Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe

Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,606 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(66 avis) 66
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 66 avis
5 étoiles
47
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
65 sur 6698 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BAREFOOT-LIKE FEEL, ADAPTIVE FITThe versatile Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe is made with intertwined, pliable bands on top and deep flex grooves underneath for a fit that supports and adjusts to the foot's natural motion.BenefitsDynamic Fit upper made with intertwined bands for lockdown and a comfortable, adaptive fit that supportsOrtholite ® sockliner for exceptional comfortNo-sew overlays on the heel and forefoot for seam-free comfort and enhanced stabilityPhylon midsole for a resilient ride and lightweight cushioningDiamondFLX traction for multidirectional movementDeep Nike Free sipes for a barefoot-like feelNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure-measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nursing shoe

, 2 mars 2014
rn26101
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Well I know I dont use them for training but I stand 12-18 hr a day while I care for my patients at work and before I got these I use to go home and cry myself to sleep with leg and ankle pain. Anyone in the medical field needs a pair. Let alone do I not hurt anymore I don't have to take Advil durring day either. I give them a 10!"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

please restock

, 10 mars 2014
agermaine1026
,Flanders, Mount Olive Township, NJ 07836, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i had these for a while but they are getting tight i would love if you guys put up more sz 12s please that would be much apreciated."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Nike and their sales!

, 7 mars 2014
Anonyme
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this shoe for my 13 year old son. He loves it. Fits great and is very comfortable. It is true to size. He uses them primarily for school, but also trains in them sometimes as well."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike free look dope on me i got happy feet

, 27 févr. 2014
areyes247
,el paso tx
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am an amature boxer i use this shoe when im working outside weather it be running shadowboxing footwork drills i have 100%control of my feet it feels great when im running at night they reflect with the passing cars lights so i feel safe running with my headphones on hate that i use them and they get dirty cuz theyre nice enough to jus look at but i am getting another pair just for everyday use. Dope shoe money well spent"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe fits like a soc

, 27 févr. 2014
jd096096
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoe and fits like a sock so well that i tried on my friends size 11 i am a 9 i could fit into it perfectly"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GET MORE SIZES

, 25 févr. 2014
Nevada11
,Folsom, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently Had to return this shoe because the bottom piece of the show came off. I was a little upset about this because I loved this shoe and enjoyed training in them. Since the return I have tried to order my size 12.5 and they have yet to be in stock. I'm very disappointed in this because I want this same shoe and already had it once in the correct size and now i can't get it. Please put up more sizes and make this shoe available to me and all other 12.5 sizes."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

one of the best training shoes

, 23 févr. 2014
akid94
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Very comfortable I love wearing these to my soccer games"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Free Trainer 5

, 22 févr. 2014
Alex_Davila91
,Harrisburg, PA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First pair of trainer shoes that I own and I can say they are great. You feel a difference in your legs and feet when you wear them; comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very light and comfortable

, 21 févr. 2014
gregcamarda
,Long Island
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This shoe is a great shoe for training. It's very light and snug on your foot. The shoe looks great and has great features like the 3m material. It's very comfortable to walk and train in."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoe

, 15 févr. 2014
jwh3at
,Ohio
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very flashy catches peoples eyes, outstanding in comfort, I would wear a nike free over any other nike shoe any day"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 13 févr. 2014
Holldoll28
,sheldon wi
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe fits perfectly and feels as light as air. I can train harder and run faster with this product."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I love the way this shoe looks on your feet

, 12 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Wichita, KS, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I was hesitant to try the Nike Free line, but after my initial wear, they feel very good. I also like the way they look."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 10 févr. 2014
HerrR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have slightly wide feet and this fits perfectly! The only issue really is the laces always come undone almost instantly after you tie them."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

You need these shoes.

, 4 févr. 2014
charlesr
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are really awesome. They look great, they feel great; all together a great buy. I use these at the gym almost everyday."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike free trainers

, 2 févr. 2014
mackenziewarmund
,Grain Valley mo
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They very comfortable and I would highly recommend them"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes are amazing

, 31 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Troy, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are fantastic. You would not believe how many compliments I get from people and I'm just working out in them. I cant wait to take them to a public gym."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sneakers

, 31 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Miami, FL, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Next best thing to being bare foot. This is my fourth pair of free trainers, I am never disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Most Comfortable Training Shoe

, 30 janv. 2014
Harry Cox
,Venice, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My most comfortable training shoe. Looks good as well."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great training shoe for running!

, 27 janv. 2014
Uooreduck
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wanted a training shoe I could run in, and I got it. The 5.0 is not too soft and the woven support is great for lateral movements. Overall, very pleased."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Looks great. Snug at first.

, 27 janv. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Little snug at first, especially in forefoot. Takes some time to break in."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>