Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,621 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(58 avis) 58
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 58 avis
5 étoiles
46
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
54 sur 5893 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A MORE CUSHIONED BAREFOOT-LIKE FEELMore minimal than the Nike Free 5.0+ and more cushioned than the Nike Free 3.0, the Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe provides the foot strengthening and flexibility benefits of natural motion without sacrificing underfoot protection or multi-surface traction.Advanced FlexibilityThe flex groove outsole-made up of deep cuts along the length and width of the midsole-enhances natural range of motion, encourages a smooth, efficient stride and helps maintain stability.Super-Low ProfileA low-profile midsole delivers a more barefoot-like feel than the Nike Free 5.0+, with a 6mm offset between heel and forefoot height for a blend of cushioning and flexibility. Plus, the Phylite material in the midsole is tough enough to double as an outsole, dramatically reducing the shoe's overall weight.Seamless and BreathableThe seamless upper provides exceptional comfort and fit with minimal no-sew overlays. Unlike the previous version, the upper features large mesh panels on the midfoot that increase airflow for enhanced breathability.Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.Learn more about Nike Free.More BenefitsTextured mesh full inner sleeve for a dynamic, sock-like fit that hugs the footTongue-wrap construction for easy on and offDiagonal cuts through the arch to encourage natural motion flexibility and help increase foot strengthMinimalistic, moulded sockliner mimics the foot's curvature for a great fit, enhanced comfort and added supportAbrasion-resistant rubber under high-wear areas for enhanced durabilityWaffle outsole pistons for greater traction and durability and a more efficient toe-offProduct DetailsWeight: 178 grams (women's size 4.5)Offset: 6mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has the most comfort.

, 29 mars 2014
aliceanita
,Plymouth, MA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes feel like I have slippers on. They are so comfortable that I enjoy wearing them to work out in . Wish I could wear them for work."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes

, 26 mars 2014
nordicnerd
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love these shoes, they are so comfortable and cute!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good Nike shoe for everyday use

, 26 mars 2014
Krplatek
,Fort Worth, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would definitely recommend this shoe as an everyday wear type of shoe but not for running or training. I like to have more support for running and these don't quite offer it. I ordered the "jade" colored shoes- online they appeared to be a dark green but in reality they were a bright teal/turquoise color. Biggest dislike about them is they run small and the color was nothing that I expected."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great cushioning and support

, 22 mars 2014
JONATHAN
,Orlando, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these as a gift from my boyfriend (Jonathan). I run about 20 miles a week. My original running sneaker was the Nike Free 3.0. What I love about these is the cushioning the 4.0 offer me during my run. The laces really secure my foot and offer great support. I have no complaints about this sneaker. Comfort, support & cushioning are all present."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

love the color!

, 14 mars 2014
Turski
,Toledo, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome all round shoe. Get many complements on them."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 11 mars 2014
normuh
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe! It's really comfortable and the color is great."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Running Shoe

, 4 mars 2014
laciejo88
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run moderately throughout the week. I am a person who likes a lighter shoe and the Nike 4.0 is light, but is still supportive. I know many people who are very uneasy to buy lighter shoes because they are scared they will not be supportive enough, but don't run away from this shoe! I love the orange color as well!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good, bright sneaker

, 21 févr. 2014
shannonwhitneyb
,North Carolina, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I love the lime green accents on this sneaker. The shoe is very comfortable for a beginner runner. Order a half size up. I am a size 8, needed an 8.5."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Color Magenta!

, 12 févr. 2014
TeresaBraud
,Fort Lauderdale, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have loved the color Magenta since I was a kid. When I saw these sneakers, they had my name on them! A guy at the gym has the same color in a basketball sneaker from Nike and I flipped when I saw them. I immediately went on line and found these. They do run small but fit my foot like a glove and they are super comfortable. Love them!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 4 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Thessaloniki, Greece
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been wearing nike shoes for the past 4 years and these shoes are an old favorite. I have tried some other styles but these never rub and cause blisters. Putting on a new pair is like slipping into a cushiony pair of slippers!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good comfortable ride for my feet while running.

, 23 janv. 2014
shelbyruckel
,Frisco, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are great shoes for running, I love them I recommend you to go to the store or order them right away!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best training shoes ever

, 29 déc. 2013
MONIKA
,Poughkeepsie, ny
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I use these shoes from just lifting weights on the gym floor to body attack, body pump and Zumba. Super comfortable light weight and stylish. I own two pairs in two different colors and definitely recommend those."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Runs very small

, 26 déc. 2013
vcbecart
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"I normally wear a 6.5, even in my old Nike. I ordered the 4.0 in 6.5 and they were too small, I exchanged them for 7 and they were still too small. I normally have pretty narrow feet, but the shoes were both too short and too narrow for my feet.
I cannot leave a review on comfort or durability because I haven't been able to keep either of my pairs, just want people to know they run really small."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good

, 23 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i like nike free as a runner, its really light weight than other shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

strange fit

, 21 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I usually wear a 10, but always have to order 11 in Nikes. Love the Nike Free, but these are exceedingly narrow - really pinch across the arch."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and great looking shoe

, 19 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Fond du Lac, WI
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes and get nice comments on them. They are very comfortable and I do a lot of walking. These shoes are super lightweight. I highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Me wife love thanks

, 18 déc. 2013
ANTONIO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Thanks Nike for have nice quality products, and special deals and much more . Thanks ."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable!

, 18 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love this shoe. It's one of the most comfy running shoes I've owned. I am a size 7.5 and bought an 8. It just fits perfect, so I would say size runs a bit small.
Highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love the soft sides

, 10 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,nebraska
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Love the light weight feel and the soft sides. I usually only wear slip on shoes because ties are too conforming, these are great!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 4.0 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoes!

, 9 déc. 2013
St0rm19
,Laurel, MD
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best running shoes I have ever had. Most shoes are really stiff and uncomfortable. I like these shoes because they are just the opposite. They are light and feel like there is nothing on your feet. They bend just like bare feet but offer enough support. These are the greatest shoes and I would definitely recommend."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
joephus
,Washington, d.c.
Publication 23 déc. 2013
I highly agree with you My daughter is literally in love with these shoes especially the color and the comfort! The flexibility is amazing!
~Ali S.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>