Avis de client pour sur Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,444 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
16 sur 1889 %des clients recommandent ce produit
RESPONSIVE CUSHIONING AND SUPERIOR TRACTIONThe Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe features a canvas upper and lightweight cushioning for durability and shock absorption A supportive inner sleeve and circular flex grooves offer an excellent fit and superior traction on the boardBenefitsTPUreinforced canvas upper for durability and styleNotched inner sleeve for a snug socklike fitUltralightweight springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft yet responsive shock absorptionRubber outsole with circular flex grooves for traction and flexibilityLowprofile cupsole construction for superior board feelPivot point at forefoot outsole for enhanced multidirectional traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

K1

, 31 juil. 2015
florentjuliac
,NANCY
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Superbes shoes tant sur le point esthétique que sur le confort ou la durabilité ; on retrouve ici le combo parfait entre protection et board feeling.
L'amorti est très bon et la chaussure résiste plutôt bien à une pratique skate intensive.
Le chaussant est normal, ni trop étroit ni trop large ; niveau pointure c'est du Nike, sans surprise.
A quand un renouveau des coloris de ce modèle ?
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Solid casual shoes

, 27 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Madison, WI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Bought these shoes for casual wear and they have worked out quite well. A slightly wider fit but the length was perfect. Nice padding inside and the laces/tightness is great too. Recommend them for sure."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 11 juil. 2015
LukeB777745404
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable would recommend come with spare white laces for when you wash them"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

All around great shoe.

, 6 juil. 2015
traidee
,Oregon, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking shoe.Fit is comfortable and not too tight. My only complaint is that they are a magnet for dirt."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great skate shoe

, 23 juin 2015
mpastor
,Covina, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great fitting skater shoes, I love the color, I wish they had in suede with this color!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 12 mai 2015
krodCR7
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good and comfortable. I would recommend this product to everyone for skating or just casual"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Average shoe - nothing special

, 5 mars 2015
johnnyc0368
,Wiltshire, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these about 6 months ago and they were a bit tight when I first bought them; they bed in though so they are a snug fit. overall build quality they are good, I haven't had any threads come out or the rubber to split. the issue I have had with these shoes is that after about 2-3 months the heel collapsed and now when I wear them they squeak and squeal when im walking which is pretty annoying. better of getting the Stefan Janoski's, they are a lot better."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services 6 mars 2015
Hey. We greatly appreciate any of our customers leaving feedback as it enables us to create greater products. Your feedback will be passed on to the relevant department(s).

We are sorry to hear that you have been having issues with the heel section of the product. We would like to have a member of our team to reach out and speak to you, to see if we can assist you any further.

Thanks again.

- 10points
8de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

tried to give it zero stars. wouldn't let me.

, 5 sept. 2014
jeff3035
,miami fl
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Can this really be called a skate shoe? I got them yesterday, skater flat ground for an hour and there's a hole in the toe. Eric Koston is one of the greatest skaters of all time, I can't imagine his feet and these shoes have ever touched a board at the same time. I'm shocked he would even sign his name to these."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolute Must Have! One Of My Favourite Shoes!

, 8 mai 2014
henrybeastlyburger
,Lismore, Australia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are a very comfortable, have great durability and a very stylish. I recommend these for anyone wanting a great pair of shoes for wearing everywhere!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Eric Koston gold shoes.

, 5 mai 2014
scrubble
,Oregon, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good shoe, i enjoy this a lot and it's color is wonderful. I will be ordering more Koston's in the future. great job."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great comfort

, 31 mars 2014
checosb
,Indiana, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love the style, n the comfort that lunarlon affords, runs a lil small but ok for me. deffinitely want some more pairs of more colors if available. i have the red ones n now these"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 24 janv. 2014
gabaguu
,Woodland hills CA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for my son who loves them and from what he says I would recommend these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

board feel, durable, fun to skate

, 29 déc. 2013
TREVIOR
,tampa fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great to skate in also for casual wear I have multiple pairs. The board feel is good with comfort"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Koston

, 17 déc. 2013
wohsdad
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes! They fit well and they look really cool. The soles are durable and they're extremely comfortable."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Joe.nobody
,Southern California
Publication 4 janv. 2014
Nicest shoe ever. I have every color all in canvas. I wish they kept this shoe going. I now will need to look at other shoes since maybe even other company since they don't make this shoe anymore.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Subtle shoe that always gets noticed.

, 22 nov. 2013
jl5j
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this for its clean silhouette and lunarlon insole. Pretty much an everyday shoe (I wouldn't exercise in it, nor do I skateboard), it is comfortable to wear the whole day. For a simple shoe, people always seem to notice & comment on them. So nice I bought another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Looking Shoe and Great Service

, 23 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe for my son who wanted a Nike skater shoe. The online shopping experience with Nike.com was wonderful. We were having trouble finding this type of Nike style in a size 11.5 in our mall, so we resorted to the Nike website. The product arrived promptly and was packaged neatly. I really appreciate good service. The shoes are sharp and look great! My son has received compliments at school. I will definitely shop Nike.com in the future. Thank you :)"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoes

, 4 oct. 2013
LAZARO
,Ontario, OR 97914, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like these shoes and their looks,,but they were too small so I had to return them..."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Eric Koston SE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KOSTON

, 10 sept. 2013
CARLOS
,Los Angeles , Ca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe , true to size , amazing comfort ......"
Nike