Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,382 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(102 avis) 102
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 102 avis
5 étoiles
64
4 étoiles
22
3 étoiles
9
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
2
93 sur 10291 %des clients recommandent ce produit
OUR MOST MINIMAL BAREFOOT-LIKE FEELThe Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe is designed for runners seeking the most flexible and natural ride, with an ultra-low, ultra-flexible midsole that offers the benefits of natural motion in a minimalist design.Superior FlexibilityThe flex groove outsole-made up of deep cuts along the length and width of the midsole-enhances natural range of motion, encourages a smooth, efficient stride and helps maintain stability.Ultra-Low ProfileThe Nike Free 3.0 offers the most barefoot-like feel of the Nike Free family. The ultra-low midsole features a 4mm offset from heel to forefoot height for an incredibly flexible, natural ride. Plus, the Phylite material in the midsole is tough enough to double as an outsole, dramatically reducing the shoe's overall weight.Sock-Like FitAn inner bootie hugs the foot for a snug, secure fit. It's made of ultra-breathable engineered mesh that provides a dynamic, sock-like feel yet still allows for easy on and off.Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.Learn more about Nike Free.More BenefitsMinimal no-sew overlays for lightweight support and comfortDiagonal cuts through the arch to encourage natural motion flexibility and help increase foot strengthMinimalistic, moulded sockliner mimics the foot's curvature for a great fit, enhanced comfort and added supportAbrasion-resistant rubber under high-wear areas for enhanced durabilityWaffle outsole pistons for enhanced traction and durability and a more efficient toe-offProduct DetailsWeight: 164 grams (women's size 4.5)Offset: 4mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing shoes but run small and wear quickly

, 17 juil. 2014
onlywearnike96
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike free 3.0s are amazing. They're the most comfortable shoes I've ever had.
I'm someone who can genuinely only wear nike shoes for exercise purposes. Anything else hurts my feet, and irritate my sensitive skin. No idea why, but Nike has never done this for me. Anyways- these shoes are magical. They make running easier, more comfortable and I think the shoes are probably a good alternative to barefoot-running.
These are light and perfect for anyone who dreads running, and the drag of heavy feet. I've had them for a year or so as I only walk or run on treadmill/elliptical to lose weight. I will say they're a little uncomfortable on the elliptical- just because they're so thin. I switch them out with another pair of Nikes which I'm not as impressed with.
I always get compliments on these- and I just have the simple black pair. They're sleek and I've had trainers and runners tell me they wished they could find the simple design. Even better? They said that they favor the frees too.
At such a cheap price, anyone looking for a comfortable pair should get them. I got them at a higher price and still feel they were worth it. Will get a new pair soon. When you start to get small blisters, thats the indicator with these. (duh)
Keep in mind its nike sizing. I'm always about a size-a size and a half up from my other shoes. Width is fine."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Truly amazing sneaker- stood the test of travel

, 17 juil. 2014
Sr9310
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this sneaker in a Nike store, but I had to share how great this sneaker is. Bought it about a year ago, and recently brought it with me to study abroad in Germany. Throughout walking endlessly on cobblestone streets, biking through cities, and running to catch buses and metros; even dancing!-- this shoe was most comfortable and durable. Sure it got dirty at times but with a little water and a paper towel, dirt came right off. Really worth the $ for this sneaker!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lightweight

, 12 juil. 2014
TinaD12
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you are looking for a lightweight running shoe, this is a great pick. It runs very small so order up at least one size."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!!!

, 3 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Maryland, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I was hesitant about the size to order after reading other reviews. My shoe size is usually a 6 1/2 and I find that Nike's tend to run a little smaller in general. I ordered both the 6 1/2 and 7's. I decided to keep the 7's; however, the 6 1/2 would have worked. These shoes are made similar to Merrell's line of "barefoot" feel. I wear these to the gym because I prefer to not have a bulky shoe. They are quite comfortable. I feel like I'm walking on air/cloud!!! :) I can't speak to the durability as I've only had these for a week. I love the color combo---white, pink and black!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great comfort shoe

, 2 juil. 2014
hegerle
,North Carolina
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my third pair. Never a blister or discomfort."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, great change from the 4.0

, 16 mai 2014
juliebouck
,Santa Monica, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run half-marathons periodically but am currently doing more cross-training and HIIT. I have worn the 4.0s the last few years, which I love, and I was apprehensive about the more 'barefoot' styling. I have relatively high arches and a wide toe-box and wanted to make sure I had the support I wanted. The 3.0s do NOT disappoint! So much lighter than the 4.0s, but all the support you want/need. Feel great when running (I've done up to 6 in them so far without a problem) - would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a versatile workout shoe with both support and a weightless feel."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 14 mars 2014
luciedy
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes don't just look great they feel great, really comfortable and there great for gym shoes. wouldn't recommend for outdoor use though."
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the direct feeling

, 2 avr. 2014
tjardar
,The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect for being in touch with your body while running."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best minimalist shoes I've worn to date!

, 30 mars 2014
luckiigirl
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am an avid runner. I run 20+ marathons and ultra marathons a year. I really put these shoes to the test each week and the pass with flying colors! I have been running in these shoes for 7 months now ( I have gone through multiple pairs in that time) and they are my go to shoes. They have the best fitting upper that creates no hot spots on my feet, a super flexible sole, just the right amount of cushioning and the drop (4mm) that I like. Everyone's foot is different and what works for me may not work for someone else, but in my 21 years of running (I've been running since I was 11) I have never found a shoes that lets me run so naturally and feels so comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My favorite

, 28 mars 2014
onecanshine
,Los Angeles Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. So stylish and lots of support without being bulky"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 24 mars 2014
Anonyme
"bought the shoes for my wife to wear to work ... very comfortable would have no problem recommending this shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

overall good running shoes

, 24 mars 2014
couchpotato_nomore
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"At first they seemed really tight on me, I wish I would have got them in 1/2 size bigger, but if you don't mind the snug fit go with your usual size. Definitely very comfortable, taking me a few days to break them in. The cushion fabric and flexibility does really make my runs better."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

About a 0.5 size small.

, 23 mars 2014
mrskklynn
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I usually wear a 6.5 and will be exchanging this pair for a 7. They also run a little low on the ankle too compared to what I'm used to. We will see how the 7 fits... the color is pretty true to how they appear on the site, maybe a little darker in person. All in all, for the price, I can't complain."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shoe

, 23 mars 2014
kristahaywood
,Houston TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable and durable. Size runs big, I am usually and 6.5 or 7 and I got a 7.5."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for running, not training

, 15 mars 2014
aquadecay
,Santa Monica, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes and just purchased my second pair, however, they wear out a lot faster when used for activities besides running. I tend to combine outdoor running and weight training workouts, so I end up wearing my running shoes to the gym. I purchased these shoes in mid-November, and by mid-February they were totally worn out--treads were shot, mesh was breaking, etc. I love the light, minimal feel of the shoe for running and weightlifting (doesn't impact form like a more padded shoe), but know they won't last as long as a traditional training shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free

, 14 mars 2014
laurasxykttn
,New Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE SNEAKERS! They are comfortable, and very durable. The best sneakers I have ever owned. They feel like your walking on air . I get many compliments on them . Definatley worth the money . I looked high n low for a pair of comfy sneakers for work. I have chronic leg and back pain , so finding a pair of sneakers that did not feel to heavy was hard , once I owned a pair of these , they are all I will ever wear ! Thank you Nike for this Wonderful product !!!!! Thumbs up !!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth it

, 14 mars 2014
baileywils
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable running shoes I've ever owned. They're so lightweight and easy to run in. I've owned a pair for over a year and they are barely worn out.. So happy with my purchase! True to size and great quality."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these shoes!

, 25 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Houston, Tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The color is great and the fit and support are exactly what I need for Zumba. I teach Zumba 3-5 times per week and am in love with this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for the gym

, 6 janv. 2014
Mhairi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear these primarily for the gym as they have very little support and are therefore great for lifting. Really nice and comfy, I love them!"
+ 1points
7de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 3.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 15 févr. 2014
angiesaga21341401
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For those seeking a lightweight and comfortable shoe, perfect for a run on almost any terrain, this the the ideal. The shoe provides durability but does not weigh down feet. It provides a fairly snug fit, and allows feet to breathe during the run. Loved this product!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>