Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,571 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(175 avis) 175
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 175 avis
5 étoiles
124
4 étoiles
38
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
3
164 sur 17594 %des clients recommandent ce produit
NATURAL BAREFOOT-LIKE FEELThe Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe provides the foot strengthening benefits of natural motion, along with the cushioning, traction and underfoot protection of a traditional shoe.FlexibilityThe flex groove outsole-made up of deep cuts along the length and width of the midsole-enhances natural range of motion, encourages a smooth, efficient stride and helps maintain stability.Low-Profile FeelA low-profile midsole delivers a natural barefoot-like feel. It features the highest offset offered by Nike Free running shoes, with an 8mm difference between heel and forefoot height for greater cushioning while still promoting a natural stride. Plus, the Phylite material in the midsole is tough enough to double as an outsole, dramatically reducing the shoe's overall weight.Supportive FitThe Nike Free 5.0+ is the most supportive of the Nike Free family thanks to ultra-light Flywire technology. This updated version of Flywire consists of soft yet durable cables that wrap the midfoot and arch from underneath the foot for a glove-like, supportive fit that adapts to your stride.Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.Learn more about Nike Free.More BenefitsTextured mesh full inner sleeve for a dynamic, sock-like fit and easy on and offNo-sew and synthetic overlays for lightweight durability and supportAsymmetrical lacing system for reduced pressure on the top ridge of the footDiagonal cuts through the arch to encourage natural motion and help increase foot strengthMinimalistic, moulded sockliner mimics the foot's curvature for a great fit, enhanced comfort and added supportAbrasion-resistant rubber under high-wear areas for enhanced durabilityWaffle outsole pistons for impact absorption and added responsivenessProduct DetailsNike+ readyWeight: 232 grams (men's size 8)Offset: 8mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Come un calzino

, 1 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Milano, Italia
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"E' un ottima scarpa, sembra di avere addosso un calzino, leggere e morbida. La tomaia però risulta delicata soprattutto con colori chiari con il giallo evidenziatore. Se si sporca basta una spugna umida e si pulisce subito."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 175 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comodidad absoluta!

, 25 févr. 2014
iag85
,Madrid
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Es de lo mas cómodo que he probado, son ligeras y se ajustan muy bien al pie."
- 7points
17de 41a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free 5.0 ++!

, 17 févr. 2014
Gabriel P
,Athens, Greece
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"fits great and it's very comfortable!! I would recomend it!"
+ 1points
14de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe ever

, 28 mars 2014
jtwill-run
,Taylorsville, KY 40071, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When this shoe arrived, i was suprised on how light it was and didn't expect to like it at all. I was in love with this shoe within an hour. Best feeling shoe i've ever owed and will be buying another pair now."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought them as 2º pair, ended up using them oftemly

, 9 févr. 2014
SerRodSan
,Madrid, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this pair of shoes as an alternate of my Nike Flyknit Lunar, only for short runs and in order to strengthen my foot and improve my technique.
After a few runs, I simply fell in love with them, I felt so comfortable with them, that I ended up using them every other run, mostly depending on weather or path conditions (if muddy or under heavy rain, I rather use the Free, they come with much more grip)
So far, they seem quite durable and extremely light. They adjust perfectly to my foot and, like I said, they provide a great traction.
I haven't yet run longer than 15K with them, though, but I think they're a great choice, whether you're looking for a second pair of running shoes or your your principal ones. I'd totally would recommend you to buy, if you ask me
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 18points
13de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoes

, 24 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Cedar Rapids, IA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased a pair of the Free 5.0+ because my first pair of 5.0+ were jacked from the gym I go to after 3 weeks. I guess someone thought they were as awesome as I did! I originally bought a pair because I wore out my pair of 3.0+ after about a year of use. I do a lot of different workouts and all of the Free shoes I have bought over the years have always met my expectation whether I'm using them for running, training, lifting, etc. I bought the + so I could sync up with my Nike+ app for my runs. I would definitely recommend these shoes to anyone who is looking for a light weight shoe for training/running."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TOP Schuh - I LOVE NIKE FREE 5.0+

, 7 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Solingen, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich laufe wie auf Moos. Ich kann den Schuh nur weiter empfehlen. Der Preis ist zwar eher hoch, aber dafür erhält man ein Spitzenprodukt!
Bitte am besten vorher im Laden anprobieren. Der Schuh fällt 2 Größen kleiner aus ;)"
- 13points
9de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 23 mars 2014
AJ_Gates
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just bought these, and out of the box i noticed they were extremely light weight, I run on the track team for my high school. These shoes are great for long jump training as well as short and long distance, Great shoe I highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shoe

, 22 mars 2014
Domg
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comftorable shoe that ive ever wore i would definitely recommend it"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoes

, 20 mars 2014
mknrf43
,Miami, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a free diver, my training is a cross of weight training and sprinting/running. The stability is great, the support is wonderful. I hate that they are called running shoes because for me (5'11 @ 200lbs) I can squat my body weight and do plyometrics quite comfortable in these. Favorite trainers!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free Run+ are just flat out amazing

, 16 mars 2014
Duperstar
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just retired my Nike Free Run+ 3.0 which was, like the 5.0, light and comfortable .. I just finished the NYC Half Marathon in my new 5.0 and, even though they are barefoot, these shoes were just solid. I do run regularly but I don't typically run more than 5 ~ 8 miles at a time so I think these will be the perfect stability for these light to moderate routines.
The tongue is smaller, possibly to make as light as possible?, but in no way affected my run. I have found the Nike+ shoes and apparel to fit me perfectly, something I haven't found success with from other brands. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable!

, 15 mars 2014
joshhua4
"Perfect running shoe! Lightweight and very comfortable for your feet. Great quality and fast shipping. Couldn't be more satisfied."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running shoe! Versatile!

, 14 mars 2014
peterau23
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Nikes are great for running or even walking! They do take a bit to break in, id say about 2 weeks. After that they are fantastic to run with or even spend the day in doing all your daily activities. I run in them go to school and wear them all day they never tire my feet. Although after about 6 months they do start to wear down. the balls on my feet ache every so often but stop hurting shortly. Its best recomended that you replace your running shoes every 6 months. Just to prevent feet injury or discomfort. Other than that there isnt much bad to say. the comort is great when broken in, very durable and i put them through alot! Fits true to size! Id get another pair any day!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really good

, 17 janv. 2014
NIETKO
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am using nike free shoes for ages and always liked them. I have both again the latest model and of course did not get disappointed. They are comfortable on feet and really light. Main thing about them is that you feel that you are in control of you movement which is great. I would recommend these any time."
- 10points
25de 60a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Shoe!

, 2 mars 2014
ripreston
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own several pairs (in various colors) of the 5.0+ running shoes. Simply the most comfortable things I've ever put on my feet! They do tend to run a little small, so as others have said it's better to order them a half size larger for a perfect fit."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort and Durability

, 1 mars 2014
9LeaF
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my nike freeruns this is my third pair starting at freeruns 3. They are really comfortable, only pair of shoes I keep on around the house. They also last long if you take care of them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running ON Clouds

, 27 févr. 2014
JokerDontJoke
,Humble, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Go half a size up. I did and they feel great.(in the store) They have great cushioning i have flat SLIGHTLY wide feet and they feel great. Very lightweight. Extremely comfy! i run 8 miles a week plus ab core and weight lifting and their perfect. buy these now."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

5.0 is the best Free to date.

, 22 févr. 2014
Brymo
,Coppell, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The 5.0 is the best Free Nike has made.The shoe is extremely comfortable, yet is supportive enough for medium distance runs and cross training activities. I think this shoe is the perfect combo of barefoot feel and shock absorbing protection."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 175 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running shoes on the market

, 20 févr. 2014
helmsey_
,Pennsylvania, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very flexible, light, comfortable, stylish, and the free technology is absolutely amazing. only problem is after continues wear the paint on the very front of the shoe chips and wears very easily."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 175 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Incredibly comfy and durable

, 3 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Thornton, Lancashire FY5, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great pair of shoes. Very light and very comfy. Run almost 250 miles in mine both on road and on trails and they're showing no signs of wear and tear. I also wear them at work when I know I'm going to be on my feet for a while. Will definitely be buying another pair soon!"
- 15points
8de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
nituniti
,Beaverton
Publication 29 janv. 2014
In deed this is a great pair of shoes. I m just loving the looks of it
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>