Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,804 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(102 avis) 102
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 102 avis
5 étoiles
83
4 étoiles
18
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
100 sur 10298 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ENHANCED FLEXIBILITY FOR MULTI-DIRECTIONAL MOVEMENTThe Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe delivers lightweight flexibility, supportive lockdown and total comfort for workouts in the gym, on the field and beyond.Secure FitMade with lightweight, breathable mesh, the full-length inner sleeve provides a sock-like fit that hugs the foot, but still allows for easy on and off.Superior FlexibilityAdvanced flex grooves deliver exceptional range of motion. The DiamondFLX design on the outsole enhances flexibility for multi-directional movement while providing a lightweight, low-profile fit.Lightweight LockdownCriss-crossed bands integrated with the laces wrap the midfoot to create an adaptive, secure fit. While the foot is at rest or moving forward or backward the bands are flexible and compliant. When pressure is applied during side-to-side movements the bands engage and tighten around the foot for added support.Stability and SupportThe midsole wraps up the foot at the heel and the midfoot to help keep it stable during side-to-side and diagonal movements. And seam-free overlays at the heel and forefoot minimise chafing while adding support.More BenefitsUltra-durable rubber pods at the outsole for exceptional traction on any surfaceOrthoLite ® sockliner for long-lasting cushioningPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioning that's tough enough to double as an outsole, dramatically reducing the overall weight
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect product

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Glasgow, Royaume-Uni
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Strong trainers, light and clean! Recommend it for gym."
- 4points
1de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 2 avr. 2014
DevenRamachandran
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is durable for any condition, either freezing or burning. Has helped me for both running and training exercises involving side to side movements. Freedom of a free run, I would reccomend fully."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 1 avr. 2014
aRiley33
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome shoe. Super comfy and great look as well. Would recommend to anyone"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe is a must have!

, 30 mars 2014
FalconFresh
,Fullerton, CA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome shoe. I work on my feet all day, and train at the gym later in the night. So I needed shoes that I can wear all day, without my feet hurting. These shoes are excellent! Super comfortable, light, fits great!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Greenfield, WI, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is very comfortable and supportive. As with all online purchases, I was less than optimistic about the fit and feel but when the shoes arrived I couldn't have been happier. They're true to size and I would certainly suggest them!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE MY NIKE FREE's

, 25 mars 2014
Jonathanrc73
,WA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have owned 6 pairs of Nike Free's now. They have a low profile that makes them great for lifting weights (Squats). Another great fitting shoe from NIKE!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and solid . . . LOOK GREAT

, 22 mars 2014
salgold
,North Bay Village, FL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good training shoe, but not easy to just slip on. Not your standard lace up deal. Must jam feet in and that tighten laces. Look awesome though AND I would buy them again."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent pair of shoes for training

, 20 mars 2014
MgoRayO3313
,Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I coach football and work out daily. These shoes have been my favorite training shoes thus far. I have had the shoes for just over a month. They have been through snow, rain, and sweat on a daily basis and they still look brand new and appear to be extremely durable. They have excellent grip on a gym floor as well as in the weight room. They have just enough flex to allow for fluid movement, yet they provide a very sturdy, lockdown feel during exercise. Aesthetically they look good and people constantly say they like the look. Overall, very pleased with the shoes a little over a month after purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Working Shoe

, 20 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Georgia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Weather in the weight room, on the track or in the gym, this shoe is a great feeling, sweet looking work horse! Also works on the tennis court and in the classroom!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice shoe

, 13 mars 2014
frogbond
,Redlands, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable and stylish. I own 6 pairs in different colors. Love them."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable Shoes

, 11 mars 2014
eduardoh1987
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
"This shoes are very comfortable and have a snug fit. Great for training."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

This shoe is impossible to put on

, 8 mars 2014
Slecorgnelion
,St. Louis, MO, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I order these shoes in my size and since there isn't laces is is nearly impossible to fit on"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 8 mars 2014
dabusupboi
,Mililani, HI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has to be the most comfortable trainer shoe I have ever worn. Also, I get many compliments on the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 5 mars 2014
Jon Westover
,Rexburg, ID, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoe. Stiff at first to be expected. Looks and feels amazing. Durability remains to be seen. Hopefully 5.0 will be better than the 3.0. It stiffer so that's why I got these this time. Overall good purchase"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beastin'

, 2 mars 2014
ake11s
,The football state South Carolina
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
"Shoes are great !! Very light and comfortable, had to get a size bigger because they fit snugg."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Training Shoe!!!!!!!!!!

, 25 févr. 2014
yanniz17
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play baseball and I have never experienced a more comfortable training shoe. I highly recommend this product to anybody because it is also a great casual shoe as well. Very durable but the front top layer of the shoe is kind of soft and not that durable towards scratches and things like that. Otherwise no complaints, well done nike."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Most Comfortable Training Shoe

, 13 févr. 2014
Harry Cox
,Venice, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"My most comfortable training shoe. It looks good to."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest shoe!

, 12 févr. 2014
bjaxxxi
,Sacramento, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I can't remember a time I was this happy with a shoe. It's exactly as advertised. Light weight, durable, perfect for running, cutting and cross training. They feel like my Free 3.0s and my Lunar Glide 4s combined. I'm literally excited to work out just so I can wear these shoes. I can't imagine wearing anything else anymore weather I'm training or just lifting."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 11 févr. 2014
ksucatgolfer
,OK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoes..love the way they fit and feel. Only complaint, be it minor, would be the color, the gray seems to have a blue tint, but still love them"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 10 févr. 2014
djm821
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love them. Very comfortable. Love that they have the Free 5.0 outsole. It helps with impact from jumps. It has an attached tongue for better lockdown. It is soft so it doesn't dig into the ankle. I thought by the design it was going to be vented from the sides, but it isn't. It looks like it has a mesh tongue, but it actually isn't perforated all the way through. It is padded between the foot and the mesh so ventilation isn't the greatest. The heel counter is hard, but it doesn't dig into your foot or achilles. If anything it keeps the heel from slipping which is a definite plus. The loops that keep the laces locked in works pretty well. It keeps my foot in when I jump. It is similar to Flywire. I have a fairly wide foot, and it does fit. The toe box is wide enough for my foot after fixing the laces. It looks like it has a wide toe box. I suggest for those that have a wide foot, try it on, you might have to get a half size larger. It runs true to size, but because I have a fairly wide foot, I bought a half size larger than my normal size, and it does have a little bit of space in the front. Overall, it is a great shoe. I love wearing it when I hit the gym."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>