Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe

Note globale:
3,975 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(40 avis) 40
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 40 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
3
33 sur 4082 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPPORTIVE NATURAL FEELThe Nike Free 30 v5 EXT Women's Shoe features a mesh inner sleeve that offers breathability and a supportive fit Flex grooves and Flywire cables deliver lightweight support and enhanced natural motion to this lightweight shoeBenefitsInner sleeve made with engineered mesh for a dynamic socklike fit that hugs the foot and allows for easy on and offFlywire cables support midfoot for an adaptive fitFused Phylite midsole for an ultralightweight resilient rideDeep flex grooves for enhanced flexibility and a smooth efficient strideDiagonal cuts through the arch for flexibility and foot strengthStrategically placed carbon rubber on the outsole for enhanced durabilityNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So cute!

, 10 juin 2014
JT826
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The colors are actually a little brighter than online. The fit was perfect, I know other reviewers said it was hard to get them on but I thought it was so easy! Definitely recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

A Winter Shoe

, 25 avr. 2014
NKlein
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe does not breathe...at all. There is no mesh and they are extremely hot. While these would be great for Winter, not so much for spring runs in socal. I will be sending these back."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

I am Disappointed In this shoe !!!

, 24 avr. 2014
LadyLittleRock
,Orange City, FL, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was very excited when my shoe arrived. I went to put them on, it took me 15 mins or so to put one shoe on. The tongue and laces are attached to this shoe. There decorations. I wish I would have know that. They hurt my feet so bad, I had to remove them right away. Which took me about the same time, per shoe. And yet I ordered a size bigger than my normal size. I have tried several times, to wear them around the house and even to the gym. Thinking the shoe needs to be broken in good you know. I can't even wear them that long. After 20-30 mins in class-have to remove them. And of course, I can't walk to my car-barefoot so I have to take another 20-30 mins to put the shoes back on. The open part of the shoe, doesn't seem to be flexible in stretching or breaking in, and of course, since you cant remove the laces or adjust the tongue position, you are basically pulling and tugging. Which in the long run, I'd assume will start ripping. This is ridiculous. The shoe has pretty much stood in the closet, or when my oldest daughters wants to use them, I let her. Which is rare, because she has the same issue. Just because its a nice looking shoe and design, def. not worth the money, nor the discomfort you have to endure."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Regretting my pick

, 23 avr. 2014
maryvertulfo
,Eugene, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I always have had awesome experience with nike shoes, fitting perfectly and really comfortable even though I have a bunion on my left toe! However I got these as a replacement for my 3.0 frees, and they were ridiculously tight. I expected that they would loosen up but they really haven't after just over a month of use. I wear them every day for walking to class and at work which requires me to be on my feet.
The reason I am writing this review is because yesterday, they tore open! The rubbery covering I was so psyched about (for the rain) tore open where my foot bends when I walk. The seams also came out and I had to tie them because they would have come out of the entire shoe! I bought them last month and it's been 3 days since the 30 day warranty was up and now I can't return them. I'm extremely disappointed that I wasted money on these as a replacement for well loved frees."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
maryvertulfo
,Eugene, OR, USA
Publication 26 avr. 2014
I went back to Nike store and they were awesome! No problem, let me return or exchange. I picked out some new shoes because they no longer had in the same style, and when those were too small, I brought them back again and got the right size, no problem. So glad the staff was so helpful! Even though I didn't stick with the same shoe, glad that the staff there were focused on fixing the problem for me. Thanks!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe!

, 22 avr. 2014
l.schaffer
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love this shoe style. They are so snug and I really enjoy the fact that the "tongue" of the shoe is fixed and doesn't slide side to side.
The only issue that I have with them is that they already started to peel after wearing them 3 times. That's a big issue, for me considering how new they are. It definitely prevents me from buying more sneakers for working out because I don't want them to peel too. It defeats the purpose of them being bought for running.."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Painfully Disappointed

, 7 avr. 2014
Pandaparty
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They run a half a size small, so I purchases a half a size larger. I wore these shoes for less than 30 days around town & on a trip to Baltimore & Pittsburgh. My feet & toes were in excruciating pain, I thought my big toe nails would fall off, they have not.. just very bruised. Also, the shoes started fraying at the seams around the tongue. These were the first Nike shoes I've ever purchased and will most likely be the last. I am very disappointed. I would not recommend these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 28 mars 2014
rachj219
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these! They are so comfortable especially for the price. Great deal and wonderful shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome sneaker

, 25 mars 2014
Nicole Neri
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sneakers are extremely comfortable, great for running or just walking, very durable and lightweight. Overall a great shoe for the price."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 10 mars 2014
wyattjolene
,Minnesota
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best shoes for runners with knee problems! I don't hurt at all when I run in these shoes! They were comfortable the first time I used them! I ordered a 1/2 size bigger and they fit perfectly. LOVE them!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not how they look in the picture

, 3 mars 2014
schyler23
,Oregon
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes, although hard to get on at first, are really comfortable. However, I have to give low stars because they do not look at all like they do on the website! The colors are similar, but I was surprised to see the cheetah print under the black mesh! Also, the soles are plain white (not speckled, as in the picture). It is frustrating that you can't trust the pics online :("
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

one more thing

, 21 févr. 2014
mynikesaredreamy
,Oregon, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Oh and one more slight variation, the soles are not speckled like a Robin's egg as indicated in the picture. Darn it. But I am keeping them."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Freek for a reason...

, 5 févr. 2014
KaseyJane
,Olympia, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Me and my feet are in love with yet another awesome pair of Frees! Love these shoes! Design and colors are great and goes with so much of my gym gear. Super comfortable and supportive, fit like a sock! Definitely highly recommend these shoes! They are my new faves in my collection!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe for the price

, 27 janv. 2014
OVIDIJUS
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Flexible, comfortable ,nice color sheme. All you need for running."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and free feeling!

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Hadley, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It runs true to size and is very comfortable. Love the dark color. This is my second pair of Nike Free. Will never buy anything else!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

narrow

, 18 janv. 2014
soccergirl3599
,North port florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoe runs narrow looks great light cool almost barefoot feel"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

light shoes

, 17 janv. 2014
shuichangdong
,gainesville, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"Very comfortable. It's not a very good looking shoes. But it feels pretty good."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nike Free 3.0

, 16 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Santa Monica, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Right out of the box the shoe looks great. It's a little tight but molds to your foot over time. The downfall of the completely attached tongue and a soft heel is it can be difficult to put on (probably the biggest negative) but once they're on, the shoes fit great and aren't going anywhere."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like a cloud!

, 15 janv. 2014
madiluvx
,Indiana
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great! I wore them for the first time today and it felt like I was walking on a cloud, they are so comfy! I got a size 9 and I usually get a size 8.5 and they were a little big but still great. They are tight because it's a barefoot feel but overall I'm impressed and can't wait for track season. Also, the color in person is darker than the picture"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 13 janv. 2014
kilohana
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love the comfort and feel of this shoe. It is very supportive and flexible which is why it is so comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 v5 EXT Women's Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable & stylish

, 8 janv. 2014
Anything4Salinas
,California, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are very comfortable. I wear them out but have not tried them on my runs yet. Seems as though they might be comfortable for outdoor and indoor running. I will give them a try!"
Nike