Avis de client pour sur LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,542 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(24 avis) 24
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 24 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
24 sur 24100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DYNAMIC CUSHIONING. ENHANCED LOCKDOWN.The LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe is lighter yet stronger than the LeBron X with secure lockdown and exceptional cushioning for the game's most powerful players.SupportSuper-strong and ultra-lightweight, dynamic Flywire cables reinforced with Kevlar ® aramid fibre resist stretching during quick cuts and sudden changes of direction, providing more consistent stability and lockdown.StabilityDuring side-to-side movements, a lightweight carbon fibre midfoot wing helps stabilise the foot. The shoe's Hyperfuse upper features three layers of material fused together for added stability, durability and breathability.CushioningThe full-length visible Nike Zoom unit is engineered specifically for LeBron, delivering a perfect combination of impact protection and responsiveness.#160;A lightweight Phylon midsole-nearly 28 grams lighter than traditional Phylon midsoles-adds another layer of cushioning and comfort.More BenefitsLaces made of Kevlar ® aramid fibre resist stretching for a more consistent fitArticulated foam tongue for reduced lace pressure on top of the footArticulated collar for flexibility and lateral stabilityRecovery foam sockliner cradles heel for a custom fitModified herringbone pattern for enhanced multidirectional traction
Avis de clients pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My hands down favorite

, 30 sept. 2013
ToXiiC_OspreY
,Port Jervis, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love everything about this shoe. the way it looks, the way they fit, and my performance is much better. I used to ball in the Zoom Soldier 7s, but after I got these you wont see me in any other shoe made by LeBron"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!!

, 20 sept. 2013
CHRISTIAN
,Fort Worth, TX
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect fit, comfortable, durable, and increases my on courts performance! love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lebron X Elite

, 18 sept. 2013
27Flash
,Ohio
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First off, great shoe, stability, breathability, comfort, and cushioning are first rate. This shoe runs a little tight so you might want a half size bigger. Main issue that needs to be addressed is that this shoe is not heavy at all, yes the numbers might suggest that but not the case, especially people that are ball players, not just ones that play ball. Lastly, how are you really going to compare the Lebron X Elite (mids) with the Kobe 8 system and KD VI which are lows??? They would definitely be lighter in that comparison. Whatever position you play, if your cutting, jumping, pivoting etc.(last I checked is every position) this is a great shoe! Buy it and don't complain!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

LeBron Elite X

, 10 sept. 2013
MrClutch32
,Dayton, OH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"LeBron X Elite are great shoes they are comfortable, support around the ankles, but his shoes are a little heavier than most shoes"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
27Flash
,Ohio
Publication 18 sept. 2013
First off, Great shoe...support, cushion, stability. Runs a little tight so go half size up. These elites are a great shoe for whatever position you like, contrary to what people are saying about weight. If you think its too heavy your not a ball player, you just play ball. A little note traditionally if a shoe is light then your losing all of the afore mentioned support and protection, so by that alone this is the proper shoe for cutting, jumping, breathability, wear and tear etc. Lastly how are some of the other comments pitting the Lebron X elite (mid) against kobe 8 system and KD35 which are lows???? they are guaranteed to be lighter.....go figure!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great overall shoe

, 16 août 2013
Geeiah
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I love the lebron X im 5'6 and i don't understand why people say they're too heavy its not like when you're balling up you think about how heavy your shoe is .. while playing i felt support on my ankles the cushioning is also a plus"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 10 août 2013
bigmasood
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great shoe I am a size 10 so I got a 10.5 I think I need a 11 because there are a bit snug in the toe area overall a great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

lebron does it again

, 3 août 2013
AnkleBreaker24
,Lake Stevens, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I played 1 game in the shoe and it had excellent traction and heel lockdown. Very good shoe. A little bit heavy, my only criticism is that if you are a guard / combo DON'T BUY THIS SHOE. This shoe is made for bigs and stretch forwards. Other than that, pretty decent."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good overall shoe...

, 28 juil. 2013
package15
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"A\If you are a post player or a tweener this is a good shoe... I will stick to the kobe 8.. Much lighter shoe..."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Yo...This is beautiful, Man...

, 8 juil. 2013
Andrew2612
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"A great basketball shoe. LEBRON is a great player. This is unique. love it."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

LeBron x Elite

, 9 mai 2013
themostreal
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Big LeBron fan and believe it or not, this is my first pair of LeBron shoes.
Comfortable on foot, and looks like it won't crease around the toebox like most Jordan retros. Price is steep on this one, but it is a well made product. Won't be hooping in these, strictly for casual wear. Look good with dark jeans and cargo shorts.
Hoping Nike doesn't raise their prices by another £10-15 next year. If so, I'll be sticking to high-end designer kicks!"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

baller's choice

, 22 juin 2013
kasheen32
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"they are awesome and are feel comfortable on my feet when i am on the court"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best basketball shoe ever

, 21 juin 2013
aaubasketball13
,Sugar Land, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"this shoe is just amazing!the only thing that i would have to complain about is that its a bit on the heavy side,but i honesty don't care about that just get the shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe I have ever owned.

, 12 juin 2013
Jason2427
,Arvada, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"As a sneaker head and someone who play basketball about 15 hours a week,that says enough."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the Best Color ways

, 11 juin 2013
Shamel
,New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"What can i say about these Lebron Elite X's? The Color,the style,and the fit of the shoe is just amazing!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 6 juin 2013
mike863
"This is a really good shoe. This is the best fitting shoe I've worn in years. This is my first pair LeBrons (I'm a Jordan shoe guy) and I'm pleased."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoe

, 6 juin 2013
lebronxlover
,War, WV 24892, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"these shoes are awesome feels great and plays great but personally I like the original LeBron x"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best bball shoe yet

, 4 juin 2013
meers33
,Akron, Oh
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lebron ps elite is by far the best basketball shoe overall. Not one shoe has ever come close in providing ALL the best qualities. First off, you feel completely locked in the shoe and not in a bad way but the good no slip way. The shoe is very ver soft and comfortable with the Lunarlon And full Zoom air. i have flat feet and these still work great. I played major D 1 basketball and played professionally so i have tried every every shoe out there and nothing comes close to the X elite. It is not a feather like the Kobe 8's but if you really need the 5 OUnCES less from the Kobe you are probably too slow to start with and a featherweight shoe won't help speed you up. Price is steep but these will last."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Shoe I've had

, 30 mai 2013
Maxwell
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a 6' 5'' 13 year old who has bad ankle problems, and after i played in these, my ankles dont hurt at all. The 360 air bag helps a lot. Amazing shoe over all."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

unbelievable!!!!!!!

, 21 mai 2013
mattcain1234
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is so light and strong it feels like jumping on a cloud"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour LeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X PS Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

lebron x P.S.

, 4 mai 2013
ajerlam
"These are dope af! Comfortable, lightweight yet durable."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Chitowns
,South Beach Miami,FL
Publication 1 juin 2013
So amazing, I got a pair of Superhero's and I have been stunned on how good they feel while playing
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)