience with Nike.com was wonderful. We were having trouble finding this type of Nike style in a size 11.5 in our mall, so we resorted to the Nike website. The product arrived promptly and was packaged neatly. I really appreciate good service. The shoes are sharp and look great! My son has received compliments at school. I will definitely shop Nike.com in the future. Thank you :)"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoes

, 4 oct. 2013
LAZARO
,Ontario, OR 97914, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like these shoes and their looks,,but they were too small so I had to return them..."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KOSTON

, 10 sept. 2013
CARLOS
,Los Angeles , Ca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe , true to size , amazing comfort ......"
Nike