Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,352 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(71 avis) 71
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 71 avis
5 étoiles
43
4 étoiles
20
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
4
65 sur 7192 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A MORE CUSHIONED BAREFOOT-LIKE FEELMore minimal than the Nike Free 5.0+ and more cushioned than the Nike Free 3.0, the Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe provides the foot strengthening and flexibility benefits of natural motion without sacrificing underfoot protection or multi-surface traction.Advanced FlexibilityThe flex groove outsole-made up of deep cuts along the length and width of the midsole-enhances natural range of motion, encourages a smooth, efficient stride and helps maintain stability.Super-Low ProfileA low-profile midsole delivers a more barefoot-like feel than the Nike Free 5.0+, with a 6mm offset between heel and forefoot height for a blend of cushioning and flexibility. Plus, the Phylite material in the midsole is tough enough to double as an outsole, dramatically reducing the shoe's overall weight.Seamless and BreathableThe seamless upper provides exceptional comfort and fit with minimal no-sew overlays. Unlike the previous version, the upper features large mesh panels on the midfoot that increase airflow for enhanced breathability.Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.Learn more about Nike Free.More BenefitsTextured mesh full inner sleeve for a dynamic, sock-like fit that hugs the footTongue-wrap construction for easy on and offDiagonal cuts through the arch to encourage natural motion flexibility and help increase foot strengthMinimalistic, moulded sockliner mimics the foot's curvature for a great fit, enhanced comfort and added supportAbrasion-resistant rubber under high-wear areas for enhanced durabilityWaffle outsole pistons for greater traction and durability and a more efficient toe-offProduct DetailsWeight: 218 grams (men's size 8)Offset: 6mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unica

, 9 févr. 2014
crushingspeed
,Parma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Troppo bella e comoda, correre e' veramente un piacere anche dopo 10 km di corsa su strade sterrate"
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Free 4.0

, 25 mars 2014
BHuppert
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great comfortable shoe with enough flexion to feel the road when running and enough support for olympic lifts."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe for the price

, 22 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'd certainly recommend these. I love the Nike Free line of shoes. All of the comfort and support but with none of the usual weight."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My favorite shoes

, 18 mars 2014
justholy
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have osteo-arthritis in my left ankle and I find that Nike Free Run 4.0 are one of the only shoes that don't cause my ankle to hurt due to inflammation.
These are my favorites shoes and I love the different color-ways that come out. I highly recommend them for any runner or cross-trainer."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 16 mars 2014
ANNETTE
,Oceanside ca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very lightweight and comfortable when running in. Rocks get stuck in bottom making it feel uncomfortable. Overall great shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good price, nice shape, high quality

, 15 mars 2014
nikitabel
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm very pleasant with these shoes. Nike quality is the highest quality in the market! Also I'm satisfied with fast delivery!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great all-around shoe

, 14 mars 2014
jeffespo
,Waltham, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Disclaimer - my form of exercise is running after my 3-year old.
Each year, I head to the SXSW conference in Austin, TX and need a durable shoe. On a given year, I will walk up to 80 miles during my time in the city. Every year, I buy a new pair of shoes that get roached by the end of the week.
This year, I decided to try out these shoes. Since they were on clearance, I figured that there was no risk in getting a shoe that would be killed. Over the course of the week, the only downside of the shoe was breaking in the support at the top of the foot.
The biggest surprise to me was that at the end of the week, the shoes showed barely any signs of excessive wear and will last me longer than expected.
The mesh sides are perfect for walking and hanging out in hot temperatures. I would definitely buy these again."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 11 mars 2014
Stephon35
,Houston
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best feature is howcomfortable this shoe is. Like running in socks"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 9 mars 2014
MattTodd16
,Kansas City, MO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe. Very comfortable and durable. I use them everyday for track practice. Very flexible and have great support. Overall great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My favorite running shoe, currently...

, 3 mars 2014
Anonyme
,San Jose, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I prefer the Free Run 2.0 over the other editions, but this one was on sale so I tried it out. After the break-in period I think they are great shoes. A little tighter around the metatarsals, but still good and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Another solid shoe

, 2 mars 2014
sdotbailey
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've mainly used these for hiking in the park (I use the 3.0 for running) but these are also insanely comfortable and durable. I've enjoyed them so far and they fit perfectly. The extra stiffness is probably a good thing for my hikes and at some point I know I'll run in them as well so perhaps I'll edit this then. For now, you're getting a comfortable shoe that allows for good range of motion and meets the typical standards Nike puts forth with their products. Considering they're half-off, you're getting a steal here."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 1 mars 2014
jmange05
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are a great choice for a runner. They are very comfortable and have nice support."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 27 févr. 2014
greenbaypackwin
,Whitewater, WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The most comfortable shoe I've ever worn. I would highly recommend a pair to anybody."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Free Runs!!!!

, 25 févr. 2014
KEMPER
,New Orleans
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had several free runs, they do not always last extremely long but they are by far the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn for any activity. Chilling at home or going for a jog. Excellent shoes, highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Upgrade

, 23 févr. 2014
soto.ronald.nj1401
,New Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best running shoes I have own. went from 3.0 to 4."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A wonderful Shoe

, 15 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Sarasota, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have worn Nike Products for many, many years. A friend of mine had the 4.0 Nike's that I purchased. I use this particular shoe to wear with jeans. They look great and are extremely comfortable. I'm going to order another pair for myself and a pair for my brother-in-law."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe for weightlifting

, 9 févr. 2014
UlimateWeapon
,Indianapolis, IN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes primarily for lifting weights rather than for running. I do pound out about a mile each day on the treadmill - warming up. Not sure how well they will do on a long run. Love these shoes for squats and deadlifts - no chunky heel with much better support than zero drop shoes. Color is awesome and they almost always turn heads. Would gladly purchase another pair for cross-training type of activities."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Love Nike Free but not this particular model

, 7 févr. 2014
samoheet
,Houston
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Okay so let me start by saying I am obsessed with nike frees. I love the 5.0s and 3.0s. However, the 4.0s are just weird shoes. They're in that strange middle grey area which really shouldn't exist in my opinion.
I have had the shoes for a few weeks now, and don't really like the way they fit or look. the shoe is narrow in width compared to the 5.0 which makes the toe box very uncomfortable. They also look like socks on your feet if you know what i mean. Its just that they don't have any structural look to them much like the 3.0s.
Would I buy them again or recommend them to you....No, I would not.
Hope this was helpful"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great running and casual shoe

, 3 févr. 2014
Alexbrobinson
,Colorado, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really a great shoe for running around and also for just walking through town. Great flexibility, and like the snug fit of this model."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 71 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoes

, 26 janv. 2014
HALDUN
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I can`t get them off they are super comfortable... I got them for work but wearing them all the time"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>